Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2160 reviews

1239 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2160)
Sort by:
Kheng W. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2012
Big room/bath tub but old furnitures

convenient with mrt & night market just 5 mins away
7.3
I've stayed 9days with 3days extended. Their rooms & bath tub are big,friendly staffs, convenient with mrt & night market just 5 mins away. Bad is no free wifi, and they even charge for rent of adapter.
Report this review
Chang S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2012
great hotel with big rooms

Big and clean toilet
8.3
Value for money. Except bedsheets were not very clean.
Report this review
Tu A. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Good located
8
I spent 3 days in this hotel and was satisfied with the service. However, there is a lady in reception, she doesnt understand English very well and was very impolited with me. Nice decoration in room and well cleaned.
Shopping Tip: Beware of taxi drivers outside the hotel, they always offer very high price for short journey. Definitely bargain with them
Report this review
Ni L. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 16, 2012
very friendly and nicely renovated

location(near MRT), easy access to shopping malls
7.3
that is great experience to live in this hotel, I feel it is value for money and highly recommend for the location and excellent service. room is clean and nice.
Shopping Tip: close to Robinson,food court
Report this review
Roy S. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Room service is good and never disappointed me for my many times stay with the hotel.
8.7
1) Nice bed and pillows. 2) Room service is good and never disappointed me for my many times stay with the hotel. 2) Great room with decoration and furniture. 3) The location near the Huay Kwang MRT station, easily access to office towers in Nonthaburi, Chatuchak and other tourist attractions. 4) Even traval by car, the traffic is much better compare to MBK, Siam Sq, Sukhumvit.. 5) The breakfeast is good but always the same dishes..hope my next trip will have something difference ;)
Report this review
Leo N. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2012
Love the hotel Setting

Serivce Orientated
10
it's not my first time stay in Hip Hotel. Never was i disappointed with this hotel. on the recent trip, i had a wrong booking of check in date but staff was patience to call up Agoda and request for a change of date without any complains. Room is decent for stay and staff is friendly. Getting a cab is always an issue during peak hour in bangkok but the hotel lobby staff will make sure you'll get a cab and help you tell the driver your destination before you board. Very complementary service. 5mins walk to the subway. convenient to go to any part of bangkok. i will definitely stay in this hotel whenever i"m in bangkok.
Report this review
Weirong L. Business travelers Canada, July 7, 2012
Clean Room, Great location
8
staffs are very nice to service and room very clean.hotel price is reasonable and believe it can still be better
Report this review
Wei T. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2012
Truely lovely hotel

very clean
9.7
extremely delighted with the hotel cleaniness, staff, and nice breakfast. the bathtub is hugh and a/c condition is good.
Report this review
Zhuang W. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2012
Great location

Lots of amendities
6.7
this hotel is about 10 mins walk to the nearest train station and is convenient if you don't mind walking about 15 mins to tesco which is pretty near by. overall value for money and great location. room is pretty decent for the value.
Report this review
Mei Y. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2012
superb hotel with friendly concierge

toilets and beds
8.3
superb concierge and location, worth the stay. cheap pricing, large toilets, convenient location which is just a stone's throw away from the huay hwang night market which food is never a problem! also, easily located are all the massage shops underneath the hotel which acts as a super perk!
Nightlife Tip: huay hwang night market and lemongrass massage.
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 1239 reviews Next page
Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06