Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2095 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2095)
Sort by:
Radhika N. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2011
beautiful room

The bright color and the comfortable bed
7
overall I loved the hotel but when comes to the staff I did not find them to be friendly which did not bother me.
Report this review
Shean L. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2011
Comfort hotel with great location

Price, location, clean and cosy
9.7
hip hotel had alway been my stay whenever i'm on business trip to bangkok. clean and cosy room with friendly services. great location with just min away from mrt station
Report this review
See W. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2011
Boutique Hotel

Nearby to shops and malls and subways
4.7
The hotel is conveniently located and nearby to MRT. It is nearby to mostly entertainment massage and niteclubs. This hotel is very suitable for single man who goes out for entertainment during night which is conveniently located. Be careful of recommendations from Taxi drivers outside the hotel as they take a good commission if you ask them to bring you to entertainment spots. You end up paying more than normal usually. The aircondition in the room is extremely noisy and on the day we check out the aircondition catch fire and we can smell smoke. I think there is a short circuit in the air condition and we were fortunate that it happens in the morning and not at night or we will be suffocated. I think the hotel should check all the air condition system in all rooms again as this could be a disaster if there is really a fire break out. And even as we smell smoke from the aircondition the fire alarm did not go off???? If you stay here be careful of this!
Report this review
Akshat B. Solo travelers India, August 19, 2011
Not even value for money

nothing to be shared on wall post
2.7
well i have stayed at this hotel after seen reviews about the hotel and points given to this hotel, but after arriving to the spot, I found it not a value for money property, its location is not good and you can find anything to roam around within your walking reach. so I must say you try to ignore the property.
Nightlife Tip: Bangkok is famous for shopping and its night life, but if you stays in this property then you will realise that its not worth as both the special attraction points of Bangkok are not nearby to this property.
Report this review
Low W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2011
A hotel with lots of massage services near it

Staff was very friendly
7.7
Its location is near lots of Massage joints. On the first look, it certainly looks hip haha. The staff there were really friendly and i enjoyed their services. Talking about services they have 24 hours massage services. haha.
Report this review
Kang F. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2011
a rather normal hotel

value for money, naer 7-11
5.7
the room had a balcony which one would rather not go out to because it was so dirty there. i wouldn't say that the hotel is kept clean but it was reasonable. i had higher expectations for hip hotel but i was rather disappointed. staff were friendly though
Report this review
Kong Y. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2011
Just Nice

Location
4.7
Service not so good, the hotel is consider located at a very good spot of Ratchada, not so noisy and crowded, the room is clean, but very bad smell in the room due to the toilet ventilation is very poor.
Restaurant Tip: Som Boon Seafood Restaurant nearby is a must must visit Thai food spot!
Report this review
Pak S. Business travelers China, August 10, 2011
budget hotel, nearby mrt

budget, convenient trasportation
6
budget hotel, convenient location, nearby mrt; good for night life.... but air-con too too too noisy.....
Report this review
Kenneth S. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2011
Pleasant Hotel with nice staffs

The big toilet, the room service
9.7
Firstly, i would like to send this is not the first stay at hip hotel. I have grown to like this place ever since my first stay. the staffs are nice and food from the room service was great! the price of stay is also very reasonable and affordable. Very efficient services i would say. And simple yet well furnished and maintained.
Report this review
Kenneth S. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2011
Service with a smile

Nice Room
9.7
I love the location of the hotel. The staff are very warm and service is fast. Price of hotel is very reasonable compared to many other. The food from room service is very delicious. The rooms are big n clean. Toilets are very spacious too. The traffic is not that hectic in the area as well. there are also nice facilities like the KTV room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04