or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1904 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1904)
Sort by:
Jeremy C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
My stay was satisfactory

Spacious, Clean and Accessible
7.7
Overall a nice place if you travelling alone or want a taste of nice local thai food, night market is near by. Just around the corner it has cheap massage and great food.
Siew Y. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
The hotel good for short trip traveller

This hotel clean and bright
7.3
We are very satifactory of staying in this hotel. But the breakfast and dinner menus need to improve to cater for chinese guest.
Laeu K. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2014
Value for money

Clean, Acceptable amenities, Value for money
6
Clean rooms and price was cheap. Room size was decent as well.
Teck G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2014
its comfortable,going around is easy n friendly st

good location,clean room,good breakfast.
8
all i could say is i had a pleasant stay.this my second time n i,m sure will be staying more in my future trips.
Kingston R. Solo travelers Ireland, January 11, 2014
nice hotel - unfriendly staff - sleazy location

nice breakfast and room and that's about it
6
I was in Thailand for 3 weeks and the one night I spent here before flying home was the lowpoint of the whole trip. Very sleazy location However the breakfast is excellent and it is quiet in the rooms so I could get a nice sleep before flying home
Sihyung E. Business travelers South Korea, January 9, 2014
[Good service and clean hotel]

This hotel is reasonable price and good location. The service and restaurant is also good enough. For short term stay of business trip is good.
8
The room is very clean and good location of the MRT. Near hotel has some of the massage. The restaurant food is enough for business trip. I satisfied with this hotel.
Calvin S. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
Clean, spacious and affordable

Clean, Spacious, Affordable
8.7
clean and spacious room. Attentive staff. No hot water, paid wifi can be pricey
David C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Friendly staffs, easy to access location

Friendly stuffs, clean room, fast housekeeping
6.3
I feel comfortable to stay in this hotel in overall. Hotel is not new but facilities are good in condition. Comfortable pillows as I was given 4 even though i stay alone in one king-sized bed. Aircon temperature can be adjusted accordingly is a +++ to the room i stay. Heater works fine. The only downside of the hotel is the internet is charged. Not recommended for those who are travelling for business yet need to access emails quite frequently during the hotel stay. Good for those travellers who like massage as there are plenty of shops around the area.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Good romance hotel

Near to subway mrt good for shopping food are reasonable
8.3
Location are centrally located convenience mrt/bts to many places save time.I would like to recommend this hotel to honeymoon couples.Overall excellent stay in huay khwang.
Gim L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Big room, location near to MRT

big room, near MRT
5.3
Big room, but got old room smell and no hot water. near to MRT, night market and massage parlours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - StudioHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02