or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2070 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2070)
Sort by:
Charlie S. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2013
we'll try not to go back if possible!

the front desk allowed late checkout till 2pm.
4.3
our short holiday was a late minute decision thus we didn't check if breakfast was provided. since we were staying at hip for 6 nights consecutively, we requested the hotel manager to consider giving us breakfast vouchers. however, the hotel manager persistently said "it is their marketing strategy and bookings do not come with breakfast vouchers". when we used hip in march 2013, breakfast was provided. we were very disappointed with his decision and will bear in mind not to use hip in our future bookings if that is their marketing strategy. we will continue to support agoda.
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2013
Awesome stay

Clean, Spacious and comfortable
10
Excellence and I truly loves the hip suite that I once booked, the suite stay were way too awesome and even the normal studio room was comfortable enough for my stay in hip hotel. Breakfast should slightly improve as the food wasn't that fantastic but well the stay was impressive
Joseph L. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
Relaxing stay.

price, nice rooms, quiet.
7.7
It was pleasant. Just wanted a quiet hotel, convienient and with a nice room. Got it. Location was away from the main road so no traffic noise. 7 eleven store is just 20m away.
Lisa T. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2013
Comfortable.

Most comfortable bed. Friendly, helpful staff. Great room designs.
9.3
I stayed at this hotel last year and was very impressed. Unfortunately, this time there were many families with small children and I didn't get much quiet time, that I needed, as I'm having extensive dental work done. Otherwise, I'd return to this hotel again, without hesitation.
Sim Y. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
Nice and cheap Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Cheap
7.3
My stay was very pleasant. Hotel is very clean and cost is cheap for a budget hotel. The breakfast is good but for ling stay I would advise that you eat moderately as the menu is almost the same everyday.
Sim Y. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
Cheap and clean hotel

Clean, comfortable and cheap
8
Staff is friendly and room is big, clean and bed is very comfortable. Breakfast has a good spread but menu is almost the same everyday but it is nice. Train station is a few minutes walk and restaurants is plenty.
Sim Y. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
Very nice stay

Clean, Comfortable and Cheap
7.7
The stay was very pleasant and comfortable. Hotel is very clean and room is big and cool. Breakfast is good with a very nice spread. Restaurant food is good and cheap. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Tan V. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2013
this is my third time staying with hip hotel.

i simply love their room spacious, clean and good lcoation
8.3
i brought for friends along to stay in this hotel and they simply like it for the money that they pay for sure its value for money. Thank you hip hotel and agoda.
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Graet & comfortable stay

clean, comfort & friendly staffs
8.7
Nice & comfort stay, near to MRT station, easy to travel around Bangkok.
Yao W. Solo travelers China, October 18, 2013
simple but ok

clean, safe, service
6
simple but ok, close to MRT station, easy to go out and to the airport is also easy. Also, a lot of entertainment area nearby, red light area, but I'm not sure if it's ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01