or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1946 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
Adrian Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2013
Spacious room and nice restaurant

masssage and value for money
7.7
value for money, accetaple traffic, nice restaurant, catered mostly for asian customer.
Chong K. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2013
Good location

Quiet location
6.7
when i was checked into the room, the room was a smoking room, requested to change but was told that there were no more rooms available, so i have to bear with it through the stay with a air freshener. the bed that i'm laying on through out the stay was not working well, cranky sound whenever there is slight movement, some of the toiletries were not there till i make a request. but service was fast upon request.
Yaoying W. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2013
room was very very big, but shower was cold.

big room, quiet, clean
3.7
Normal, I was there for less than a day. It had seem there was this security guard downstairs taking care of the carpark kept peering up to the windows.
Melvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2013
Big and Comfy Room

Convenient Location
9.3
Big bath tub with rain shower.. 10mins stroll to mrt and two 7-11 along the soi.. lots of nitghtlife in the area, convenient.
Kinyoke S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2013
location stragic and at the central of bangkok

friendly staff
6.7
i stay at the hoel for two night 13/02/13 to 14/02/13 vand 16/02/13 to 17/02/13 .the room is clean but air cond blower is too noisy for the second night in non smoking room. surrounding a lot of good restoran eg.song boon restaurant, a ot entertaiment outlet and massage parlour.price reasonableeast to get teksi.good breakfast and delicious
Nightlife Tip: surrounding wiht a lot entertaintment outlet
Loh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Great hotel at good location

Quiet room
8.3
I am very satisfied with this hotel during my stay with my husband, mum in law, Australian Aunt and 2 kids ( age 7 years and 23 months ). Great location because there are 2 convenience shop & BTS. Most important, local market since morning because my mum in law & anut are " early bird ". Hotel room's spacious and consists of bathtub. Unfortunately, NO swimming pool.
Restaurant Tip: Delicious and at resonable price at nearby restaurant.
Chui S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 11, 2013
comfortable Hip Hotel

very cosy
9
this hotel is hippy, i like the design as well as my daughter. with big bath tub and colourful interior design. clean and neat and well manner n polite staff. food for breakfast was great with many choices and fresh. very convenient to shopping and massage.
Shopping Tip: very near to big c and robinson
Cheryl S. Couples Canada, February 11, 2013
Modern style and clean

Clean, comfortable and near subway station
9.3
Modern and clean, near subway, good staff and breakfast included
Thanakorn B. Couples Thailand, February 11, 2013
Big and clean room

Ease of access, big room, good facilities
8.3
The room is clean and big. Ease of access from town. Sufficient parking lot. Bed is good and confortable.
Bernard N. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2013
Cosy hotel at reasonable price

The area provides me with what I need
7
it is convenient and there is a mrt station just a couple of minutes walk away. there are plenty of local food places around the area and good massage services all around. i am definitely looking forward to stay there again when i go back to bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08