My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1902 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1902)
Sort by:
Shean L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2012
Great hotel with good location

near to mrt and night market
8
nice hotel with location near to mrt and cbd area. nice resturant and massage/spa facilities around hotel area. if hotel is able to provide free wifi services, that will be perfect!
Michael O. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2012
nice hotel, near bts, lots to eat at night as well

nice bed and layout. huge rooms for the price you pay
8
nice staffs, nice place, clean as well. always stayed there when I am in Bangkok. Location not too far from the city centre if you take the trains. Nice night market within walking distance. Did not spend too much time as I was there only for a night. Only drawback, no toothbrush or toothpaste available. Need to get your own. No slippers as well.
Teow K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Always clean and provide good service.

clean toilet, towels and bedsheets
10
enjoy staying in this hotel with good service, always clean room and toilets. most important is the convenience to mrt service .
Sim L. Families with older children Singapore, June 5, 2012
big room and comfortable. great location.

room
10
i stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and found is a nice hotel. big room, big bath room with bath tub my son like most. we bought some dvd watch in the room, there is a dvd player. the only thing want to complain is the internet connection, our room cannot connect to internet, they cancel the 400b immediate. staff service is good. breakfast good, night go shopping great location. i like the chicken stall at road side delicious. i will go to the same hotel on my next visit to bangkok..
Shopping Tip: short distance to shop.
Chew C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2012
Nice Hotel with good staff

Large bath tubs
9.3
The stay was nice and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was kept clean and housekeeping very honest and even kept my bracelet properly even when I left it outside of the safe.
Jeremy L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2012
excellent, spacious room

spacious room, friendly staff and good food
8
Aranya S. Business travelers Thailand, May 31, 2012
goof

near the town
6
Richard Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel

value my money
10
simply love this place. good service. room very clean. thank you so much
Sheena T. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2012
Cool n hip hotel!

Bright colors in different room.
7
Nice n clean hotel, enjoy my stay there. Love the different room deco n bright colors.
Nightlife Tip: Cool n happening nightlife!
Austin R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2012
Awesome services. Fun place to stay.

Good service, good breakfast, nice rooms
9.3
good service, good breakfast, nice rooms. didn't like the area too much but it was a nice cheap place to stay. definitely worth what i payed. big bath tub too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - StudioHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07