Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel

456 Kosuge, Narita City, Chiba Pref., Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0127 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Sports and Activities
Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Garden Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Reception Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 548

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 534 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Sara S. Families with young children United States of America, January 7, 2015
Must pay for swimming pool

breakfast, pillows, bed
10
I was very upset to see we had to pay for the swimming pool. Agoda should do a better job of letting us know if a pool is free or not. I chose this hotel on Agoda based on having a pool. Thanks,
Min S. Families with older children Taiwan, January 6, 2015
Overrated Hilton

Food, staff
6.3
I didn't think that it was worth the money tho. The room was pretty old and the facilities are not as I expected. A 4-star hotel should not be like this especially when it's a Hilton.
Jesus E. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2015
A Hilton Hotel unexpected.

Shuttle bus to and from the airport
4.3
If you are coming from Westin Osaka Hotel and your next stop is at Hilton Narita Hotel, you will be disappointed 100%. See for yourself.
Siriwan S. Groups Thailand, January 2, 2015
Bad attitude of front staff! Bad experience!!

Bed, Bath, Location
6
We requested for a Non-Smoking room, High Floor, we got room on 9th floor and the room smelled of cigarette smoke. We asked for a room change, and we got the room next door, it also smelled. We tried for a while to see if the spray could remove all the smell, but the smell of cigarette smoke was stronger and stronger, it seemed like it came directly from the a/c or the corridor. We asked front staff again to change room because we could not sleep. The night staff wasn't so helpful, he said our room type was all fully booked and we already changed once so there is nothing he could do. We begged him that we would like any room that didn't smell. We was pissed so we said we did not care if it was cheaper, so he assigned us to 12th floor, a non-smoking room, same room type....?? We were all wonder. Does it mean that we booked a non-smoking room but we got a smoking room on a smoking floor?! and now we got room on same room type and not a single smell of cigarette smoke. We went to bed at 1 am. because of the room change and there was no staff to help us move. The amenities in a new room were missed so we asked from the housekeeping staff, she brought us stuffs but with bad attitude. We stayed here many time but we never experienced anything like this before. The bed was amazingly comfortable, but by that single reason we would rather not come back again. When we cheeked out, the lady front staff apologized us for the room smell. We felt a bit better. Only if the night staff could have a better problem-solve ability, Hilton would never lose guests like us. We advise you to teach your staffs a better manner. This would be our last time staying here though.
Michael C. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2014
Great place

gym, spa and food
9.7
Great stay.
Sean V. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2014
Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel

Location close to airport, room size, TV
7.3
Only stayed there due to flight cancellation. They only had a smoking room available, so the room didn't smell too good. I probably would give a better rating if I had stayed in a non-smoking room. Other, than that the hotel seemed quite pleasant, and the staff were friendly and courteous.
Christopher K. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2014
Nice hotel but the food needs some work

Availability, Hilton consistency, friendly staff
8.7
The Hilton was fine and I'm glad they had a bar / restaurant open late, however the food could use an improvement. Hotel was nice, clean with nice rooms but it is out in the middle of nowhere.
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
Nice hotel convenient to Narita A/P

Location (close to Narita airport), Good Buffet Breakfast & Nicely decorated lobby
7.3
Good stay, hotel quite comfortable and very convenient to the Narita A/P. Pool is not included with room, required a separate charge to use facility.
Peng H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
good

free shuttle
8
Karam A. Business travelers Pakistan, November 17, 2014
Hilton rooms which you gave us not so good facilit

Good soso
3
Yes it's not so good as compare

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel TokyoHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - GardenHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07