or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1943 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1943)
Sort by:
Chew C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2012
Nice Hotel with good staff

Large bath tubs
9.3
The stay was nice and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was kept clean and housekeeping very honest and even kept my bracelet properly even when I left it outside of the safe.
Jeremy L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2012
excellent, spacious room

spacious room, friendly staff and good food
8
Aranya S. Business travelers Thailand, May 31, 2012
goof

near the town
6
Richard Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel

value my money
10
simply love this place. good service. room very clean. thank you so much
Sheena T. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2012
Cool n hip hotel!

Bright colors in different room.
7
Nice n clean hotel, enjoy my stay there. Love the different room deco n bright colors.
Nightlife Tip: Cool n happening nightlife!
Austin R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2012
Awesome services. Fun place to stay.

Good service, good breakfast, nice rooms
9.3
good service, good breakfast, nice rooms. didn't like the area too much but it was a nice cheap place to stay. definitely worth what i payed. big bath tub too.
Austin R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2012
Great service, great room

Nice breakfast. Fast efficient service. Nice people.
8.3
The room was really nice for a good price. Service was really good and professional. Hotel was very clean. I very much enjoyed my stay here. I stayed for two nights then booked a third because I liked it.
Vijayakumar S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Comfortable and clean

Value for money
5.7
Value for money but not a right location for family activity
Ryan T. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2012
Great service. Hotel was "ok"

Service
7
Service was great, the hotel was ok. Breakfast was good. Wifi is pay per use by minutes, day or week.
Min G. Business travelers China, May 22, 2012
Good hotel with excellent services!

The style of the room is very fresh and nice!
10
this is the first time i stay in this hotel, the people here are very nice to me and the style of the room is very fantastic, next time i will bring my family to stay here for more days!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08