or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1962 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1962)
Sort by:
William F. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2011
Nice hotel but not many amenities

good restaurant and nice rooms
9.7
The rooms are very clean and spacious. The beds are big and the mattresses are firm. I especially liked the bathroom. It was very clean and the tub is big enough for two. The room service was prompt and reasonably priced. The restaurant had both good food and service. We especially liked the buffet breaffast.
Sihyung E. Business travelers South Korea, February 10, 2011
Sweet and comfortable hotel

Clean and good place
8
this hotel is near to night market, and easy to access the bts. 5 minutes to hwaikwaing sation. good seafood restaurant is near to hotel.
Nightlife Tip: good night market and seafood resturant.
Hock Y. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2011
4th stay with Hip Hotel

unique room design, big bathtub & night market nearby (hwai huang night market)
7.7
this is my 4th time staying at hip hotel. Won't be staying here for the 4th time if the hotel is not up to standard. I need to catch a flight to Hong Kong early morning at 630am and I'm pleased that the hotel staff took the initiative to offer a morning wake up call. Thumbs up for Hip Hotel!
Shopping Tip: the night market nearby is good for cheap shopping especially for ladies
Irene T. Couples February 9, 2011
Clean, Value for Money and Freindly Staff Always

NA
10
I will always stay here during my visits to Bangkok. Is only about 10min walk to the subway and is really value for money.
Henry F. Solo travelers Singapore, February 7, 2011
Very Colorful and cheerful ambience

Value for money
8
hip hotel lives up to its name. very colorful and create a cheerful ambience. location is great if you do not want to hustle and bustle of bangkok. very convenient 200m walk to the huay kwan subway station. lots of roadside food stalls behind the hotel. breakfast is included. the only setback is that you have to pay for your internet usage at per day which i think is expensive. should have free internet at least in the lobby area.
Shopping Tip: If you are solo, take a motorbike taxi outside the hotel for B20. It will bring you to Robinson and Carefour Mall, 5-minutes away.
Yoke S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 7, 2011
Convenience

Big room and comfortable rooms
7.3
Nice hotel with comfortable rooms but the air con is not cool sometimes. Hotel should provided tuk-tuk services. The shower should have a door so that the water doesn't splash out to the rest of the toilet floor. MRT is about 5 mins walk but most taxi don't know the hotel location unless you tell them its behind emerald hotel.
Low G. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2011
location was good

big room,big bathtub clean
6.7
great room and clean 10 min walk to shopping and 5min to mrt,nice location
Jong T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2011
Great hotel,

Spacious room
7.7
great hotel, near mrt, spacious room, good service and pretty receptionist.
Ngo A. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2011
great n bughet hotel

spacious room
9.3
i saw this hip hotel long time ago cos i used to stay in palazzo often n tot tat tis hip hotel should be expensive n during tis visit i saw in agoda was suprised to saw the rates so jus pop in to look out n stay in tis hotel........
Daniel W. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2011
Nice hotel, Good Value but not a pleasant welcome

Nice room, clean, quiet and comfortable
7
When we arrived at the front desk to check in, we stated that we had just made the reservation on Agoda and didn't have a printed copy of the reservation. I did offer to show the confirmation email from my iPhone. The response, however, was not very pleasant. The front desk person stated that unless we had a printed copy of the reservation, we could not check in. I have had to deal with this issue in the past at other hotels and have been told that it is not a problem as long as they could confirm the reservation in their system. I asked the front desk person if they could print the voucher and was told that we could print it there but would have to pay 100 baht. Although the above was not that big of a deal, it was their dismissive attitude which made my wife and I feel like they didn't want us there. The room was nice but there was mold in the shower area which could have been easily cleaned by housekeeping. Breakfast was good too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel close to Hwuay Kwang night market and MRT which made our stay convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04