Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel

456 Kosuge, Narita City, Chiba Pref., Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0127 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Sports and Activities
Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Garden Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Reception Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 548

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
520 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (520)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Very nice hotel.

Big room, comfortable bed and big bathroom
8.3
Sok H. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2013
More business thn family-friendly hotel

Shuttle bus to narita Airport and Aeon shopping mall; good-sized toilet; clean
7
It was slightly above average with efficient service received during check-in and check-out. Frontline staff speak reasonably good English. However, housekeeping service was not responsive. I called housekeepign to get more soap for my family of 5 people but the call was not picked up within a few rings. In fact, no one picked up the line. I gave up and got our own soap instead. I surfed the website before checking in the hotel. I was so happy to see pictures of a swimming pool and jaccuzi in their website until I realised that these facilities are available only at around Yen per person.
Hannah B. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Great location near airport

Comfortable stay
7
Alan C. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Location, Brilliant staff, very nice dining facilities
9.7
Hrvoje B. Solo travelers Croatia, June 1, 2013
No thrill airport hotel, big spa, gym and pool

Sport part, close to Narita
5.7
Hrvoje B. Solo travelers Croatia, June 1, 2013
No thrill airport hotel

In vicinity of Narita airport
6
Ralph O. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
Excellent hotel with attentive staff.

Close to airport, quiet and very comfortable
10
Excellent - we arrived early and were offered an upgrade to Executive Room for only $30. Great value.
Saeko B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2013
Quiet, clean rooms and quick services.

Easy access to the Airport, Cleanliness, and efficient, kind services.
9.3
After spending busy two days in the center of Tokyo, on the third afternoon I checked in this hotel in order to catch an early next morning flight to London. Airport shuttle runs every twenty minutes. This modern, quiet hotel lobby with high ceiling is spacious, circling around a glassed-in green garden with water falls. While I was in amazement with the calmness of the water sound from the garden, the receptionists swiftly checked me in and arranged my shuttle ride for the next morning. The room was clean and bright with a comfortable king size bed. The bathroom was also very clean and well equipped. Everything about this hotel is calm and efficient. The main restaurant with huge picture window facing to the deep woods was a perfect setting for me as a solo traveler. The menu was basic but foods were fresh and tasty, which were served with big, sweet smiles. I found the whole experience in this hotel was just perfect for trying to get a good night rest before taking off for a long flight early next morning . The following morning, I was almost late for the shuttle. When I landed the lobby floor, I found a worried looking receptionist at the elevator door. "Come quickly, please", she said. Pulling my suitcase, she ran elegantly with me for the shuttle. She laughed, then smiled, and sent me off. Thanks everybody who helped me getting ready for another extension of my journey alone. I will use this hotel when I step in the land of Japan again, and every time.
Diana W. Couples Canada, May 30, 2013
Conveniently close to airport.

Close to airport. Shuttle service. Clean.
7
No wifi in rooms - had to go to cafe to check emails etc. Internet only by cable in rooms. Hotel needs some updating but otherwise nice.
Soo M. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
Good hotel for catching early flight

Close to airport, airport shuttle at 4:45am, comfortable bed
7
Inconvenient to not have free wifi, overall still a good night stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel TokyoHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - GardenHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06