My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1902 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1902)
Sort by:
Hoe F. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2011
Good service and room with reasonable size

deco relatively new, dvd player, 24hrs room service
7.7
near to night market and some night sports. a bit off from the popular weekend market though. room service menu with reasonable price and serves good breakfast. service staf is prompt. simple deco but new, as such stay is comfortable.
Nasim H. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 28, 2011
Super service, from front desk staff

Clean rooms, good location
9.3
had my traveler checks & cash stolen by a pick pocket on a friday evening & couldn't get a refund until folowing monday. didn't have money to eat, drink, or take a taxi to the airport. credit card was useless, as it had reached it's cash withdrawal limit. the manageress at this hotel helped me out, so that i didn't starve & managed to catch my flight back home ( on sunday). shall be eternally grateful to her & will definitely make hip my first choice on future bangkok visits. a really pleasant place to stay at.
Shopping Tip: very close to major shopping & night life venues. also within a few minutes walk to an mrt ( subway).
Pattara P. Couples Thailand, August 27, 2011
Overall moderate

Breakfast line, bath tub
7.3
good location for nite life but the room's not in a new condition. no free internet while some other hotels around here have. big bath tub and nice breakfast line are only two good things to stay here for me
Travel tip: If u come for a nite life, I'd say "ok" to staying here
Nananta P. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2011
good service and facilities

the best location
10
it's always comfortable for me and it's the best bed and atmostphere!!
Shopping Tip: all the shopping malls are here and it's walkable distance
Koh A. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2011
nice hotel & service with plenty of smiles :-)

so far so good
7.7
the hotel management should inform those taxi drivers waiting opposite the hotel, not to pick and choose pax. the hotel management must ban those taxi drivers who pick and choose pax.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the mrt to hop from one station to another stations for sightseeing.
Wong P. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 23, 2011
Valuable Experience

Valuable
8
The price is reasonable and valuable. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel location is near the downtown area and rail station. That's easy for tourist to travel around the city.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can request if you feel any uncomfortable about the room.
Radhika N. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2011
beautiful room

The bright color and the comfortable bed
7
overall I loved the hotel but when comes to the staff I did not find them to be friendly which did not bother me.
Shean L. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2011
Comfort hotel with great location

Price, location, clean and cosy
9.7
hip hotel had alway been my stay whenever i'm on business trip to bangkok. clean and cosy room with friendly services. great location with just min away from mrt station
See W. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2011
Boutique Hotel

Nearby to shops and malls and subways
4.7
The hotel is conveniently located and nearby to MRT. It is nearby to mostly entertainment massage and niteclubs. This hotel is very suitable for single man who goes out for entertainment during night which is conveniently located. Be careful of recommendations from Taxi drivers outside the hotel as they take a good commission if you ask them to bring you to entertainment spots. You end up paying more than normal usually. The aircondition in the room is extremely noisy and on the day we check out the aircondition catch fire and we can smell smoke. I think there is a short circuit in the air condition and we were fortunate that it happens in the morning and not at night or we will be suffocated. I think the hotel should check all the air condition system in all rooms again as this could be a disaster if there is really a fire break out. And even as we smell smoke from the aircondition the fire alarm did not go off???? If you stay here be careful of this!
Akshat B. Solo travelers India, August 19, 2011
Not even value for money

nothing to be shared on wall post
2.7
well i have stayed at this hotel after seen reviews about the hotel and points given to this hotel, but after arriving to the spot, I found it not a value for money property, its location is not good and you can find anything to roam around within your walking reach. so I must say you try to ignore the property.
Nightlife Tip: Bangkok is famous for shopping and its night life, but if you stays in this property then you will realise that its not worth as both the special attraction points of Bangkok are not nearby to this property.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - StudioHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03