Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Karen C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2010
Nice hotel

Rooms and the breakfast
9
We enjoyed our stay at Hip Hotel very much. Room is basic but it's clean and of good size and comfortable. Hotel staff always service with a smile, polite and attentive. The breakfast quality was not bad, satisfying. Great deal to book on Agoda and hassle free.
Chua K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2010
Big bath tub

happening place
9.7
Lost count of how many times I have been staying at this HIP Hotel. Very things was as usual -
Chua K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2010
Quality service

biggest bath tub
9.3
well taken by the hotel staff. breakfast was good. ktv in the hotel was great. room very clean. extend late check out no problem at all.
Restaurant Tip: walking distance about 100m got this seafood restaurant called Guang Seafood. A must try for all food lover. The barbecue piglet was the BEST.
Peter Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2010
Hotel is as nice as any other newer hotels, but..

Convenient location; fun and cheeky receptionist (Ms Lily), nice decor....will return to this hotel cos of the sparkling personality of Ms Lily.....me and my mates enjoy her cheeky retorts as we teased her when checking in, and when checking out......and every day when we see her....
8
will return to this hotel when i go to bkk again....breakfast was nice, ambience was great, staff were fun and cute.....great place to stay....
Sihyung E. Business travelers South Korea, December 13, 2010
clean and nice hotel

good price
8
Goor price for stay short ther business trip. Near the hotel there are big night market. Goos massage center also near the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Night market.
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2010
Great choice.Clean,friendly,good food,strategic

clean, new, strategic location, good food, helpful staffs
10
Highly recommended as strategic location, easy access by public transport & taxi, walking distance to Metro station. Very new & very clean with friendly staffs,speak English too. Very fresh & good spread of buffet breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Must visit Chinatown, lots of variety, very well segment of goods, eg:IT, clothing, soft toys, deco, dry food, hardware...etc Must try freshly squeeze 100% fresh fruit juices of Thai tangerine/orange, pomegranate & strawberry.
Sam H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2010
Nice Hotel

Convenience location. Big breakfast.
8
Nice hotel, good location, big breakfast, very clean room.
Karen C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2010
Lovely hotel and great service

Good design of the rooms
9.7
The hotel was really good and the location is strategic as this is the area we would want to stay around. Rooms are of good size and we like the design and atmosphere. Hotel staff has been very accommodating and always smile. It's a very good deal we booked at Agoda and we'll definitely come back again.
Jeff E. Families with young children Australia, December 12, 2010
The best hotel in Bangkok

service, room size/cleanliness, awesome bathrooms
10
once again, a welcome rest in bangkok, awesome breakfast- western & asian food. great karaoke rooms, happy helpful staff
Hotel Feature Tip: The karaoke roomt HIP are a blast, grab some friends and spend a fun evening showing off your vocal talent
Soi C. Couples Hong Kong, December 10, 2010
good location

near mrt
9.7
this hotel i am not the first time live there , this time i live the hotel staff give me a suite room , the room is very big it have bath , hi-fi with disc , and have a big bed , in the opposit hotel it have 7-11, and many message shop,
Restaurant Tip: the hotel have restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05