or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Himawari Hotel

313 Sisowath Quay,, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Himawari Microbrewery Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym Facilities Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness Facilities Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym Facilities Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Hot Tub Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Sunflower Ballroom Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Function Room Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Terrace Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Dinner at Garden Terrace Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Front Exterior Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Front
Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Himawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Cold Food
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
407 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Laurent P. Business travelers Belgium, November 19, 2012
good business center

Location and staff
7.3
room 312 is quite good ! should ask for that one next time I book there. Breakfast keeps declining. Pay too much this time due to business summit
Ong T. Business travelers Singapore, November 2, 2012
Simple Hotel

Simple Hote.
6
Simple hotel, food with spacious room, friendly staff. Lobby abit warm as it is not air condition but could have more fan.
Eva F. Families with young children Sweden, October 24, 2012
Great location and good rooms for families

Have 2 and 3 bedroom rooms.
7.7
Nice hotel close to the river. Hard to find a room with a view. Internet with cabel i the rooms free of charge. no wireles in the rooms. Staff is nice and helpful. Breakfast was not the best i have had but OK. Perfect with the 2 bedrooms for familys. Small kitchen and a tv room inbetwen the bedrooms.
Melinda T. Couples South Africa, October 14, 2012
Great hotel in good location

Clean, spacious apartment with good amenities
8.7
Loved the apartment which was spacious and clean. Great restaurant in the hotel with very friendly staff. Was impressed with the gym equipment and swimming pool. Excellent breakfasts with big variety available.
Laurent P. Business travelers Belgium, October 12, 2012
Why not a better breakfast

location
8
as previous post, the breakfast is getting worst and worst. This time the pancake and roti pratha station has disappeared, the thai made yogurt as well ! Loud airco !
Jason N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2012
Good Hotel

Quiet and Peaceful Place
8.7
my stay at this hotel was very good. i would not rate the accommodations as superb but they were very good. the service was great and the staff was even better. they seem to be personally interested and cared about there job and duties. a lot of smiles and fast room service. great place to stay, great view, and again i applaud the staff. i have nothing to complain about and nothing negative to say about my stay. i would have rated the accommodations as excellent if it were not for my one night in naga world. but this hotel definitely has more of a peaceful and personal touch. i do recommend this place. and was very happy with my stay there.
Vong S. Solo travelers October 7, 2012
Comfortable hotel in a good location

Location, spacious room
7.7
The hotel is located not too far from the Royal Palace and Riverside area. You would be able to walk along the riverside to where all the shops and nightlife are. The rooms are clean, spacious and full featured. The hotel also has good facilities, including a pool, gym and spa. The breakfast was decent but nothing to write home about. Service was professional and sincere. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.
Vong S. Solo travelers October 4, 2012
Comfortable hotel in a good location

Location, spacious room
7.7
The hotel is located not too far from the Royal Palace and Riverside area. You would be able to walk along the riverside to where all the shops and nightlife are. The rooms are clean, spacious and full featured. The hotel also has good facilities, including a pool, gym and spa. The breakfast was decent but nothing to write home about. Service was professional and sincere. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.
Khairun Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location

Near Mekong River and Royal Palace
8.3
Very spacious service apartment with kitchenette. Buffet breakfast are good but very limited choices
Bong G. Solo travelers South Korea, September 27, 2012
Good place by reverside

Place
9.3
This hote is located on riverside and close to attractive places, especially royal palace The staffs are so kind but they don't have good english speaking I recommend you to walk around the riverside, which takes about 30min (round way) You can feel attractive for Phnom penh
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Royal Palace, Le moon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Himawari Hotel Phnom PenhHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Himawari MicrobreweryHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym FacilitiesHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness FacilitiesHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym FacilitiesHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Hot TubHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Sunflower BallroomHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Function RoomHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden TerraceHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Dinner at Garden TerraceHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Front ExteriorHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel FrontHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Cold FoodHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - TaramizoHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Grilled SteakHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Grilled SalmonHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Sports and ActivitiesHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid PoolHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Sports and ActivitiesHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa StuffsHimawari Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Himawari Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B05