Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Khoo L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 21, 2012
warm welcome and spaces room

spaces room
8
convenience location near mrt station and the room is spaces. the room we stay in the wall had lot of crack line and patch up without final paint. hopefully the management pls do the neccessory refurbish.
Chang K. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2012
Awesome and Peaceful stay

Good Bathroom, Large room size, good and polite staffs to attend to my request
8
Overall our stay was ok. But we have a few dissatisfactions,) 1) lobby is located at 2nd floor. It's inconvenient for families with young kids to make many stops before getting back to our rooms. 3) the bathroom was dirty. Mould was growing at corners of the shower room and the bath tub looked dirty too. 4) breakfast closed at 10am on Saturday. We had to rush to make it in time.
Kiyo C. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
Very convenient location and nice rooms

Location, Rooms, Prices
9.7
This hotel can be difficult to locate since it cannot be seen from the main road and not well known by the locals (even the address printed out didn't seem to work well) Once you know where it is however, it is very easy and convenient since the subway station is just about 5min away. Because it is located away from the main road, it is quiet and great to get decent sleep. I found the hotel staff helpful and friendly, the hotel looks recent and the rooms were spacious and nicely equipped.
Hotel Feature Tip: Note: They do not provide free internet/wifi but you can purchase "pre-paid" like internet based on time. There are plenty of places to eat near the hotel so I highly recommend you eat out instead of at the hotel.
Amelia N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Good Location

Good location
6
This trip my stay is quite pleasant, less the reception staffs is not too willing to help and work on things very slow. If you are in a hurry to settle things, better be early or be sorry.
Kian S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Nice hotel and stay again

Clean, Friendly Staff
9.7
Good Location, convenient, clean environment, good service, nice food.
Shieu M. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
Friendly staffs and good location.

Hotel is clean and room always maintain good. Very comfortable and quiet location.
10
I booked through Agoda.com. Hips hotel is a trendy design and the interior looks very modern. The room clean n spacious. Reception very helpful. Friendly staffs. Aircon is fantastic!
Shopping Tip: Located not far from 10mins walking distance to Robinson shopping centre. There is a day and night market open everyday!!! Selling shoes and fashion clothing! Walk another 10 mins to Big C shopping centre fr Robinson. You can shop till u drop!! Take a motorbike taxi ( you will see some men wearing orange vest) cheap transportation!! Cheap fare too. Bangkok heavy traffic jam. Recommend motorbike taxi the best and quick! Paid them to take you to Central Plaza ( 5mins ride). New complex with great shops and air con best ! MRT nearby too!! Check it out at the information centre!
Ling K. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2012
gd & convinience

cheap and nice
8
this my 2nd visit i been staying in ratchada / huai kwang area for few years / everything is great included the hotel and value for money
Martien L. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2012
lovely hotel

etertainment
10
nice hotel and just enough for couple. clean environment, nice service. everything is good!! receptions helpfull. good to stay in here honestly. nightlife is around you. food many things to eat. taxi standby always 24 hours in front of the hotel
Hao M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2012
Great hotel with great service

Bath tub
8.3
This hotel is situated at a great night spot area where travelling to those popular nightlife hangout are near
Ping Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great location with Luxury room

Guest services was Superb, Sumptous Breakfast, Good room ambience.
9.7
The room service constantly top up my room supplies and ensure the cleaniness of the room. Love the large bed and room area. The washroom was perfect! Well maintained with huge bathtub/shower. The hotel is 10min walking distance to the BTS and jus ard the famous night market! Will return to this hotel again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01