or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Vienna Hotel

Am Stadtpark 1, 03. Landstraße, Vienna, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Twin Hilton Executive Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Suite Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Junior Suite Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Penthouse Suite Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Presidential Suite Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Buffet Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Reception Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Lobby Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Fitness Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel Exterior Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Bathroom
Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Ballroom Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel Interior Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: 03. Landstraße Number of Rooms: 579

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Vera K. Business travelers Canada, January 9, 2013
Great location and beautiful hotel

Best features of the hotel
9.3
I like that hotel and recommend all people. Nice place, great location and clean room, but food is not good for me
Irene T. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2013
Small Hotel but Very Clean!

Very Clean Rooms and Common Areas
8.7
We stayed here for a few days to visit Vienna, and were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to the Executive Lounge and Room. However, the room was awfully tiny. On the positive end, we were able to enjoy the lounge open from ~7am-11pm, so it wasn't that bad as we could escape it. Parking was in an office-building attached to the hotel, sharing an elevator with the hotel, and roughly 30 euro/night. The gym was very modern: you enter with your hotel key card, and there was the usual assortment of towels, water, weights, and the machines all had personal tv screens. We only ate in the hotel bar in the lobby, which was quite efficiently serviced and while the food and snacks selection were limited, it was enough for our needs of generic international continental hotel food of sandwiches, sausages, etc. Outside the hotel you have a nice park next door and a few restaurants across the street, but to get to the lively areas it is a 20 minute walk across the park. We'd look into the other two Hiltons located in Vienna, if visiting the city again, only because the rooms were awfully small. Otherwise, we had a pleasant stay and quite good value for money.
Sio P. Couples China, November 12, 2012
good location but a bit too expensive

good location
7
Good location, just next to Wien Mitte station. Small room Breakfast not good enough with such an expensive price No wifi
Winston N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Good location,nice room &spacious breakfast area.

Spacious area for breakfast discussion.
8
Able to extend after 3 days stay for another 3 days with rates more or less maintained. Great service indeed. My future trip nect year I would love to stay with Hilton Vienna Hotel.
Abubaker E. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

location, services, freindly staff
9.7
I stayed for one night. The hotel location is central and is at a walking distance from the Wein mitte central train station. Rooms and facilites are excellent. Reception staff are friendly, welcoming and helpful. The package rate is excellent at this time of the year. I have certainly enjoyed my stay and I shall look foward for a second visit to Vienna with a much longer stay at this Hotel
Irish M. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
Nice hotel with courteous people.

Very comfortable bed with soft pillows...
7.7
Hilton Vienna hotel is a nice hotel. Its near the tram and near also to the shopping centers. Also the hop on hop off bus passed their area. So very accessible if you will do the city tour. The breakfast is good. The only thing that they dont have is a free wifi connection considering they are a high class hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hop on hop off bus have stops near their hotel.
Sarunyu S. Business travelers Thailand, September 9, 2012
Nice hotel

luxury
8.7
This is a luxury & convenience hotel. It makes my business trip more relax.
Hotel Feature Tip: impression and recommend
Silviu M. Business travelers Romania, August 10, 2012
A decent hotel

Great location, clean room
7.3
the hotel was very well located at the stadtpark with a nice view and a quiet and clean lobby and room. the restaurant menu was quite poor and food quality average. the hotel is very noisy during the day, so if you plan on sleeping late pick another hotel. also internet access is ridiculously expensive, you can get a 30 day usb stick at the price you'd pay for 3 hours at the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Don't dine at the restaurant downstairs. There are plenty of good restaurants nearby
Diego M. Solo travelers Canada, July 24, 2012
No wifi included

Really good location
8.7
good hotel, was very busy, had to line up to get a table for breakfast, wi-fi wasnt included, i was traveling for a month, and this was the only hotel that didn't include wi-fi was around euros per day. besides that everything was what expected at the hilton.
Sheridan L. Couples Australia, July 23, 2012
Exceptional Hotel...

Executive Lounge, Cocncierge
9.7
Great Hotel in an Excellent Location. Executive Lounge was wonderful and staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definately come back to this Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel ExteriorHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Twin Hilton Executive RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Suite RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Junior SuiteHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Penthouse SuiteHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Presidential SuiteHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - RestaurantHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - RestaurantHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - BuffetHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - ReceptionHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - LobbyHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Fitness RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel ExteriorHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - BathroomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - BallroomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel InteriorHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02