My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Queen Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Queen Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Tower Suite King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Tower Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Marble Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business Centre Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Fitness Center Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Tennis Courts Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Indoor Pool
Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 811

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
348 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (348)
Sort by:
Wai W. Families with older children China, July 17, 2014
Good Hotel

Internationl
7.3
Good
Solvi T. Groups Norway, July 8, 2014
Hilton Tokyo was fantastic!

The service, gym, room and rhe food was exellent! The location perfect in Tokyo.
10
After a long flight meeting the extremly friendly and servicemindet staff at Hilton Tokyo was wonderful. A better start for our stay in Tokyo is hard to ask for!
Hyori L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 1, 2014
nice hotel

free wifi , breakfast, limousine
10
clean, perfect location and nice view
Yun C. Families with older children New Zealand, June 27, 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Free Shuttle Bus Breakfast Service
10
Great location and quality of the rooms and Great Service Free Shuttle to the JR Station
Cliffe A. Groups United States of America, June 9, 2014
Our stay wonderful, complete with attentive staff

Staff, location, comfort
9
Our stay at Hilton in Tokyo was wondeful. The staff were attentive and very helpful. They spoke great English, which was nice because we needed reservations, directions etc
Masaaki H. Couples Japan, June 8, 2014
short holiday in Tokyo

Nice entrance, quiet location, brand
5.7
Waewrawee K. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2014
Good location and convenience

location, reputation and service
7
Good experience as expected from 5 star hotel and Good location as other people review
Wing C. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Strategic located hotel.

Good location. Comfortable. Friendly staffs.
9.7
It is one of the best hotels I had ever stayed in Tokyo. I love this hotel mainly because of its location and the shuttle bus services between Shinjuku station and the hotel. The staffs are attentive to all requests and they are very friendly.
Yuhai L. Families with young children China, May 6, 2014
Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms

Very friendly and helpful staffs, very clean rooms and easy access to the public transportation
9
I traveled with my wife and my 3 year-old daughter. This is my first trip to Tokyo, although my wife is already very familiar with Japan and Tokyo. I choose to book Hilton only because I want to have a safe choice, no surprise, this is my safe choice! Very clean rooms; friendly and helpful staffs; not that great but reasonable breakfast; easy access to the subway lines. I had a great trip in Tokyo. The only concern is that obviously the choice of breakfast food for my daughter is kinda limited.
Chee B. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Excellent. Value for money.

1) Excellent concierge Service; 2) Well mannered, attentive and good language skllls staff; & 3) Clean environment
7.7
GOOD

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Welcome Hilton TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe QueenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive QueenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Tower Suite KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Marble LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business CentreHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Fitness CenterHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Tennis CourtsHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Indoor PoolHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King

Customer Reviews - Hilton Tokyo hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B03