Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Karen C. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2011
My 2nd visit to this lovely hotel

Nice rooms and good service
9.3
We stayed in this hotel last year and found it to our satisfactory in terms of rooms and service. The location is near to where we want to go so it's cool. Therefore we are returning this time and as usual, we enjoyed our stay so much, will surely come back again.
Karen C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2011
Hip design and it's attractive

The deisgn of the room, vibrant colour
8.7
This hotel is clean and rooms are new and spacious enough for the kind of price we paid for, definitely a good stay and no complaints. Will recommend for anyone to stay here.
Kian W. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2011
Spacious room

design of the room
8
This is the 2nd time that i stayed in this hotel. Services was good as usual. Breakfast buffet was delicious but it will be better if they could add more variety and change some of the dishes as I ate the same food for 2days.
Ang J. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2011
Nice looking hotel

Different design room
8
Hi... very nice for family and couple to stay... easy to find shopping centre... massage just around the corner... simple food also easy to find...
Wasana N. Solo travelers Thailand, February 25, 2011
Nice hotel, cute decoration!!!

The decoration in each room are so hip, just like the name of the hotel ;)
7.7
two thumbs for the comforty and the decor of each room thumb down for the food and surrounded area. the hotel is amongst the red light area not safety for lady to travel alone.
Christine A. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2011
great location with good service

fresh colors and good concierge
9
i had an enjoyable stay and will definitely come back here the next time i visit thailand
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2011
chic looking hotel

staff are very friendly including the bell boys
8
rooms are naet and bathtub is big. only problem is the hot water is not that hot enought.
Restaurant Tip: nice restaurant around the side of the hotel..nice seafood too
Chak H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2011
Nice Hotel and reasonable sized room

Near to major entertainment outlets
8
Enjoyed my stay there. The hotel has just about everything. Will be even better if wi fi is complimentary though.
Thai T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2011
wonderful clean and huge room

the room is big, clean, and new.
9
so far, i came across the only hotel i have stayed in bbk that provides channelnewsasia. being a singaporean, it is always a plus to keep myself abreast with the current news events from home while i am away from singapore. the morning breakfast buffet has great variety from english style breakfast to local delights.
Lee S. Business travelers February 24, 2011
Nice room with ample space

Sorted, has all amenities, TV, cable, minibar, safe in room
7.7
Nice convenient hotel. Traffic can be busy at night but fine in the day time. Food and amenities well sorted.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03