or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1946 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
Chong C. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2014
clean hotel

clean,cold aircon and friendly staff
8.3
clean,cold aircon and friendly staff.easy access to places but by cab or tuk tuk.. lots of nice foods stalls nearby.
Simon L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2014
Good hotel not known to taxi drivers.

easy access to night bazzar, good & friendly staff
7.3
As usual, my favorite hotel in bkk... if only it is located nearer to sukumkit, it would had been perfect... but not too bad though in terms of location...good for singles.
Neo H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
Welcoming

Friendly and helpful staffs
8
Jeremy C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
My stay was satisfactory

Spacious, Clean and Accessible
7.7
Overall a nice place if you travelling alone or want a taste of nice local thai food, night market is near by. Just around the corner it has cheap massage and great food.
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2014
budget hotel, clean room

clean room, friendly staff and modern setting
6
Great! We enjoyed our stay. We were happy with the service and location.
Siew Y. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
The hotel good for short trip traveller

This hotel clean and bright
7.3
We are very satifactory of staying in this hotel. But the breakfast and dinner menus need to improve to cater for chinese guest.
Laeu K. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2014
Value for money

Clean, Acceptable amenities, Value for money
6
Clean rooms and price was cheap. Room size was decent as well.
Teck G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2014
its comfortable,going around is easy n friendly st

good location,clean room,good breakfast.
8
all i could say is i had a pleasant stay.this my second time n i,m sure will be staying more in my future trips.
Kingston R. Solo travelers Ireland, January 11, 2014
nice hotel - unfriendly staff - sleazy location

nice breakfast and room and that's about it
6
I was in Thailand for 3 weeks and the one night I spent here before flying home was the lowpoint of the whole trip. Very sleazy location However the breakfast is excellent and it is quiet in the rooms so I could get a nice sleep before flying home
Sihyung E. Business travelers South Korea, January 9, 2014
[Good service and clean hotel]

This hotel is reasonable price and good location. The service and restaurant is also good enough. For short term stay of business trip is good.
8
The room is very clean and good location of the MRT. Near hotel has some of the massage. The restaurant food is enough for business trip. I satisfied with this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07