or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Queen Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Queen Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Tower Suite King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Tower Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - French Dinning Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Dynasty Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Marble Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Checkers Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business Centre
Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Fitness Center Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Tennis Courts Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Indoor Pool Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King
Hotel Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 811
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (58)
Sort by:
Gwo Y. Business travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
Incredible hotel

Fantastic staffs, superb location, cleanliness
9.3
This is by far my favourite hotel. Hotel upgraded me into junior suite room. I have the most amazing view on 17 the floor and heavenly bed after two weeks in Japan traveling. I enjoyed the traditional hot bath at the fitness centre. Everything so we'll equipped. I definately will come back to stay in this property again.
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Best 5 star hotel experience

Strategic location, good ground service n nice rooms
6
Will definitely come back if the opportunity permits and it's a good 5 star hotels
Shui W. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 15, 2014
Nice hotel with convenient location

convenient location, near Shinjuku, comfortable room
8
Very convenient location close to the heart of Shinjuku, comfortable room with comfortable bed and good customer service
Boo T. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Very expensive, but clean and quiet room

Near train station with free feeder service to trains station, friendly staff and many restaurant nearby
7.3
Pleasant although it is very much expensive while the staff are very friendly and helpful
Citra S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2013
Quite nice hotel with big room size.

Large size, comfortable bed , good area.
7.7
We order 3 rooms at the same time by agoda but we can't get the sAme floor area , smoking room not available however can get smoking room by upgrading to executive room.
Ko S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
Large room, good location

Good location, Nice staff, large room
8
Tana K. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
Good Hotel in Busy area

Hilton Standard and Staff
9
Hotel is locate in bar and shopping area like 24 hour land. Room is good quality , Soft Bed and Nice resturant ,however quiet expensive.
Keke O. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2013
comfortable luxurious hotel

comfort, spacious, clean
8
i was stay in Hilton for 2 night during my business trip and i have a pleasant time while staying at this hotel. The room is very clean, spacious with comfortable bed. And the location of the hotel near to shopping area.
Waewrawee K. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2013
Convenience

Clean, good location and staff
6.7
Convenience, near connected to Tochomae Subway Station. Good location
Faisal M. Business travelers Pakistan, July 11, 2013
Amazing Hotel, Excellent Restaurant, Friendly Staf

Clean, Nice Food, Airport Shuttle Available
9.3
I stayed here for one night before flying out of Japan, the staff was really helpful, the room on the 26th floor had amazing views of the business district. Room service was fast and efficient, the bathroom was a bit small though according to hilton standards. The fitness center and swimming pool is also pretty good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Welcome Hilton TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe QueenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive QueenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Tower Suite KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - French DinningHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - DynastyHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Marble LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - CheckersHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business CentreHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Fitness CenterHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Tennis CourtsHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Indoor PoolHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King


AS-AGWEB-3B07