or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1943 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1943)
Sort by:
Heah T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2012
Pleasant staff and great location

Friendly staff and clean room
8
Staff friendly, clean room, great location near Station but could have improve on breakfast.
Mohammed E. Families with young children United States of America, January 13, 2012
Good hotel with great service.

Centrally located.
6
large clean room, though the beds were narrow and hard. hotel stuffs were courteous and friendly. overall it was a nice stay.
Restaurant Tip: Good sea food restaurant near by.
Mark L. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2012
hotel has big space, big bath tub, cold air-con

near BMCL station, spaces, big bath tub, very cold air-con, near food court and local food.
7.7
Good price, near BMCL station, Spaces room and big bath tub, near food court & shopping centre near Local food area and local shopping area.
Jamie T. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2012
very clean rooms

very good breakfast spread
8.7
great hospitality, nice and friendly staff, cozy hotel, rooms are nicely decorated, great location to huay kwang night market, rahu temple, robinsons, big c. walking distance to esplanade, hway kwang mrt and thailand cultural centre. 10min walk to siam niramit theatre. but no free wifi access.
Pei W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2012
re: hip hotel review

Best Location
8.7
- value with money (pay 3 star price with 4 star room confort.
Peck K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 9, 2012
Beautifully decorated hotel with friendly staff

Hotel location, room condition, staff
7.3
it was a great stay even though it was only for 1 night. the staff are friendly and helpful. it is accessible to mrt and several shopping and nightlife spots.
Careyn O. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2012
Nice hotel & Great location

Clean room, strategic location, friendly service and very convenience
9.3
i get to know hip hotel from my brother. first i feel not so confident with hip hotel due to very cheap room rate. but when i reached hip hotel bangkok, hotel staff given me a very warmth welcoming treat. when i entered the room, the room is so clean, big, nice design and the bathroom is clean. my husband and i very satisfy with hip hotel. the next morning, we having our breakfast in hip hotel, the food is very nice and the most important thing is the restaurant is clean and organized. location of this hip hotel is very strategic, 2 minutes walk to mrt station, 10 minutes walk to shopping central, 15 minutes walk to night bazaar. after whole day shopping, we can have thai massage or foot massage just beside the hotel. i think when my next visit to bangkok, hip hotel will be my first choice.
Wong B. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

safety deposit boxes
8.7
being a frequent traveler to bangkok, i can assure all readers of this review that you won't be disappointed if you decide to stay at this hotel. very polite and attentive staff. definitively i will stay here more often in the future. and if you bring your wife, then she'll be grateful to you forever because it's located next to one of the most famous shopping areas in bangkok. one sole con: i can't understand why they're asking on check-in a deposit almost the double of my room rate. of course you can just show your credit card and avoid it, as i did. but still...
Eng Y. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2012
Great Designed Hotel in strategic location

average rate, good location, near mrt
8.7
i would say a one stop hotel where you can go anywhere since mrt station is in walking distance. would highly recommended for those looking for nice yet affordable hotel.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21
Krissana C. Groups Thailand, January 2, 2012
good hotel

good sevice
10
is hotel food good,room good ,roomsevice best near mrt and esy shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07