or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1962 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1962)
Sort by:
Marvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2011
Pleasant Hotel Tucked Away from Traffic

Affordable hotel with a street market nearby
7
Rooms and bathroom are big! Depending on which room you select, design preferences varies. (I'm easy so it doesn't really bother me. A night walking street is located just around the corner, 2 minutes walk to solve your hunger in the night.
Eng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Modern and great design

Themes design of the rooms
7.7
great location, acceptable hotel services, lovely room theme design. if possible provide free wifi service to room guest, most of the traveler are from overseas. great if could provide such service be it for convenient to access internet for individual or business needs.
Mohammed E. Business travelers United States of America, December 25, 2011
Good Hotel.

Location and price.
6.3
Big nice room. This time the bathroom was lot cleaner and nicer than the last time I had stayed. Overall I was satisfied.
Shopping Tip: Robinson mall is within the walking distance.
Jee K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2011
Good studio room design

Clean & nice room
7.7
the hotel location & condition was good but i hope they will improve the water pressure for shower.
Andrew A. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2011
Great hotel with great rooms

The rooms were clean and big. The hotel staff was very friendly and the breakfast was amazing
9
I will be staying there again in a few weeks, as it was easily the best hotel I was at during my current 2 week travel.
Nightlife Tip: Go to the clubs and bars in the area. They are better than you would believe.
Jinyoung J. Couples South Korea, December 24, 2011
too far away from mrt station

Good hotel for 50,60s with lady
5.3
Room was little dirty but decent compare to normal guest house. Wifi is available, but have to pay around 400 baht or something.
Restaurant Tip: try somboon restaurant right infront of mrt station. *they accept only cash. ho!
Tee G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2011
great location and staff are friendly and helpful

spacious and comfortable
9
the stay are absolutely perfect although is just for a 2 days lodging.The front desk staff are friendly and approachable and they always bring on a smile. Close to area for good shopping and dining. Access to and fro from the airport is quite near. If you are tired after a long day outing,nearby there is a stretch of massage place to wind you down for relaxation and loosen those tight muscles.
Hotel Feature Tip: Everything is equipped well & do not worry about charging your mobile phone as the hotel provide adaptor for their local socket. The front desk staff are well knowledgeable about places and things you may want to source.Robinson shopping mall and Big C are walking distance about 15mins from the hotel.
Jee C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2011
Poor bed

Location
5.3
The reception was a bad experience, as the receptionist was rude and not helpful. I requested for an extra room key as there were 2 of us in the room, but I was rudely rejected, citing full-booking as the reason. Also, both of us had to share a same bed, due to the same reason. The receptionist said I requested for a king size bed during booking thru agoda, which I definitely did not! She seems to be very impatient. The bed was in very bad condition. It makes squeeking sounds everytime I turn around, get on and off the bed! Didn't have any good rest at all. I have stayed in this hotel for numerous time, and this is most disappointing. Will avoid this hotel in future.
Tan C. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2011
Big room with big bed

Good location
8.7
Beautiful and clean hotel. Good location and good sevice. Hotel room is big and comfortable. 5min to night market.
Chee G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2011
Great location

Good location
7.7
This hotel is at a very good location.... It is very convenient and i think the price is very reasonable and can consider cheap.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01