My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Vienna Hotel

Am Stadtpark 1, 03. Landstraße, Vienna, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Twin Hilton Executive Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Suite Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Junior Suite Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Penthouse Suite Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Presidential Suite Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Buffet Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Reception Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Lobby Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Fitness Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel Exterior Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Bathroom
Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Ballroom Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel Interior Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: 03. Landstraße Number of Rooms: 579

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Yujung K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 17, 2014
low value for money

location, close to metro,
6
most hotels are close to metro stations in Vienna, you dont have to stay at chain hotels in this city.
Anh V. Business travelers Vietnam, January 17, 2014
Lovely hotel with good location

Location, room rate and nice bathroo
9.3
John C. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2013
a pleasant stay

location, breakfast, large room
8.7
it was fine, except free Wifi only in the lobby and was slow. For pay you can get it in the room. Such hotel should provide it free.
Sze S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
satisfied

good location , comfy room
8.3
there is flies in the soya sauce (breakfast) no wifi access from the room
Sze S. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
satisfied

cleanliness, friendly staff,comfy room
8.3
Tsai P. Couples Taiwan, December 13, 2013
Great place for rest in trips

Nice facilities and bathroom. Sleep well with nice bed.
8
The hotel is next to transport station. There have metro, CAT(City to Airport Train), and small shopping mall in the station. We have nice experience in the hotel, and feel comfortable in everything. But the WI-FI exclude, we don't know why we can connect WI-FI in our room.
Ramlan I. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Great location and pleasant environment

Near to public transport, near to shopping mall, nice and spacious room.
9
We stayed two nights, and the room was very nice and spacious ( value for money ). The hotel is near to the park as well as shopping mall ( Wien Mitte ) with access to the public transport, just outside the hotel. Very nice view and quite, with nice lobby. Free wifi at the lobby ( should extend to guestrooms as well )and easy transfer to airport ( 45 euros ).Friendly staffs and able to communicate in English very well. There was a also a pick up point for hop on hop off bus just outside the hotel , every 30 minutes...very convenient!
Kangwei L. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
great location, near to the tube, good for busines

great location, near to the tube, good for business conference travellers
8.3
Enrico F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Great hotel for family in Vienna

comfortable, clean
8.7
The hotel is what you would expect from a hilton hotel. It has a modern interior, clean and decent size room. The hotel is standard for its international class. For the price is what you can expect from a Hilton. It will be better if wifi is provided inside each room as complimentary.
Enrico F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
OK International hotel

Clean, Standard
8.7
The hotel is very standard as a Hilton. Satisfying. However, during our stay, our door handle had a problem opening. It had to be pulled down a certain way to open up. It was a defect from our room only. That was probably the only thing that made our stay unpleasant. Other than that, we had access to the executive room on level 12 with free drinks and alcohol, which was pretty nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel ExteriorHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Twin Hilton Executive RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Suite RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Junior SuiteHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Penthouse SuiteHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Presidential SuiteHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - RestaurantHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - RestaurantHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - BuffetHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - ReceptionHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - LobbyHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Fitness RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel ExteriorHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - BathroomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - BallroomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel InteriorHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03