Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2201 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

wong S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2011
Nice hotel with Great Cusomer service.
near mrt(train station), many good massage centre outside the hotel open till 2am.
i had great things to speak about the hotel as i forgot to bring along my laptop to bangkok, and i got to use the business room for free after speaking to their management about my incident. clean room, bath room was great and big. staff was friendly. and there was a night market open at evening time till next morning which take about 5 mins walk from the hotel. train station just 5 mins walking distance. but the taxi driver station outside the hotel was not very honest as i feel cheated by paying double the fee as they don't use the meter.
Reviewed December 10, 2011

Yidali S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
This hotel has colourful and bright decorations
Quiet location
It was quite an enjoyable stay at this hotel, especially the colorful decorations which always brightened up my day. The room is big with a spacious bed. Bathroom was clean with a bathtub. However i had difficulty controlling the temperature. It was either too cold or too warm. There was no remote(i did not manage to find any). Nonetheless, it was a good stay!
Reviewed December 08, 2011

Farida H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2011
new,good interior
big bathub,nice interior
there was a liile spider on the pillow.the bathub very big,good price,near from bts.
Reviewed November 24, 2011

james K. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2011
Lovely room ,
Location to night life
Room was great could sleep 4 big jacuzzi , staff where very friendly and breakfast was fine , but Internet was baht an hour .
Reviewed November 23, 2011

Andy T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Small but cozy rooms With great locations
Friendly and helpful staff
a small but cozy hotel, rooms are clean and colours makes you feel comfortable at all times.. although small room but it' comes with a big bath tub, service staff are friendly and helpful. good location as convenience stall is just across hotel and walking distance to nearby huaykwang night market where you can find cheap clothing and nice food.
Reviewed November 22, 2011

CHIA F. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2011
Nice setting but bed frame was full of dust
Consider value for money is good enough if it can maintain it vibrant
staff have been friendly. room setting has been great. room is clean except if you look behind the bedframe, it full of dust. the other thing to improve is the buffet breakfast. the dishes looks dull and it does not taste nice at all.
Reviewed November 19, 2011

Ozcan G. from Turkey
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Nothing Special
nothing
There was hair of previous guest in the shower. The cleaning between 2 days was not sufficient since the hair was still in the shower when I arrived at room in the second day. Regarding the location, I don't know for business traveler but it is not a good choice for a tourist.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Lita P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Decent breakfast
breakfast
Wasn't amazed but wasn't a bad experience. The breakfast was alright and it's not so far if you use a taxi. But just a bit too far to walk anywhere. When you leave the hotel you have no idea which way to go or how far it will be. It's an old hotel and you can feel it. Certainly not a place to stay if you want a nice place. But still a hotel with proper amenities and feeling of safety. Plus the room size wasn't too bad. I wouldn't stay there again as for the price there are a hundred other options, and I'm sure there are better ones out there.
Reviewed November 08, 2011

apisit L. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
friendly service hotel
clean , nice facility , flexible service and very friendly
have all necessary facility , clean room and feel like homely. lobby do freindly service to serve our satisfaction.
Reviewed November 04, 2011

John V. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
cool hotel, great staff
the staff were pretty amazing, internet was relatively fast
for the price, a great little hotel with a good kitchen. rooms are large, but bathrooms are a little run-down.
Reviewed November 03, 2011