My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1905 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1905)
Sort by:
Ing I. Solo travelers Thailand, November 4, 2013
Very satisfactory

Clean and comfortable room, Good restaurant, Good location
8
Have enjoyed our stay and will certainly come again. Room was comfortable, clean and big.
Leang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
Casual Stay

Near the MRT, low cost and no frills
7.3
Overall pleasant... the hotel is relatively quiet due to the proximity from the city center
Ferina L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2013
Average, good for sleepover

friendly staffs, comfy beds, nice rain shower
6
It was average for a studio room. Pretty normal. Good comfy beds. Quite a few massage places in the vicinity. Bad thing about this place alot of cabs doesn't know and don't want to come to this hotel and most of them doesn't like to come to this area as there are always jam everywhere.
R J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2013
Great value. Clean. 3+ star. Will book again!

Location, style, quiet
7.7
Very comfortable. No noise or nuisances. Close to soapies ;)
Kong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Wonderful moment.

Safe and comfortable and convenient.
7
Had good sleep under the comfortable environment with its cooling air conditioner and quiet neighbourhood. Not forgotten its spacious and clean shower room. Dine in at its cafeteria for dinner. The food are delicious and with reasonable price.
Looi S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Generally All Good

Convenience, Budgetally, Good Breakfast
7.3
Overall is good. Just the water heater is not really function well. Sometime cold, sometime hot. There is no brush or toothpaste or slipper provided.
Looi S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Good

Budgetally, easy access to MRT, good location
7.7
Overall is good. Convenience and budgetally. Easy looking for local food and near to night market
Yiau F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Good location and comfortable room

Budget hotel
6
This is my 1st time stay hip hop hotel, 1st room they assign to smoking room, the room is old and smelly. so I request another room, they upon my request and upgrade to non-smoking room. the room is better and happy to stay.
Reuben T. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2013
perfect location to stay in

attentive staff clealiness good enviromeny
8.7
Tula S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2013
Friendly staff, clean room,

Best hotel staffs, clean and comfortable bed, easy access to public transportation
10
I have been traveling in the past five years to many different countries, staying in many different hotels. And I have been to Bangkok twice a year staying in many different places. I finally found the best economy hotel in BKK. The Hip Hotel listed in Agoda as 3 stars hotel but during my stay and my experience with the staffs, I rated The Hip Hotel as a 4 stars hotel with a 5 Stars services. Nice clean room with comfortable bed and best hotel staffs in BKK. During my visit, General Manager Ms. Runglawan Poomjun was in the Hotel lobby to welcome you personally. And if you there do not forget to stop by and say Hi! to Assistant Restaurant Manager Ms. Tassanee ( Jip ). She makes you feel so comfortable like you are staying in your own home and she can recommend some good Thai foods. I just wanted to say " Thanks to all of the Hip Hotel Staffs " for making me felt so comfortable during my visit. Keep up the good work. You might be working in a small economy hotel but you all got a big hearts and beautiful smile. Thanks again....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - StudioHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07