Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King or Queen Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton Tower Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 811

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (72)
Sort by:
Yan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 20, 2014
very convenient location, good service

location, good service, direct shuttle bus
8.3
very convenient location, good service, direct shuttle bus to airport
Mario G. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Comfortable hotel in convenient location

large rooms, nice design, great city view
9
Helen B. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
Good Businesss Hotel

Room comfort, facilities and breakfast are all great
8
I would possibly not select it again due to its location but its as a Hilton should be, reliable and comfortable.
Jim C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Lovely stay

lovely stay. attentive
7.7
lovely stay.
Kun W. Business travelers South Korea, June 27, 2014
Pretty standard hilton

Nothing special about this hotel
6.3
It was pretty standard Japanese hotel with standard size but small washroom. Location is not bad and nothing special.
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2014
convenient

spacious rooms
6.7
Waewrawee K. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2014
Good location and convenience

location, reputation and service
7
Good experience as expected from 5 star hotel and Good location as other people review
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, June 3, 2014
spacious rooms

friendly staff
6
Gwo Y. Business travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
Incredible hotel

Fantastic staffs, superb location, cleanliness
9.3
This is by far my favourite hotel. Hotel upgraded me into junior suite room. I have the most amazing view on 17 the floor and heavenly bed after two weeks in Japan traveling. I enjoyed the traditional hot bath at the fitness centre. Everything so we'll equipped. I definately will come back to stay in this property again.
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Best 5 star hotel experience

Strategic location, good ground service n nice rooms
6
Will definitely come back if the opportunity permits and it's a good 5 star hotels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Welcome Hilton TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King or QueenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King


AS-AGWEB-3C03