or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Vienna Hotel

Am Stadtpark 1, 03. Landstraße, Vienna, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Suite Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Penthouse Suite Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Buffet Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Lobby Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Exterior Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Interior Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Interior Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Ballroom Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Bathroom Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Interior Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Surroundings
Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Interior Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Bathroom Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Exterior Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Fitness Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Exterior Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Interior Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Surroundings Hilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Interior
Area: 03. Landstraße Number of Rooms: 579

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Rosemary J. Families with older children South Africa, December 12, 2014
Satisfied!

Staff friendliness, Location, comfortable
9.7
It was satisfactory! Staff were friendly. Hotel was clean and well situated. Recommendation: Free Wifi services offered, should not only be available in the lobby are, but also in the rooms.
Tirdsak A. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2014
Standard international chain hotel

Location, Location and Helpful staff
7.7
Probably the best located Hotel in Vienna, just right next to Wien Mitte station! The hotel itself is not much to talk about you get what you pay for -- the Hilton brand; not the best in term of value but not disappointing either. If you just want a place that is most convenient for public transportation and reliable this can't be beat.
Dr F. Families with young children Bahrain, September 22, 2014
excellent highly recommend

locatiolocation, staff r v.good and helpfull, clean
8.7
I really enjoyed it I would recommend it to my friends
James S. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Vienna and Austria vacation

Location, quality, cleanliness
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. (In fact we stayed at 3 different occasions. However, the cost of using WiFi in the room was exorbitant at 25 Euros per day. (WiFi was free, in the lobby, but, was inconvenient. Breakfasts were also expensive.
Wendy P. Groups Australia, August 22, 2014
Shame about the Smell

Location, Buffet breakfast and Staff helpfulness
8.7
Friendly check in at desk. Great buffet breakfast. Nice hotel, great location opposite U-Bahn. Shame about the stink of cigarette smoke everywhere. I could smell stale smoke in my room. People on my floor were smoking, as it was absolutely stinking and there was a visible haze. I don't know if housekeeping reported these people. This has transformed a fantastic hotel into a stinking ash tray, and for this reason, I would not stay here again. Smoking is rampant in Vienna, this drags this city down. It's disgusting!
Abdulrahman A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 8, 2014
Hilton Vienna Hotel

Cleanliness luxury location
7.3
Ruby F. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Super amazing!

Cleanliness, Location, and Friendly Staff
10
I really really recommend this hotel to all of you who would like to come to Vienna.. You wouldn't spent your vacation for nothing, instead, you would have a very beautiful and unforgettable stay in Vienna! Trust me.. I'm really concern with hotel condition and services whenever I travel..
Elly Y. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Great Location

location, cleanliness, large room
7.7
free wifi only in the lobby. Good location. Close to food place and metro. Opposite CAT
James R. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2014
Generally suited our needs. Good location.

The concierge was very helpful when there was a mixup with one of my scheduled tours. The U Bahn and train station were across the street. It was a short walk to the center of the old city.
8.7
One disappointment was the cost of €25 per day to use the Wi,Fi . That was too much. However they did have some PCs available in the lobby for our use, and they were connected to a printer, so that helped. €30 for buffet breakfast was a bit high on a daily basis too.
Kon H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
It was terrible!!!

Opposite CAT, near food places and metro
6
It was awful!!! As a Hilton member myself, I did not expect the poor standards. The room was okay and quite clean which was the only good thing I can say about this Hilton. The shower was weak and it was like the water pump was not working! I tried to complain but it did not help. There was constant drilling which began at 930am in the morning and I was fortunate that I was out for work most of the day. However, there was a lot of commotion by contract cleaning staffs late at around 9pm when they finished their rounds and when they were clearing their bags of trash from the floor. Way too much noise at night!! It was like they were having a party!!! On the day of departure, I specifically asked for late check out at 2pm and was granted upon check in. Lo and behold!! When I tried to get back to my room at 130pm, I was locked out! I proceeded to the Reception to have the card replaced and it still didn't work! I had to get it replaced again! And the Reception staff had the cheek to ask me what time am I supposed to check out!!! Definitely wont come back to this Hilton and will also forward a complaint to Hilton Premium Club back home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Vienna Hotel ViennaHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Suite RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Penthouse SuiteHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - RestaurantHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - BuffetHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - LobbyHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - ExteriorHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - InteriorHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - InteriorHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - BallroomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - BathroomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - RestaurantHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - InteriorHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - SurroundingsHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - RestaurantHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - InteriorHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - RestaurantHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - BathroomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - ExteriorHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Fitness RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - ExteriorHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - InteriorHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - SurroundingsHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - InteriorHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - InteriorHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - RestaurantHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - ExteriorHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - SurroundingsHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - BathroomHilton Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08