or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel

456 Kosuge, Narita City, Chiba Pref., Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0127 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Sports and Activities
Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Garden Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Reception Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 548

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
505 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (505)
Sort by:
Marije B. Couples Netherlands, March 1, 2015
Luxurious hotel, that overcharges.

Good shuttle service to airport. The bar. The fitness room.
5.7
The Hilton Narita is a good hotel. It has all the amenities one can expect from a four star hotel. But beware of extra costs. Wifi is only for free in the public area's. When in the room, you have to pay. There is cable internet, for which you also have to pay. There is a breakfast, for which you pay (the equivalent of 30 euro's) There is parking space, for which you pay. All this on top of a price of a room in a four star hotel. This is not something I personally expect from 4 star hotels. If I go to a cheap place, and then get nothing along with the stay (no wifi, no breakfast, no fitness room etc etc) or have to pay extra for it, I understand. But with four star hotels I expect to have paid for that in the hefty fee already. At least breakfast and wifi. Nexxt time, I'll choose either an equally expensive hotel that does offer this service included in the price, or choose a cheap one and just not expect anything.
Andras G. Solo travelers Hungary, February 21, 2015
value for money

comfortable bed, excellent shuttle service, very affordable price
8
Gary R. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
pleaseant place to stay near the airport.

size of room, comfortable, clean
9
This is a great hotel to stay at if you have an early flight or you arrive late into Japan. It is very close to the airport and the room was very inviting and comfortable to stay in.
Prathik R. Couples India, February 19, 2015
A Great Experience

Friendly staff, great amenities and good food
10
We had a great time at the Hilton. Although our primary reason for booking it was as a transit hotel since our flight was early next morning. We were on our honeymoon and they were sweet enough to upgrade us to the suite. The staff was also very good. Not to mention the choice of food was excellent, even at midnight while snacking!
John P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
Major problem with shuttle.

The beds were fine. Breakfast was decent
4
Extremely disappointed. First the shuttle times are a lie . It is 1/2 hour from narita station . It was very difficult to find the shuttle bus from Narita station ( there are 2 stations). The staff was unhelpful on the phone. The bathroom has no Ventilation. When we arrived it smelled like sewage . They charged us for Internet we didn't use. The food was expensive and was like a cafeteria food . Edible but nothing special. So many other hotels , wish I choose a different one .
Candice D. Couples Australia, February 11, 2015
Staff fantastic

Staff, Cleanliness, Airport Shuttle
9.3
The staff during our entire stay was excellent. The gentleman who checked us in even upgraded us to late check out (3pm) free of charge as we had a late flight the following day. Lovely large room and bathroom which is very different to most Tokyo hotels. This was our final hotel after 2weeks in Japan and the only downside is that it is really only convenient for quick access to the airport. It's VERY far from Tokyo and the local train system is a nightmare and not like the simple Tokyo Metro at all. In hindsight, we should have just stayed another night in central Tokyo and booked an airport transfer to the airport. The hotel was nice but soooooo many Americans!! Which meant very little Japanese culture exists in this hotel and surrounding area. If you plan to explore Tokyo City, choose a different hotel. However if all you need is quick access to the airport, then its perfect.
Aaron S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
Slept very well.

The bed was comfortable, the service was prompt, and the breakfast spread was good.
9.7
Great stay and a good night's sleep. I had just arrived off of a 9 hour flight so a hot shower and a nice bed was an A + in my book.
Michael H. Couples Australia, February 4, 2015
Not Great

The breakfast was excellent
5
Julian P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Just easy

Clean, economic and easy to access
7.7
Good hotel with easy access to the airport and Tokyo.
John W. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2015
Narita Hilton

Close to airport, clean, efficient staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel TokyoHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - GardenHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C03