or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hin Nam Sai Suay

41/48 Phetchkasem Rd., Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe - Bathroom
Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe - Bathroom Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe - Bathroom Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sauna Room Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Karaoke Room Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Karaoke Room Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Karaoke Room Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hi4 Pub
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2455 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2455)
Sort by:
Siriluk A. Couples Thailand, November 18, 2013
Nice price & Room design

design, price
5.3
Room has good design, with the interresting price. However the quality of PR / Hotel Staff was bad, Not friendly and No service minded at all. Stay there for business purpose, is ok for the price. But for family trip, it is not good enough.
Pimpanit P. Couples Thailand, November 16, 2013
Nice

Clean wide and nice swimming pool
8.3
Issarin K. Groups Thailand, November 4, 2013
Central location

Cental location
7.3
Bancha J. Families with young children Thailand, November 2, 2013
Nice Swimming Pool and good for kids

Swimming Pool, Large Room, Close to Main Road
5.3
Nice Swimming Pool and good for kids but the internet access and speed is very bad.
Rungkan M. Couples Thailand, November 2, 2013
not so bad

Very Good staff to take care of us , Service mind, Nice room
7.3
I was stayed at the first floor and very closed with the elevator so we absorb the noise from other guest when waiting the elevator. The air conditioning in our room is look not maintenance,it working with the noise and sound. At night because of your hotel location is closed with Pub & restaurant so we've heard the music louder all the night, we couldn't ignore it. But all these solution, we've try to sleep. However, we appreciate with your staff, bell boy, guard which they've a many kind and great service and very friendly with us. Thank you very much for them that make us get the great things as well.
Rodmarc U. Business travelers Philippines, November 1, 2013
Good location close to airport

Clean room and ample parking slots
7.3
Overall, it was good. Location near airport, quite a long walk from main road. Great hotel if u have your own transportation
Apichart B. Business travelers Thailand, November 1, 2013
Highway hotel for all ages

Easy access, big pool and night club
5.7
The hotel is located next to the main highway, very easy access. The pool is big and with lot of toys for children. There is a night club next to the hotel. It could get a little noisy late in the night.
Yanin V. Groups Thailand, October 28, 2013
Neat and Clean

Neat and clean
8.3
Tanya D. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2013
Cheap but not impressive

Location, convenient, cheap
5.7
It was not bad overall but we were not happy during our stay because they were painting the rooms above us or something and the paint smell woke us up and we have to move out immediately or we might suffocate and die (I exaggerated a little but it was bad)
Tuvia S. Families with young children Israel, October 24, 2013
Fun place for families

Swimming pool, clean room, close to local restaurants
9.3
Enjoyable stay, was as expected, and was value the price we paid!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-amHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite - BathroomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite - BathroomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe - BathroomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe - BathroomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe - BathroomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sauna RoomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Karaoke RoomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Karaoke RoomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Karaoke RoomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hi4 PubHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hi4 PubHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hin Nam Sai Suay, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A07