or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hin Nam Sai Suay

41/48 Phetchkasem Rd., Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe - Bathroom
Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe - Bathroom Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe - Bathroom Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sauna Room Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Karaoke Room Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Karaoke Room Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Karaoke Room Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hi4 Pub
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2269 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2269)
Sort by:
Siu F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2013
convenience nice city hotel

convenience next to nice seafood restaurant and good night entertainment
8.7
Siriramphai J. Families with young children Thailand, August 10, 2013
Big and beatiful swimming pool

swimming pool, clean room and close to Petchkasem road
7.3
It was very nice to stay in this hotel. The kids enjoy the swimming pool as it is big, clean and beautiful.
Karen C. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2013
nice , biggest , helpful

staff helpful , room big , wifi very good
10
nice room and staff helpful i will stay next time again. And recommend my friend this hotel
Valdemar I. Couples Portugal, August 8, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice location, friendly staff, good food
8.7
Louis M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
poor value uncomfortable bed

the restaurant next door
4.3
unable to connect to wireless, hard pillows, lumpy bed. not up to agoda standards.
Yongcheng L. Couples China, August 3, 2013
Nice and good

Clean. Nice good
7.3
It is a good hotel. Good service. Near seaside. Clean room. Easy to market. Nice design
Warit C. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2013
I got the room which just been renovated.

Convenience, Clean, good location
6.3
Overall is OK. I didn't expect much for 1 night stay.
Kerdsap N. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2013
clean, nice design and good swimming pool

swimming pool , nice room and toilet.
7
overall is good and clean, nice swimming pool, but a bit far away the night market but quiet.
Yau S. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Very Bad WiFi ,

Child swimming pool ,food
4.7
Very Bad wifi,hard to take taxi and tuktuk ,not came back again next time
Mei Y. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2013
The water heater is not functioning

Service, room, breakfast
7.3
Everything was good in this good - the service, room comfort and breakfast was okay too. But we are not satisfied with the shower water heater. We rented 3 rooms and only one room is working well. I have reported to the ground staff regarding the water heater but we still experienced the same. Imagine we taking cold shower in the aircond room. Its really freezing especially in the early morning. The choices of the food for breakfast was little but the food taste food. As for transport, you will need to take tuk tuk or taxi to everywhere you go. i believe its same to everywhere you stay in hua hin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-amHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite - BathroomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite - BathroomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe - BathroomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe - BathroomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe - BathroomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sauna RoomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Karaoke RoomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Karaoke RoomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Karaoke RoomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hi4 PubHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hi4 PubHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHin Nam Sai Suay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hin Nam Sai Suay, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A06