or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King or Queen Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton Tower Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 811

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
351 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (351)
Sort by:
Ochura J. Couples China, July 23, 2014
Great Hotel near Shopping n Restaurants

Near Shinjuku Station, Close to lots of Eateries and Shopping Areas, Clean rooms
9
We chose this hotel as it is near the Shinjuku station which is very convenient for finding places to eat and shop. The rooms are clean and nice and the staffs are very friendly.
Howard O. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Quick one night stay

Clean, good service, location was ok
8.3
Quick but pleasant
Hanju C. Couples South Korea, July 20, 2014
clean, comfortable, nice

good good good
10
good
Wai W. Families with older children China, July 17, 2014
Good Hotel

Internationl
7.3
Good
Helen B. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
Good Businesss Hotel

Room comfort, facilities and breakfast are all great
8
I would possibly not select it again due to its location but its as a Hilton should be, reliable and comfortable.
Solvi T. Groups Norway, July 8, 2014
Hilton Tokyo was fantastic!

The service, gym, room and rhe food was exellent! The location perfect in Tokyo.
10
After a long flight meeting the extremly friendly and servicemindet staff at Hilton Tokyo was wonderful. A better start for our stay in Tokyo is hard to ask for!
Hyori L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 1, 2014
nice hotel

free wifi , breakfast, limousine
10
clean, perfect location and nice view
Yun C. Families with older children New Zealand, June 27, 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Free Shuttle Bus Breakfast Service
10
Great location and quality of the rooms and Great Service Free Shuttle to the JR Station
Cliffe A. Groups United States of America, June 9, 2014
Our stay wonderful, complete with attentive staff

Staff, location, comfort
9
Our stay at Hilton in Tokyo was wondeful. The staff were attentive and very helpful. They spoke great English, which was nice because we needed reservations, directions etc
Masaaki H. Couples Japan, June 8, 2014
short holiday in Tokyo

Nice entrance, quiet location, brand
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Welcome Hilton TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King or QueenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King


AS-AGWEB-3B06