or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1969 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1969)
Sort by:
Kian S. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel

Very near to entertainment location, hotel clean.
9
i stay at the hotel is very comfortable, is a clean hotel. breakfast buffet you may improve.
Jeou S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Nice and easy

easy to access and not so heavy traffic area.
7.7
Everything is nice, the receptionist are friendly.
Thavinee P. Business travelers June 17, 2012
good location

good service
7.7
good location, close to shopping area. big room, good restroom. i'm very happy
Shopping Tip: robinson ratchada
Heng L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Love and hate

Room set up
3.3
My stay was just as fine as before. In fact this is my 8th stay at the Hip hotel and I am glad that the overall service is still commendable. Having said that, this was the first time I found a fault which worth mentioning. The spa studio I have checked in turned out to be a bit less pleasant that I thought. The air from the jacuzzi pump was smelling putird and I had to change room. Since I booked the room through internet booking, the hotel does not have and refund policy which probably a liitle unfair to the guest. Regardless, I swopped room & stayed wonderfully after.
Shopping Tip: Many shopping scenes from local produce to nite bazzar to high-end shopping mall purchases.
Shean L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2012
Great hotel with good location

near to mrt and night market
8
nice hotel with location near to mrt and cbd area. nice resturant and massage/spa facilities around hotel area. if hotel is able to provide free wifi services, that will be perfect!
Michael O. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2012
nice hotel, near bts, lots to eat at night as well

nice bed and layout. huge rooms for the price you pay
8
nice staffs, nice place, clean as well. always stayed there when I am in Bangkok. Location not too far from the city centre if you take the trains. Nice night market within walking distance. Did not spend too much time as I was there only for a night. Only drawback, no toothbrush or toothpaste available. Need to get your own. No slippers as well.
Teow K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Always clean and provide good service.

clean toilet, towels and bedsheets
10
enjoy staying in this hotel with good service, always clean room and toilets. most important is the convenience to mrt service .
Sim L. Families with older children Singapore, June 5, 2012
big room and comfortable. great location.

room
10
i stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and found is a nice hotel. big room, big bath room with bath tub my son like most. we bought some dvd watch in the room, there is a dvd player. the only thing want to complain is the internet connection, our room cannot connect to internet, they cancel the 400b immediate. staff service is good. breakfast good, night go shopping great location. i like the chicken stall at road side delicious. i will go to the same hotel on my next visit to bangkok..
Shopping Tip: short distance to shop.
Chew C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2012
Nice Hotel with good staff

Large bath tubs
9.3
The stay was nice and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was kept clean and housekeeping very honest and even kept my bracelet properly even when I left it outside of the safe.
Jeremy L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2012
excellent, spacious room

spacious room, friendly staff and good food
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07