or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Queen Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Queen Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Tower Suite King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Tower Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - French Dinning Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Dynasty Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Marble Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Checkers Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business Centre
Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Fitness Center Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Tennis Courts Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Indoor Pool Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King
Hotel Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 811
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
321 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (321)
Sort by:
Wai F. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 16, 2014
Good transportation, easily accessible

Good service, reasonable price and easily accessible
8
Hilton Tokyo Hotel is a hotel with good service and easily accessible. The hotel is clean and tidy. The breakfast is also good. We have upgraded the standard room to an executive room by a reasonable extra cost. There are a lot of shopping centers and various restaurants near the hotel, which are very convenient.
Tuan H. Groups Vietnam, April 14, 2014
Clean, friendly staff

Staff, Food, Room
9.3
Nice hotel. About 10mins walking to closed train station, 15 mins to Shinjuku central that have lots of restaurant, food, entertainment. Recommended.
Enrico F. Families with older children Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Awesome Suite!

Clean, Big and Modern
9.3
I like this hotel. It is the kind of quality you expect from hilton. The hotel is clean and has good size. Well recommended if budget is not really an issue
Enrico F. Families with older children Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Awesome location

Location, Clean, Big
9.3
I like this hotel. It is the kind of quality you expect from hilton. The hotel is clean and has good size. Well recommended if budget is not really an issue
Enrico F. Families with older children Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Great location in shinjuku

Location, clean, big
9.3
I like this hotel. It is the kind of quality you expect from hilton. The hotel is clean and has good size. Well recommended if budget is not really an issue
Gwo Y. Business travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
Incredible hotel

Fantastic staffs, superb location, cleanliness
9.3
This is by far my favourite hotel. Hotel upgraded me into junior suite room. I have the most amazing view on 17 the floor and heavenly bed after two weeks in Japan traveling. I enjoyed the traditional hot bath at the fitness centre. Everything so we'll equipped. I definately will come back to stay in this property again.
Sittichai A. Families with young children Thailand, March 30, 2014
All good All good All good All good All good

All good All good All good All good All good
9.3
All good All good All good All good All goodAll good All good All good All good All goodAll good All good All good All good All goodAll good All good All good All good All goodAll good All good All good All good All goodAll good All good All good All good All good
Treenuch K. Families with young children Thailand, February 10, 2014
nice and easy.

clean, good location and very good staffs
10
very nice and clean. We had a great stay. The hotel lacks some minor attributes as room service, gym and wifi in the rooms but there are many other things that make up for it.
Shannon B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
luxurious

concierge, bathroom, comfortable room
9.3
Great, the staff was amazing and the room was very comfortable. Especially the bathroom.
Winky W. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2014
Highly recommended...

Cleanliness, Locale and Great Services
9
Staying at the Hilton Tokyo has left me a memorable one, impeccable service, very clean and nice room, and most importantly the staffs are really friendly and attentive. Wish they provide free WIFI in rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Welcome Hilton TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe QueenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive QueenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Tower Suite KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - French DinningHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - DynastyHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Marble LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - CheckersHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business CentreHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Fitness CenterHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Tennis CourtsHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Indoor PoolHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King


AS-AGWEB-3B03