or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hotel Lobby Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hotel Entrance Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business Centre Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sports and Activities Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Inside Pool Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Marble Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - St. Gearge’s Bar Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 811

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
432 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (432)
Sort by:
Thanasit F. Groups Thailand, December 21, 2014
wonderful

great good nice
10
It was wonderful.
Maggie L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
A sesoned travellor as Director of Financial servi

Front desk great service.
4.3
Service at cafe for dinner need improving. V lacking. Disaap no free wifi in room
Chi T. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2014
Nice business hotel

Food, Staff serivces, and room comfortable
9.3
I nice business hotel, not so convinience to reach Shinjuku centre, have a shuttle bus to JR station but sometime the bus is full, take Metro need to go a long underground which feels unsafety, walk thru the street but don't have any attractive view to see on the way, better pass thru the route of Keio Plaza which can view more scene. Hotel are much better than Keio Plaza and even much more with Washington hotel. I recommend this hotel if you are business trip or not a backpacker. Breakfast buffet is nice and a lot of food to choose.
Rodney H. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2014
Hilton Tokyo hotel
8.7
Given my review earlier
Rodney H. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
Very comfortable hotel and good service

Excellent service, useful shuttle service
8.7
Concerige was very patient and helpful, always able to provide assistance to my thousand and one questions. Food was average, normal international selection. I stayed for four nights, and the breakfast selection was a bit repetitive towards the end. Shuttle service to Shinjuku was very very useful, and very reliving after a full day out. The executive lounge was excellent as well.Free flow drinks during happy hour, though it was always crowded. Had to take the shared seats.
Ka S. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
mr

staffs' friendliness and quick to respond
8
I paid for early check in and imagine room wasn't provided with basic water?? Reasons? The package I booked with Agoda was at such no complimentary water but this wasn't disclosed to me during booking. I strongly suggest you do not have this kind of arrangement with reputable hotel such as Hilton cos is bad for their image else the next package that you guys will came out with is probably....no tower? no aircon unless guest paid for it???
Rodney H. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2014
Very comfortable hotel and good service

Conceirge was very helpful, the rooms were very decent in size and the shuttle service was very useful.
8.3
Concerige was very patient and helpful, always able to provide assistance to my thousand and one questions. Food was average, normal international selection. I stayed for four nights, and the breakfast selection was a bit repetitive towards the end. Shuttle service to Shinjuku was very very useful, and very reliving after a full day out.
Ho Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2014
Very good service

Huge room, good service, free shuttle bus to Shinjuku Station
9
Celestine C. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
Hilton stay in Dec 2014

Food, comfort, convenience
8.7
Stay was wonderful. We had the city suite and I must say room is spacious. Breakfast has a wide range of variety and truly lives to it's name of an award winning breakfast. Shuttle bus to Shinjuku made everything easier. As a 5 star hotel, Service is good. I think staying at Hilton gave the luxurious feel that you are well taken care of. Airport shuttle bus transfer is chargable but makes everything so convenient. Downside: pool is too small.
Yew L. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Under Expectation

Good staff performance
5
Under my expectation as 5 star hotel. 1. Table is to close to the bed, only has 1.5 ft walkway and hit by toe for few times. 2. Room Amenities is not good compare to other hotel. 3. Need to pay for WIFI inside the room. 4. Poor communication between Concierge and

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo hotel TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hotel EntranceHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business CentreHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Inside PoolHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Marble LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - St. Gearge’s BarHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hilton Tokyo hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A06