or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Pak S. Business travelers China, August 10, 2011
budget hotel, nearby mrt

budget, convenient trasportation
6
budget hotel, convenient location, nearby mrt; good for night life.... but air-con too too too noisy.....
Kenneth S. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2011
Pleasant Hotel with nice staffs

The big toilet, the room service
9.7
Firstly, i would like to send this is not the first stay at hip hotel. I have grown to like this place ever since my first stay. the staffs are nice and food from the room service was great! the price of stay is also very reasonable and affordable. Very efficient services i would say. And simple yet well furnished and maintained.
Kenneth S. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2011
Service with a smile

Nice Room
9.7
I love the location of the hotel. The staff are very warm and service is fast. Price of hotel is very reasonable compared to many other. The food from room service is very delicious. The rooms are big n clean. Toilets are very spacious too. The traffic is not that hectic in the area as well. there are also nice facilities like the KTV room.
Wei P. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2011
Nice Couple hotel with translucent glass.

buffet was great, easy access to mrt.
7.3
had stay in the hotel for 4nights. room service is good, arrived in 15mins and cheap. room come with dvd player for people who really want to relax. and a big bathtub for you to indulge yourself in a soap bath. the only downside is the lack of toiletries for traveller. aircon works fine with adjustable temperature. and pleanty of show to watch.
Kian W. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2011
Hippy hotel in the land of smile

friendly and helpful staff, big and comfy room
9
you gotta choose hip hotel for the best value for money stay. the room is superb compared to the price you are paying for. the staff are all friendly with the iconic smile of thailand. whats more to say? choose hip and experience it yourself. :)
Kian W. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2011
Value for money

Big room, bath tub, convenient location.
9
been to bangkok a few times this year, and hip is always what i go for! the staff are friendly, rooms are clean. there's hway kwang market is nearby to satisfy my always looking for food market. hway kwang mrt nearby, which makes travel faster in the always jam traffic. for anything else, you gotta choose hip hotel and find out yourself. *evil grin
Keith L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2011
Affordable.....

Location....
6.7
have stay at hip hotel a few times already n i would say that its a very affordable hotel n plus point i like about the hotel is that its very accesible to a few places such as huai kway which by walking its only abt less than 10mins n there is a few massage parlour just beside the hotel n the room service food is nice,as for things that i dislike is the bathroom,water for bathing is hard to control as u cant get the temperature right,its either too hot or either too cold but overall this hotel is still value for money.
Ng K. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2011
Very big and well equipped room

Big room, spacious bathroom. Room service changed the sheets every other day.
8.7
very happy that we have booked this hotel as the location is good, just 5 minutes walk to the train station. impressive room service, they tried to changed the bed sheets everyday, the sheets and bath towels are all very new. the breakfast was good with wide variety. the only set back for me was the lack of free wifi in the hotel so even if you have the ipad you still cannot communicate with the outside world.
Weng W. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2011
Worth the price I paid

Good location, clean and comfortable rooms
7.3
I used to stay at Palazzo Hotel which is just next door to Hip Hotel. Decided to give it a try as I liked the was recommended by friends. Basically it is as satisfactory as I had found Palazzo with regards to location and cleanliness. I did find the staff especially those at the front desk more helpful and friendly. However I was not happy with some actions by the chambermaids. Whilst cleaning the room, they discarded some personal items although not of great value but still required by us(empty water bottles and name cards). In other hotels, they will tidy up by putting these items aside. Also every night when I return to the room, I had to call house-keeping for hand towels which the chambermaid always seem to forget to replace. I think I will probably go back to Palazzo Hotel on my next visit.
Wasana S. Couples Thailand, July 31, 2011
Lovely Hotel with smile

toliet the best big and clear
10
although just a 2nights stay but feels great for everythings. nice location with foods and shopping.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of night shop over the area with very attractive prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05