or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2043 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2043)
Sort by:
Alex G. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Great location

Convenient for business
8.3
Great location is convenient for business traveler.
Gary S. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2012
Great location

Near entertainment
7
great value and near to many clubs. no problem in coming back late. near to train station.
Brenda L. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2012
Decent, clean and value for money

Clean and value for money
7
Located in the suburbs but close to the metro line, the hotel is decent, clean and great value for money. We had a twin studio and the room is spacious. The only complaint is the noisy aircon and the slightly harder mattress in our room. Do not affect us as we did not spend a lot of time in the room.
Kah C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Lovely team rooms

Best features
6
Such a good hotel, clean and clear! Modern an bussines rooms feeling. Located at happening place and 5 minutes to MRT subway.
Ai T. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Friendly Services and Room with all the necessary

Friendly services given by the staff
7.7
Basically the room is equiped with all the neccessary facilities, such as mini hifi,hairdryer,etc., and the services given by the staff, i.e. room service, front counter and bellboy is efficient, good and friendly. The location of the hotel which near to 7-11 is very conveniece.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit the grand palace
Gary S. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2012
Great location

Comfortable
7
Nice and near to entertainment outlets. Comfortable room.
Kwek C. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2012
nice , chill and fun

clean nice
6
good... i will come back again, but there one thing i dont like is the water tap is small,. other than that it good, sorouning of go a few massage, it good for guy that travel alove.
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2012
very nice n clean hotel

very frienly service
9.3
when i first walk in the reception,the staff was friendly service n polite even very helpful to help me carry my bag.Since i walk in the bedroom,the wall colour look very fresh n new.the room was clean n big (specially the bath room).At night very convenience because they got 24 hours room service.
Yip L. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2012
Okay hotel

Near train station, and eating places
6
A few hotels near by and many tour buses making the area a bit messy. Cool studio rooms are just nice and spacious for two people. Breakfast is only okay they over cooked the sunny side up eggs. Nothing interesting in the area not much shopping too except there are many entertainment parlors around. When booking through Agoda it was mentioned that there is free wifi in rooms but were told we have to pay to use. Agoda have to clarify and remove the claims of free wifi.
Edmnd W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2012
Great Location with nice friendly staffs

Nice hotel with great service
9.7
i requested for early check in on the day i arrived bangkok. there was no waiting time for me. they allowed me to check in at 9am in the morning. Requested for late check out at 2pm, no problems for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04