Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hin Nam Sai Suay

41/48 Phetchkasem Rd., Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe - Bathroom
Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe - Bathroom Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe - Bathroom Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sauna Room Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Karaoke Room Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Karaoke Room Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Karaoke Room Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hi4 Pub
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
2856 reviews

518 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2856)
Sort by:
Ian R. Couples Australia, December 10, 2014
good value

gardens / view / room
7.3
Pretty good value despite no reading lights in room, a gym that needs upgrading and somewhat isolated from town with commonly expensive transport to get there. Rooms are fine with a good view from higher up.
Report this review
Yoo X. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2014
nice location

facilities, food, location
10
Report this review
Aik K. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Comfortable room

Comfortable room, Wifi & has balcony
7.3
It seems to be ok in view of spacious comfortable room. Overall good except a small walk way from hotel lobby to the room.
Report this review
Soranan K. Groups Thailand, November 23, 2014
Breakfast not good

location
5.7
just only bad thing is breakfast The hot dishes is not hot at all it was a cold food
Report this review
Ho S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Not good experience on the trip
3.3
Not so convenience and too far about the transport to market and the theme park. Friendly staff But hard to communicate with the front desk and staff
Report this review
Ho S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Have to be better

Strong wifi only
4
Friendly staff but can't communicate well in English, comfortable n strong wifi room but not clean well
Report this review
Attapol T. Families with young children Thailand, November 17, 2014
Nice pool, nice room

Staf, pool, room good
8
No
Report this review
Aik K. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Comfortable room

Comfortable room, WiFi & has balcony
6.7
It seems to be ok in view of spacious comfortable room. Overall good except a small walk way from hotel lobby to the room.
Report this review
Kitti T. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2014
Bad support
3.7
I forget my Sumsung NotePad in my room for sure, and realize when I arrived home after checked out on the same day. I call to hotel reception regarding to this. She said that they will check with room service in the next day. They did not contact me back on the next day as promise until almost at noon, I called to the hotel again to check. She(reception) informed me that the room service found nothing in my room. I asked them to check with thier CCTV recorded tape, but she asked me to come to check by myself at hotel. She will not check for me. I also asked her to transfer my call to her manager. But, she said that she could not contact her manager at that moment. The office number was changed. And she will ask her manager to call back in the next day. I leave my contact number to her. Until now, more than a week, there is no any call back from her or her manager to me at all. There is a contact phone number to Main office in Bangkok (from website), but, it did not work at all. I tried to call to the hotel (Hua hin) again. But, it's very difficult to contact to them as well. No one pick up the phone call. I feel that I got very bad support for losting of my stuff in my room. It has no security at all. Do they have CCTV recorder for waht? They did not support or care customer at all. You must be very careful to keep any values in your room. It's very bad feeling.
Report this review
Chayan J. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2014
Worth to pay, Great for family with kids

Swimming pool very nice, kids are very joyful. The hotel location is excellent, very convenience to go out. Also have night club and KTV there, but this one might be annoy for dislike customer.
7.7
Very good.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 518 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-amHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite - BathroomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite - BathroomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe - BathroomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe - BathroomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe - BathroomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sauna RoomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Karaoke RoomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Karaoke RoomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Karaoke RoomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hi4 PubHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hi4 PubHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05