or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hotel Lobby Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Entrance Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sports and Activities Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business Centre Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Teppan Yaki Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Grill Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Grill Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 811
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
548 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (548)
Sort by:
Vithawat L. Business travelers Thailand, May 2, 2015
Fantastic hotel in shinjuku

I love here
9
It's a bit far away from the station but can be able to walk there otherwise you just take a bus at no.21 at the west exit. Good quality as usual and the staffs helped me as well
Herman F. Couples Australia, April 30, 2015
Hilton Shinjuku

Friendly staff, walking distance to Shinjiku Station, quality of the food
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our 5 night stay at the Hilton in Shinjuku and the friendly and welcoming staff were always happy to assist. An added bonus was access to the Executive Lounge for breakfast, morning and afternoon tea and evening drinks and nibbles.
Larry L. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2015
Internet access NOT included in the standard rate

Good for business travelers, no frills, just close to offices in the financial districts
6.7
"No frills" is how I describe the hotel lobby and our room's interior décor. Clean by very basic. If no one tells me this is a five star hotel, I would think 4 or 3.5 star. The room pricing strategy may be to show a lower room rate but charge 1,700 yen a day for internet access in room. The only free Wi-Fi spot in the hotel is the lobby. I see many people hanging around the lobby just to use their computers. Since there is only two sets of sofa benches(with no back) in the lobby, they are frequently occupied and many people stand there for hours. It crowds up the lobby and it very degrading. I will never come back to this hotel again.
Daniel D. Groups United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
Away from Tokyo's manic streets

shower, staff, clean
7.7
OK, easy to check in and the bus goes direct from the Airport. Was a little disappointed there was no free Internet for guests in the room and it was a cheap daily rate for guests I felt. The room was clean, shower was good and nice view. Felt the beds were slightly smaller than promoted but overall, a good stay. The only thing I would say is that the Hilton is about a 10-15 min journey to the Shinjuku station or a ¥740 taxi.that was the only major inconvenience if you did want to get too and from Shinjuku.the staff were excellent and very helpful.
Phiranai C. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2015
Good and comfortable hotel.I suppose to be back ag

Comfortable,good view and good service
8.3
With deep aporeciation
Laphat V. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2015
Pleasant Stay in a quiet Shinjuku area

Cleanliness, Spacious and helpful staff
8.3
Adeline T. Families with young children Australia, April 14, 2015
Nice hotel. Overpriced food. Not close to shops

Room was comfortable. Concergie staff very helpful. Metropolitan Grill has amazing food but overpriced.
7.7
Free wifi internet in the lobby area but not enough seating. 2 bench seats and 2 armchairs. People need to wait for buses, taxi, other people etc and no where to sit. Staff very friendly. Room was great. Not close to shops but took the Hilton shuttle bus to Shinjuku station. Comes every 20 mins so frequent enough. Nothing much else to eat around the hotel. A few restaurants downstairs but overpriced and food didn't look appetising. Overall stay was good.
Kee W. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
branded hotel like a market place

lobby is too small, not enough sitting area as compare to others 5 star hotel , shutter bus is too small to cater the hotel guess
6.3
I checked in at 4pm, as I know I might be ending to wait if I check in earlier. But yet, I still need to wait until 5, and given a smoking room, although I requested a non smoking room, end up I have to negotiate with them to have a non smoking room and waited another 30 minutes. The shutter bus is too small to cater th hotel guess. Some time we have to wait for the second round as the bus was full. Compare to the hotel nearby who is 4 star and also international brand provide more luxury and better service and environment
Zoe D. Couples Australia, April 12, 2015
Comfortable and friendly

Comfortable bed, excellent staff, location
10
Perfect. Very polite and friendly staff, eager to help with anything we needed. The most comfortable bed and pillow of our whole Japan holiday. Nice sized room for a japan hotel. Great view on floor 20. Good location next to subway.
Tou Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
5 star hotel in Tokyo

customer service is professional, executive room is excellent and food is great
7.7
We are enjoyable to stay in Hilton Tokyo Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02