or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hotel Lobby Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hotel Entrance Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business Centre Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sports and Activities Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Inside Pool Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Marble Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - St. Gearge’s Bar
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 811

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
405 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
Pornthep A. Groups Thailand, November 15, 2014
No free internet. Not value for money.

clean room / good service
5.7
room is impeccably clean. However internet isn't free. Even the free internet at lobby is surprisingly slow. I can't believe this cud happen inTokyo! Location isn't that convenient too. It's a business hotel that isn't value for money.
Mafalda F. Couples Portugal, November 15, 2014
Very comfortable

comfort, food, location
8.7
Very pleasant
Chwan H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 14, 2014
room network is not free
5.7
Bad. Poor network service.
Jermkwan S. Business travelers Thailand, November 14, 2014
clean room with friendy and professional staff

service , comfortable and cleanliness
8.3
perfect stay, shuttle bus every 25 mins to shinjuku free of charge.
Patty L. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2014
It is a high quality hotel

Very big room; Nice view; Very clean
9.7
I am very impressive that the room is very big. I stayed in a Junior executive room. It has a very big living room and big bedroom and a big washroom. It is very clean. You can take free shutter bus to Kerio Plaza in Shinjuku, every 20 mins. I lived in a very high floor; the Tokyo view is very nice. I really love this hotel.
Albert L. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2014
Very pleasant experience

Excellent staff with good spoken English, spacious and comfortable room, convenient transportation
2.7
Rassamee J. Groups Thailand, November 9, 2014
Clean comfort

Clean comfort good area
8
Vassa C. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2014
The best in shinjuku

Very convenient with shuttle bus from hotel to the station. And pick up at the hotel to airport
9.3
Great breakfast.
Kin F. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2014
Noisy lobby, noisy lift shaft next to my room

location, location, location
5.7
So many people at the lobby like a train station but without enough seatings, my room on 29th Floor next to the lift shaft is noisy, bathroom like a 3 stars, small and plastic wall by the tub? No hotel limo to hire. Several restaurants on one floor with open plan like a food court. Only thing I like is the convenient store and coffee shop in the basement. By the way, too many people smoking outside the lobby where is the main passage out walking to the city
Neill S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
Great hotel

gym, staff, quality
8.7
The staff had the best English of anyone I had met in japan to date and I had been travelling for 12 days prior. They were polite, assertive and helpful. I really couldn't have asked for anything more. Free printing in the business centre was a great touch and something I really appreciated when printing my boarding pass. Its the little things that matter. The gym was clean as very well stocked for a hotel gym I take lifting quite seriously and would have preferred a power rack to a smith but I can understand the decision. The bed and room were fantastic. Well styled and great materials. High quality linens made it a wonderful place to be. The only issue I have is that for £200 a night I cannot understand why I had to pay extra for room internet access. I have stayed in hostels that provide this for free and I have found it is more normal to not receive this in business hotels. Free access in the lobby and the business centre is lovely but it's just not the same experience as being able to have a skype in your room. I think £10 for this service is too much and should be free. Like I say its the little things.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Welcome Hilton TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hotel EntranceHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business CentreHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Inside PoolHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Marble LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - St. Gearge’s Bar

Customer Reviews - Hilton Tokyo hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B04