My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1937 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1937)
Sort by:
Tang T. Business travelers Singapore, July 09, 2011
Great location and lot of smile

Great lacotion nightlife
7.7
Great location nightlife, shopping, great sightseeing, with lot of smile, room clean, and good security
Goh K. Couples Singapore, July 08, 2011
Great hotel with great service

breakfast
8
whenever i come to bangkok i'll stay in hip hotel. the staffs are friendly and cheerful. it very comfortable to stay in.
Harald S. Couples Germany, July 03, 2011
Very nice styled hotel

nice rooms and friendly staff
8.7
we stayed many times in hip hotel because we love the coulored style and the nice rooms. the breakfast buffet is very good, thai- and international food.the staff very friendly. with taxi u can drive to shoppingcenters and markets, it´s not far.only 10 min. walking to mrt (underground)station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: from the hotel u can take nice trips around to sightseeing places or for shopping or to the markets(temple wat phra keo, baiyoke tower, big C, robinson shopping center).
Hsu S. Groups Taiwan, July 02, 2011
great service and the hotel inside looks great!

location is good and the room is neat
7
when we arrived at this hotel, it looks big from outside, and inside looks great as well, the service is good, the only thing we were not satisfied is that we only got 30 mins free for WIFI, and later we had to pay like 100 baht for 30 more minutes, i just think they should offer a free access wifi or the charge could be less. Because at other hotels we stayed, one did not charge for it, and the other one didn't really charge that much! but anyway, above all, it is still a good place to stay! and it's very convenient cause it's so close to the mrt!
Restaurant Tip: there's a curry crab restaurant close to the hotel.. it's a really good choice, the price is a little bit high but the food is absolutely fantastic! their service... kinda sucks tho.
Kah C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 02, 2011
good hotel.

5 minutes to mrt
7.7
very disappointed on hot water supplied in the rooms.hopefuly the water heater will be repair soon.
Mark L. Business travelers Singapore, July 02, 2011
Value for money

spaces, big bath tub, cooling air-con, king size bed
7.7
good for business trip as nearby have good local food stall, massage shop to relax when needed, walking distance to bmcl station. also, walking distance to mall to have coffee, fast food etc..
Ting H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2011
Big Room and good breakfast

Breakfast is good
6.3
Big room and variety breakfast choices. Internet access not include and costly.
Chuan W. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2011
Good Value For Money

Hotel In Great Location
9.7
I've stayed in this hotel a couple of times before. A really nice location for stay in Bangkok. There is a 7-11 nearby. Train station located within walking distance so you can go to anywhere. Reception staff were friendly,the rooms were clean and the breakfast was adequate. No complaints at all. Totally worth it!
Tiang S. Families with older children Singapore, June 27, 2011
Great location and clean rooms

great service and clean
8.3
the hip hotel is in a very convenient location as it is near to a train station called huai khwang, it is only a few minutes walking distance from the hotel. it has a 7-11 convenient store just directly next to the hotel so it is convenient for us to buy drinks and snacks back to our rooms.
Jeremy M. Solo travelers Canada, June 26, 2011
Clean Rooms, Good Location

Good Location, Good Value
8.3
Only stayed for a couple days before flying out, Hotel was nice and in a good location short walk/ motorcycle taxi to the Subway which will take you to all the hot spots. Plenty of night life it seemed on the main street...although many of the venues were advertising massages. Always a line of Taxi's right outside the hotel to hop in, I was always able to find a metered one too. Room was very clean and a good size, price of the hotel can't be argued with for the quality of room you receive. I was in the area for a purpose due to it was close to the Bike shops I wanted to visit but I could see it being OK for whatever you were in BKK for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01