Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 2187 reviews

1261 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2187)
Sort by:
Ng C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2012
Value for $

Nicely decorated and comfortable room
9
On 1st look the exterior of this hotel dos not represent what you are getting for the interior (room). The rooms are nicely decorated equipped with large bathtub. Room are clean and comfortable.
Navarat W. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2012
Big room but too far from main road.

Big bathtub
7
- Comfortable , and great soft pillow - Colorful design that makes you smile - Small closet - Have coffee-tea facilities but no coffee (just decoration).
Kheng W. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2012
Big room/bath tub but old furnitures

convenient with mrt & night market just 5 mins away
7.3
I've stayed 9days with 3days extended. Their rooms & bath tub are big,friendly staffs, convenient with mrt & night market just 5 mins away. Bad is no free wifi, and they even charge for rent of adapter.
Chang S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2012
great hotel with big rooms

Big and clean toilet
8.3
Value for money. Except bedsheets were not very clean.
Tu A. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Good located
8
I spent 3 days in this hotel and was satisfied with the service. However, there is a lady in reception, she doesnt understand English very well and was very impolited with me. Nice decoration in room and well cleaned.
Shopping Tip: Beware of taxi drivers outside the hotel, they always offer very high price for short journey. Definitely bargain with them
Ni L. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 16, 2012
very friendly and nicely renovated

location(near MRT), easy access to shopping malls
7.3
that is great experience to live in this hotel, I feel it is value for money and highly recommend for the location and excellent service. room is clean and nice.
Shopping Tip: close to Robinson,food court
Roy S. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Room service is good and never disappointed me for my many times stay with the hotel.
8.7
1) Nice bed and pillows. 2) Room service is good and never disappointed me for my many times stay with the hotel. 2) Great room with decoration and furniture. 3) The location near the Huay Kwang MRT station, easily access to office towers in Nonthaburi, Chatuchak and other tourist attractions. 4) Even traval by car, the traffic is much better compare to MBK, Siam Sq, Sukhumvit.. 5) The breakfeast is good but always the same dishes..hope my next trip will have something difference ;)
Leo N. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2012
Love the hotel Setting

Serivce Orientated
10
it's not my first time stay in Hip Hotel. Never was i disappointed with this hotel. on the recent trip, i had a wrong booking of check in date but staff was patience to call up Agoda and request for a change of date without any complains. Room is decent for stay and staff is friendly. Getting a cab is always an issue during peak hour in bangkok but the hotel lobby staff will make sure you'll get a cab and help you tell the driver your destination before you board. Very complementary service. 5mins walk to the subway. convenient to go to any part of bangkok. i will definitely stay in this hotel whenever i"m in bangkok.
Weirong L. Business travelers Canada, July 7, 2012
Clean Room, Great location
8
staffs are very nice to service and room very clean.hotel price is reasonable and believe it can still be better
Wei T. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2012
Truely lovely hotel

very clean
9.7
extremely delighted with the hotel cleaniness, staff, and nice breakfast. the bathtub is hugh and a/c condition is good.
Previous page 511 - 520 of 1261 reviews Next page
Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01