My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Vienna Hotel

Am Stadtpark 1, 03. Landstraße, Vienna, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Twin Hilton Executive Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Suite Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Junior Suite Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Penthouse Suite Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Presidential Suite Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Buffet Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Reception Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Lobby Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Fitness Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel Exterior Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Bathroom
Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Ballroom Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel Interior Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: 03. Landstraße Number of Rooms: 579

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Enrico F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
OK International hotel

Clean, Standard
8.7
The hotel is very standard as a Hilton. Satisfying. However, during our stay, our door handle had a problem opening. It had to be pulled down a certain way to open up. It was a defect from our room only. That was probably the only thing that made our stay unpleasant. Other than that, we had access to the executive room on level 12 with free drinks and alcohol, which was pretty nice.
Franz W. Couples Austria, August 5, 2013
because of the good location easy for sightseeng

fast internet, location, close to Airportexpress
6
Salvatore R. Couples Italy, July 28, 2013
For a Hilton, very low price but a little shabby

price offer, near to metro, near to railway station to airport
7.7
Extremely convenient offer for this hotel, I took it immediately. I must say, i did expect a little more from a Hilton hotel. At the end, the price (the offer was about 60% discount) was about right. I don't think it's worth the full price. Anyway, it's very near the city center, in front of metro landstrasse (trains to the airport, too).
Sarah W. Business travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
Great location for short stay

Conveniently next to Wien Mitte, good breakfast, clean room
9
Less than 10 minutes walk to Stephansdom. Hop on/Hope off bus stop right outside the hotel. Wien Mitte station literally across the road where you could catch CAT to airport. Generally a good business hotel, but as expected for an international chain, interpersonal space is big, which could be a plus for some people. If given the chance I would stay here for short business trip but if for a holiday perhaps somewhere with more personal experiences with staff.
Lyndon D. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2013
Convenient and comfortable.

Relaxed atmosphere, superb facilities and a great central location.
9.7
Easily accessed from the airport with quick and friendly check-in. Helpful reception and concierge. Very relaxed atmosphere in the lobby lounge bar area with a nice, albeit small, outside terrace for the restaurant. Food at breakfast was lovely and varied. A good start to the day. Altogether I left feeling refreshed and happy.
Seemanti M. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2013
Heart of city centre close to most attractions

Near shopping street, good food and comfortable room
10
Loved the executive room and the service in executive lounge. Evening snacks were awesome and bed was really comfy.
Salil M. Business travelers Thailand, May 5, 2013
Convenient. Comfortable

Location. Comfortable bed and good breakfast.
9
Very convenient from airport. Easy to walk to center of Vienna.
Yaslam A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, April 9, 2013
The stay was very good at the hotel

Good location and Clean / close to main attraction
8.3
Rustam M. Solo travelers Tajikistan, March 29, 2013
Excellent

large room, sightseeing, value for money
9.3
Comfortable 5 star hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city better than expected
Sebastian N. Business travelers Finland, March 11, 2013
Very good.

Location, breakfast, room
8
The only thing that is extremely poor is lack of free internet. 25€ for acees is way too much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel ExteriorHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Twin Hilton Executive RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Suite RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Junior SuiteHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Penthouse SuiteHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Presidential SuiteHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - RestaurantHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - RestaurantHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - BuffetHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - ReceptionHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - LobbyHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Fitness RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel ExteriorHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - BathroomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - BallroomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel InteriorHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08