or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2001 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2001)
Sort by:
Gary S. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2012
Great location

Comfortable
7
Nice and near to entertainment outlets. Comfortable room.
Kwek C. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2012
nice , chill and fun

clean nice
6
good... i will come back again, but there one thing i dont like is the water tap is small,. other than that it good, sorouning of go a few massage, it good for guy that travel alove.
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2012
very nice n clean hotel

very frienly service
9.3
when i first walk in the reception,the staff was friendly service n polite even very helpful to help me carry my bag.Since i walk in the bedroom,the wall colour look very fresh n new.the room was clean n big (specially the bath room).At night very convenience because they got 24 hours room service.
Yip L. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2012
Okay hotel

Near train station, and eating places
6
A few hotels near by and many tour buses making the area a bit messy. Cool studio rooms are just nice and spacious for two people. Breakfast is only okay they over cooked the sunny side up eggs. Nothing interesting in the area not much shopping too except there are many entertainment parlors around. When booking through Agoda it was mentioned that there is free wifi in rooms but were told we have to pay to use. Agoda have to clarify and remove the claims of free wifi.
Edmnd W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2012
Great Location with nice friendly staffs

Nice hotel with great service
9.7
i requested for early check in on the day i arrived bangkok. there was no waiting time for me. they allowed me to check in at 9am in the morning. Requested for late check out at 2pm, no problems for me.
Keegan K. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Unique theme for each hotel rooms and nightlife

Every room has each own themes, bath tubs in rooms always make a couple's getaway even more romantic, good breakfast
8.7
My girlfriend and I was having a trip down to Bangkok. Hence, Hip Hotel was our choice. The room was big and spacious, also comes with a nice bath tub. The staffs are always friendly there. With the Huai Khwang MRT station nearby, it is also convenient for us to get to Chatuchak Weekend Market and also to the city centre. We really enjoyed our trip.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant called Somboon which offers really good food. Their famous dishes are curry crab and steamed seabass with garlic, lime and chilli. Not forgetting the mango sticky rice to finish off as dessert. Only low side is, they only accept cash.
Richard L. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with nicely decorated and clean rooms

Clean Rooms
8
An affordable place to stay in Bangkok. It's situated in a nexus of the 3 locales which makes it assessable to all 3 locales on foot. Clean Rooms, however wireless is not free and you'll require to purchase the separate wireless accounts if you have multiple devices. (phone, laptop and tablet) All in all an enjoyable stay
Fangzheng J. Business travelers China, July 30, 2012
性价比高!

干净
10
干净,but no wifi for free,it's a pity. like the enviroment and the service is good here.
Wei P. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2012
Big Hotel room with Big Bathtub!

Spacious Room, Adjustable temperature aircon
7
I had been staying at this hotel for more than 3 times. Overall,still satified on this hotel. However, Wifi will need to pay around bahts for 30mins.
Senthil K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and lively location with night market

Location, Value fo money
8
Good location for massage :) And do check out hwai quan terrace

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08