or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1968 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1968)
Sort by:
Kah C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Lovely hotel

Pretty good services
8
Such a very good hotel located in the middle of Rachata area. Very convenient and happening in everywhere eventhough in mid night 1am. This is the best choice for me when eveytime i come to bangkok.Must try..Never try never know...Good day.
Kah C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Lovely hotel

Pretty good services
8
Same comments as previous. Such a very good hotel,clean,comfortable,reasonable price,good services and good location. Must try, never try never know... Good day.
Matthew M. Couples Australia, April 25, 2012
good for business travel

good tv
6.7
Good cheap accomadation ,but a train ride to everything
Samart S. Business travelers Thailand, April 24, 2012
Good location hotel

Near subway train
7
This hotel have a good location near the underground train. It's easily to go to town and shopping center. And this hotel have a good karaoke room for you and friend.
Shopping Tip: Not far from hotel have a lot of big shopping mall such as central plaza, Fortune mall and etc...
Low C. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2012
lovely hotel big rooms

good food around the area
8.7
i have been staying in this hotel for four to five times . the price of the hotel is reasonable 。you can find good food around the area and lots of shopping around . transportation is very convenient from taxi to tutu to mrt
Nightlife Tip: lots of pubs n disco here
Low C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2012
Clean and beautiful rooms

I like the food , room and service here
8
I have been staying in this hotel for a number of times . I enjoy the food here and both outside the hotel . I like the service from the staffs . The location is great because you can find lots of shopping , food , massage palace in just a couple of minutes if you walk . Transport is very convenient as you can find lots of taxis , tut tut , motor cycles or train here
Hao M. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2012
beautiful enviroment with a good location

service
7.7
excellent staffs with good services. most staffs can speak eloquent english which helps me alot.
Jeremy L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2012
Location is right, price is right

Friendly and helpful staffs
9.7
I stayed in hip hotel for straight 13 days. I wanted to move out to other hotels but because the staffs were so friendly and helpful, the food taste good and everything just feels right, made me extend day after day. I would continue my stay over there when im back in bangkok
Vanessa L. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

spacious room, clean bath room with big bath tub, good service.
9
cool and nice interior design of room, toilet is clean with all the necessary amenities and big bath tub. easy access to mrt station and huai kwang night market.
Chong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2012
good boutique hotel

value for money
8.7
good price..location..breakfast...clean and beautiful hotel
Nightlife Tip: clubs and night markets around the corner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08