Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo Odaiba

1-9-1 Daiba, Minato-ku, Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan 135-8625

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
1010 reviews

474 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1010)
Sort by:
Siriporn A. Business travelers Thailand, January 31, 2016
Drinking water not free in room.Hv to pay.

Food is quite good but fitness is so so. Service in fitness not good. Room is clean. Drinking water in bed u hv to pay unlike other hotel. Kindly reconsider abt drinking water.Bus airport very conveni
6
Good but not PERFECT
Report this review
Hong G. Families with older children Taiwan, January 24, 2016
GOOD HOTEL, BUT BAD CONNECTION WITH DISNEYLAND

GOOD VIEW, COMFORTABLE ROOM, EASY TO ACCESS TO DISNEYLAND
6.3
We selected Obaido Hilton just because it is easily access to Disneyland. However, we booked the shuttle bus from the hotel and when we wanted to take the shuttle from Disneyland to Hilton, their staff let us to stand in the chilly wind for about 20 minutes to wait for their confirmation. It is ridiculous.
Report this review
Heeyoung Y. Business travelers South Korea, January 18, 2016
good

good
9.3
good
Report this review
Gahrani G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2016
The worse hilton

Location near train station and good view
5
So sad, all about money, wifi not free not like other hotel or their previous one nikko hotel, they put my family on smoking area, we requested no smoking area. I didn't request additional bad, hotel arranged our room with additional bed and charged more than 7k yen per day. Swimming pool used 7k yen. No breakfast for that such expensive hotel. All items should pay and charge.
Report this review
Annadelle T. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2015
Highly recommended hotel!

Exceptional customer Service. Location. Value for money.
9
I have nothing but good things to say about this hotel. In terms of accessibility, you can ride an airport limousine from Narita International Airport which takes you right in front of the hotel. You just need to go up 2 elevators for the front desk lobby to check-in though. The main lobby is huge! With wide windows facing Tokyo Bay and the Rainbow Bridge. It's such a magnificent sight especially coming from a long trip. The rooms are big by Japanese standards and squeeky clean. Room lighting is a bit dark but bearable. The complimentary shuttle service to and from Disneyland is very convenient. The hotel is near major shopping areas in Daiba i.e. Aqua City, Divers City, Venus Port, etc. which makes eating, shopping and sight-seeing very convenient. The Daiba station is also a short 5 minute walk from the hotel. Overall, we had a very nice stay at Hilton Hotel Odaiba. I highly recommend it to family and friends and will definitely be back in this hotel if I do visit Tokyo again.
Report this review
Arviyan A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2015
Good

Location, food and service
8.7
Good
Report this review
Kar K. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Rainbow Bridge view

Nice view, Near station, Attraction everywhere
7
Having a bad experience staying in this hotel. Air-con cut off during night time, call to complaint and they ask to open up window to cool it. When open up window, there is a lot of noise, can't sleep well. There is a firework show on rainbow bridge and hotel staff didn't inform tourist having this nice show. My room is exactly facing the bridge. I miss the nice show. i having some trouble on my breakfast time also, dining area didn't communicate well with front desk.
Report this review
Lee C. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2015
Excellent Location

The View, Location and great satff
9.3
Excellent location in Odaiba. Next the a couple of malls which is perfect for the adults and there is Lego Discovery, Funpolis and etc for the kids too!
Report this review
Shuk Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Visit to Japan

The hotel location is good and family friendly. There is free shuttle service to Tokyo Disneyland/Sea and shuttle to Shinagawa Station. Few malls around the area.
9.3
It was very comfort. Room is clean and hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Chan M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 3, 2015
Grand hotel with great spa

Grand, Great view & Spa
10
This hotel was unexpectedly quiet and comfortable. I like their spa the most, greatly recommended.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 474 reviews Next page
Hilton Tokyo Odaiba TokyoHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - ExteriorHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - ExteriorHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Swimming PoolHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Swimming PoolHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Swimming PoolHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Swimming PoolHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Swimming PoolHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Swimming PoolHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - SpaHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - SpaHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - SpaHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - SpaHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - SpaHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - SpaHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - SpaHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - GardenHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - FacilitiesHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - SurroundingsHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - SurroundingsHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - SurroundingsHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - SurroundingsHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - SurroundingsHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - SurroundingsHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - SurroundingsHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - SurroundingsHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - SurroundingsHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo Odaiba Tokyo - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02