or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1945 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1945)
Sort by:
Nicolas M. Solo travelers Colombia, January 25, 2011
Nice

Great bed
6
It was good because the bed was very good and when the bed is good then everything else comes to a second level of importance like the lenghth of corridors for example which in this case are too long but as i say that is absolutely irrelevant and insignificant because the bed was good actually the long corridor leaves you tired and ready to jump into the good bed and try to fall asleep
Francis Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2011
Colourful Hotel

Colourful Room
4
Nice colour and lighting in the room. Comfort and romantic too. I like it so much.
Restaurant Tip: Suki Japanese Restaurant at "The Mall" of Ngan Wong Wan. Fresh foods and very cheap for the buffet per head.
Long-Chiang L. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2011
Good location and good rooms

Location is near the MRT, the nice tranditional massage and the roadside food stalls.
7.7
the rooms are clean and spacious, staffs are nice, helpful and courteous. the breakfast's decent too. we had a free upgrade as there was a tour group coming in. everything about our stay is nice, exact the shower heater in my room. it is either too hot or too cold. well i tried to live with it.... but would be nice if it's manageable.
Travel tip: Good to book in advance during high season as I can foresee full booking then.
Xin W. Couples China, January 24, 2011
lovely hotel and convenience

best value
7.7
easy to airport, and good point to subway station. But it's faraway to city center. Massage around the hotel.
Boon S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2011
Trendy Hotel with Nice location

Budget and close to MRT station
8.3
the price is very reasonable for such a quality hotel. the location is only 10 mins walk away from hui kwang station. it is advisable for solo traveller that want to have nice night life spot as there are many hot spots within 10 mins walk. the hotel serves good breakfast too.
Aznul K. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2011
Good Accomodation with Reasonable Rates

The rooms are trendy (young) looking instead of drab decor
8
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel as most things needed were made available, service was good and privacy respected. If there is a complaint, it is minor and very much personal to taste. The mattresses were kind of hard (not as fluffy enough)and not inviting the client to fall asleep immediately on the first night. Once getting used to, it is acceptable. yet I would have preferred it to be softer, cushier.
Restaurant Tip: Great Seafood joints which are walking distance i.e. Som boon and Kuang Seafood.
Zhang X. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2011
Great Place/Near To Go Places We Hanged Out

Room+Room Service Food
9
Guess what...we love the room service food so much we almost had them for lunch and dinner.and as for breakfast we had the free breakfast...the food are great and timing very efficent
Shopping Tip: Go To Union Mall...Very Near Not Many Toursit Go Soo It Cheaper as Their Local Shop There
Badrul H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2011
Convenient location

Nice big room. Value for money.
8
good value for money. the room is spacious. the location is near the mrt station. easy to get around. there is a 7-11 nearby, easy to get supplies.
Restaurant Tip: Good seafood restaurant near the MRT station about 10 minutes walk from the hotel.
Victor T. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2011
Ok hotel. Didn't turn out as good as expected.

Big bathtub
6.3
quite an old hotel. rate given by agoda was definitely good though. apart from the hard bed and kinda old sleezy look, the hotels location was excellent. nearby bts and near local food stuffs huai kwang open at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bts nearby. Hwai Kwang food street.
Khor C. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2011
the room is nice

best value
7.7
i lovely stay the hip hotel the room is nice the location is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02