or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront

Handelskai 269, 02. Leopoldstadt, Vienna, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Lobby Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Meeting Room Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Executive Lounge Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Restaurant Terrace Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - View Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Lobby Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Lobby Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Surroundings Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Surroundings Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Pier 269 Bar & Lounge Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Interior Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Interior Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Suite Room Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Exterior Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Exterior Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Exterior
Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Guest Room Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Buffet Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Rhapsody Bar Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Reception Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Interior Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Guest Room Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Swimming Pool Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Guest Room Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Exterior
Area: 02. Leopoldstadt Number of Rooms: 367

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Yong Z. Business travelers China, January 18, 2015
Close to the Donau, it's a good place.

Location, Sevice, and breakfirst
9.3
No Free WiFI in room.
Benedicte I. Couples Norway, December 29, 2014
Great hotel, but far from the city

Only 12 € with a taxi into the city centre
7.7
Had a great Time in Vienna. Chose this hotel because the price was good. Took the metro into the city venter from the Stadion nearby the hotel.
Yavor I. Couples Bulgaria, December 14, 2014
Very pleasant stay

very clean, spacious rooms, helpful staff
8.7
Spent 4 fantastic days in Vienna. The hotel is nice. Rooms are spacious - however if your room is from the side of the road, you can't open a window, it's too noisy. Very clean. Staff is helpful and kind. The hotel is not in the center BUT the metro stop (U2) is really close.
Peng K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Front desk staff is very freindly and helpfull

Ideal place for relax, nice view location
9.3
Very good and will come again next time.
Emily H. Business travelers Ireland, December 6, 2014
Vienna Danube Hilton

Good service pleasant helpful staff and excellent facilities
9
Anne R. Groups United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
I'd stay here again

Staff, room, restaurant
9
Me and my family had a great stay. The staff were brilliant and we had some lovely meals in the restaurant. But the beds were rock hard and I'm surprised that a chain as posh as the Hilton doesn't offer free wifi - nowadays that should be standard.
Shahrul H. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Room with Danube River View but one rude staff

Room with Danube River View, Spacious room (2 Queen Bed), Close to U-Bahn
9
Overall experience could be better as I used to Diamond Member of Hilton Honors. We were greeted rather rudely by the concierge personnel (balding Filipino) with nonchalant response to our question in regards of the car park location. The reception was a safe to our whole experience, our check-in went smoothly and handled professionally by helpful staff. The housekeeping personnel did not greet us with enthusiasm along the corridor (very un-Hilton usual friendly manners). Check out was smooth but again with the same concierge personnel, he just passed us by without offering any help to lift our bags into the car even though he was not occupied with other guests.
Yongyoot C. Groups Thailand, September 23, 2014
real relax

Location services space
9.7
nice stay
Ibrahim S. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 3, 2014
Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Hotel Review

Location, Cleanliness and Comfort
9.7
we had a very good and nice stay in the hotel it was really comfort and the location was near to all the facilites and shops also the vie wfrim the hotel was very nice , all services were avilable and the staff was really friendly. the hotel is also near to the Train station which is a positive thing counted .
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 18, 2014
Good

bed, bathroom, lobby
9.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront ViennaHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - LobbyHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Meeting RoomHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Executive LoungeHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Restaurant TerraceHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - ViewHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - LobbyHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - LobbyHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - SurroundingsHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - SurroundingsHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Pier 269 Bar & LoungeHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - InteriorHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - InteriorHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Suite RoomHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - ExteriorHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - ExteriorHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - ExteriorHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Guest RoomHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - BuffetHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Rhapsody BarHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - ReceptionHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - InteriorHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Guest RoomHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Swimming PoolHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Guest RoomHilton Vienna Danube Waterfront Vienna - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06