or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel

456 Kosuge, Narita City, Chiba Pref., Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0127 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Sports and Activities
Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Garden Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Reception Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 548

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
447 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (447)
Sort by:
Daniel T. Families with older children Australia, August 22, 2014
Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel

-
6.3
Too many hidden add ons. Eg pool, internet.
Sheena C. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Ok but outdated

Big hotel. Free transport. Friendly staff
6.7
We stayed for one night. The room was ok but they need to update their facities. Its so old school.
Kyukwon C. Couples South Korea, July 10, 2014
it was bit old but ok

good staff and close from airport.. recommand it
7.7
Benedick Q. Families with young children Malaysia, June 19, 2014
good

clean, friendly staff, and availability of shuttle to airport and shopping area
9
Overall satisfy.
Ruth D. Families with older children United States of America, June 18, 2014
Great place to stay.

Great service, clean and beautiful.
9.3
Hilton is great, staffs are very courteous, polite and helpful. Food at Matzuke resturant especially the shabu shabu was excellent. Breakfast buffet is very good... although the coffee is very strong but I think it is the kind of coffee business men like. I would sure recommend this Hotel to anyone.
Gerald H. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2014
ADEQUATE

Close proximity to the airport, free shuttle service (on an inconvenient schedule), close proximiity to the airport
8
I have been an HHonors member for more than 20 years. I've stayed in a broad variety of Hilton properties over those years, and have never failed to be impressed by their quality of customer service. We needed to spend one night near the airport to facilitate catching a very early flight the Philippines the next morning. Arriving at Narita via limousine bus service from Yokohama, I discovered that the next Hilton shuttle was not for another 90 minutes. As the hotel is very close - we took a taxi - loaded with four heavy pieces of luggage and three carry-on items. Arriving at the hotel at about 1400, I unloaded my bags from the cab and set them on the curb, paid the taxi, and waited for someone to bring a baggage cart to transport my bags. It was obvious there was no one monitoring their entranced so I went inside. There were three employees milling about a Porter's counter across from the registration desk. I walked over next to them, pulled a baggage trolley away from the wall and proceeded to wheel it to the entrance. Not one of them followed or otherwise offered any assistance. I loaded my bags, pushed the trolley to the check in counter and made the gentleman there aware of my displeasure with the shoddy arrival service I was experiencing. He apologized and directed staff to take the bags to our room. The room was small (very typical for Japan) and showed many signs of deterioration. We slept, we carried our own bags to the lobby the next morning, and boarded the shuttle for the airport at 0630. The end. This is made all the sadder by the ridiculously high standards of customer service one comes to expect throughout Japan - and this was a Hilton for pete's sake.
Silvio N. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2014
We had a fabulous trip in Japan

Convenient, shuttle service, big comfortable rooms
8.3
Most everything was great about the room, it was spacious and big comfortable beds with a long bath and everything was clean and it even had a nice view overlooking the forest in the back. Only set back was that I thought it was a little disappointing that we were charged for a bottle of water in the room, internet charge in the room and if you want to use the swimming pool, you'll also be charged. If a traveller was stranded at the airport and this hotel is away from the city and shops, so you're held captive there with no other option, I think it's ridiculous that guests have to pay for those extras.
Tianyuan C. Couples China, May 6, 2014
not good

can't really recall
4.3
i say a waste of money
Hari M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
food , location and price and we loved it

food , location and price and we loved it
10
food , location and price and we loved it
Jeremy R. Families with young children United States of America, April 21, 2014
Nice and American Size Bed

Clean, american size bed
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel TokyoHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - GardenHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B08