My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1937 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1937)
Sort by:
Pei W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2012
re: hip hotel review

Best Location
8.7
- value with money (pay 3 star price with 4 star room confort.
Peck K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 9, 2012
Beautifully decorated hotel with friendly staff

Hotel location, room condition, staff
7.3
it was a great stay even though it was only for 1 night. the staff are friendly and helpful. it is accessible to mrt and several shopping and nightlife spots.
Careyn O. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2012
Nice hotel & Great location

Clean room, strategic location, friendly service and very convenience
9.3
i get to know hip hotel from my brother. first i feel not so confident with hip hotel due to very cheap room rate. but when i reached hip hotel bangkok, hotel staff given me a very warmth welcoming treat. when i entered the room, the room is so clean, big, nice design and the bathroom is clean. my husband and i very satisfy with hip hotel. the next morning, we having our breakfast in hip hotel, the food is very nice and the most important thing is the restaurant is clean and organized. location of this hip hotel is very strategic, 2 minutes walk to mrt station, 10 minutes walk to shopping central, 15 minutes walk to night bazaar. after whole day shopping, we can have thai massage or foot massage just beside the hotel. i think when my next visit to bangkok, hip hotel will be my first choice.
Wong B. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

safety deposit boxes
8.7
being a frequent traveler to bangkok, i can assure all readers of this review that you won't be disappointed if you decide to stay at this hotel. very polite and attentive staff. definitively i will stay here more often in the future. and if you bring your wife, then she'll be grateful to you forever because it's located next to one of the most famous shopping areas in bangkok. one sole con: i can't understand why they're asking on check-in a deposit almost the double of my room rate. of course you can just show your credit card and avoid it, as i did. but still...
Eng Y. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2012
Great Designed Hotel in strategic location

average rate, good location, near mrt
8.7
i would say a one stop hotel where you can go anywhere since mrt station is in walking distance. would highly recommended for those looking for nice yet affordable hotel.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21
Krissana C. Groups Thailand, January 2, 2012
good hotel

good sevice
10
is hotel food good,room good ,roomsevice best near mrt and esy shopping.
Wee L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2012
great location and good service but no free wifi.

nice room, clean and near mrt
8.7
the room was very clean and had a nice king size bed with many small pillows on it. everything was great in terms of location to the mrt and service from the hotel staffs were great.
Yap C. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2012
Funky Rooms!!!!!

I like the boutique rooms
7.3
This is a great hotel to stay in, the rooms are funky decorated with unique design and not all rooms have the same decor, moreover its very clean and looks new as well. Staff wise are friendly as with most thai people, always with a smile and welcoming personality. Only con is the location as it is quite far off from the main tourist areas.
Restaurant Tip: They have quite a good spread for breakfast and dinner with the ala-carte dishes was good too, just in case you do not want to travel far for dinner.
Eng Y. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Great Hotel in Great Location with affordable rate

Great hotel, Fantastic location and affordable
8.7
would highly recommend to those seeking for nice clean and great location with affordable rate. huai kwang mrt station is just walking distance from this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21
Feng L. Solo travelers China, December 31, 2011
Good room with poor internet service

big room, not dirty
6.3
The room is impressive big, but studio is not working; no noise, good choice for tourism without business boring
Shopping Tip: Good shopping area nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - StudioHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06