or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1943 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1943)
Sort by:
Leo L. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2010
Great Value

Nice Room
8.3
Third time staying within the last 8 months. still find that the rooms are too cold although set the temperature to 30 deg C. Overall, the service standards are good, nice staffs and friendly. Breakfast menu still the same everyday. Have to ask waiter to serve coffee/tea every time we sit.
Sk C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2010
Cosy and Pleasant

New and clean
6.3
This hotel is only 2 years old with friendly reception and nice clean rooms.7 eleven convenient store just across the road and Huay Kwang market is around the corner. Nice seafood restaurant within 10 minutes walking distance. Good massage at`Lemon Grass' nearby hotel.
Cheong C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2010
Wonder Full Stay And Service

Nicely Decorated Interior Rooms with many nice pattern
8.3
Is not my first stay at Hip Hotel infact my 3rd time staying, nice decorated interior with friendly reception staffs
Kee T. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2010
Nice Hip hotel

Bright colour rooms
8.3
I have stayed here many times and each time felt very refreshing especially the nicely decorated themed rooms with big bathroom. I will definitely be staying here for my future trips and it will be very soon. The breakfast buffet spread is also very good and has wide selection of menu.
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2010
Good hotel & service

clean, comfortable & friendly staff
9.3
During 4 nights stay with my family over here, we felt very comfortable. The room is clean & everything is ok. The staff around are very friendly & the breakfast also got variety choice. It is really value for money !
Restaurant Tip: There is one seaafood restaurant nearby call Song Boon which famous of crab. the food is really good & the price is reasonable.
Darryl D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2010
Nice Hotel

Near BDIC Dental and easy to get to. Meter fare from BKK less than 300bt. Staff was pleasent and helpful.
8
Would stay there again. Is a nice little hotel. The Cab driver had a problem because of the name change but other than that it was a very smooth transaction in a good location for my business. Lots of places to eat and Karaoke bars on the same block if you're into that kind of thing.
Foo C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2010
Good Budget Excellence Hotel

Clean and Good Location
8.7
The hotel maintain a high standard level of service with good pricing. The previous feedback of poor control of "hot and cold" water in the shower room has been improved.
Jann D. Couples Germany, November 13, 2010
Always good again and again

Nice all around, good location nice rooms, friendly staff more
9
I have come to the Hip now a half dozen times or more... always happy I have come back.
Restaurant Tip: Seafood place across the main road ...BBQ near MRT, night market ....
Thong H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2010
Good location of Hotel

Value for Money
7
Convenient location to and fro to the airport. Took me only about 25 minutes to airport during late morning. Overall a value for money hotel, clean and comfortable for the price paid. Also near night spots and eating places, not forgeting the Metro station if you want to get into the main shopping areas during peak hours.
Pei W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2010
Hip Hotel Review

Good Location, Cleaness Hotel condition
8
3rd times accomodate with Hip Hotel I like the location and room cleaning condition It make me enjoy with full business trip Applicable for in-house 24hours massage
Travel tip: This is

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hip RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hip Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05