or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hipark Residence Nice

22, Boulevard Du General Louis Delfino, Nice City Center, Nice, France 06300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Bathroom Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Business Center Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Fitness Room Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Fitness Room Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest Room Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest Room Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest Room Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest Room Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Exterior Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Exterior Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Exterior Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Interior Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Lobby Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Swimming Pool Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Reception Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Restaurant
Hipark Residence Nice Nice - View Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Surroundings Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Kitchen Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Facilities Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Interior Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Interior Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Swimming Pool Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Swimming Pool Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Restaurant Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Restaurant Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest Room Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Entrance
Area: Nice City Center Number of Rooms: 136

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Hesty A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Big room and have a nice facility

Hotel facility, breakfast, room
7.7
The room is big, there's a pool, also location near to metro.
Hesty A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Have a big room

Room, location and internet access
7.7
Have a wifi, room is big and clean, easy to reach the metro station
Voravit D. Groups Thailand, November 1, 2014
Best hotel

The staff at front when we check in. The room is new. The location is great.
9.3
I like the front staff who check in for us. He is so professional and so good. He speak English very clear , I could understand every word even I am Thai. He have execellent service mind. The location is so good , it is located in front of Supermaket and department store . The room was new and clean.
Mable W. Couples Hong Kong, October 28, 2014
very nice apartment

cosy and spacious apartment, friendly staff, cheap
7.3
We had a very nice stay. Staff are helpful, efficient and friendly. Very spacious apartment, we stayed on the 6th floor with sufficient sunshine and balcony. A supermarket, McDonald's, and Burger shops were just next to or opposite to our hotel, very convenient. just one downside: hotel is not near to city centre, gotta walk for about 5-7 min to reach bus or tram station. all in all, I would highly recommend for those who like cooking own meals. We felt like home during our stay.
Omer A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 5, 2014
Decent Hotel

The staff and the value for money
6.3
I hate the fact that pets are allowed in the hotel. some people may not agree
Xu Y. Families with young children China, July 24, 2014
Good

very tidy suite
5.7
Kath C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
well located for easy access to Nice, quiet

good sized room with ground floor terrace, well located for trams to promenade/centre, comfortable beds
6.7
We stayed for 3 nights in a 3 bed room (sofa bed in separate sleeping area within the kitchen/dining area). The room was spacious and the kitchenette was useful for making drinks and breakfasts. The room was well soundproofed. Beds were comfortable. Convenient location for trams (Acropolis stop 5 mins walk away). Close to a chicken takeaway, McDonalds and a large supermarket. The only major problem is the shower screens are too narrow, and the bath a bit difficult to get in and out of, and water goes all over the bathroom floor as it runs around the shower screen! had to mop up with towels and then ask for replacements, which took some time to be delivered. The Hotel has a small swimming pool on the roof which was unheated, but there are no sunbeds and no eating and drinking/smoking allowed on the pool deck. The hotel had problems with their room key system while we stayed which meant we couldn't be given more than one key for 3 people- did cause inconvenience! The reception staff were a little disinterested, seemed busy and not over helpful.Overall though I feel it was reasonable value for money considering it is convenient for Nice attractions.
Jason K. Families with young children Canada, June 28, 2014
Good with a big kitchenette

Like the kitchen for preparing baby food, but they don't clean room every day
6.3
Good for a short stay, and if you prefer DIY hotel
Sze W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
its too bad terrible experience

except the lady receptionist is nice
3
the bed is terrible which actually is a sofa.it nearly collapsed when laying on.
Aamir B. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Clean central sofa bed creeks breakfast basic

Clean, central, nice staff
7
OK , little claustrophobic upstairs corridor, wi fi on and off working, basic breakfast, you need to fish" your boiled eggs, sofa bed creeks. Otherwise ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hipark Residence Nice NiceHipark Residence Nice Nice - BathroomHipark Residence Nice Nice - Business CenterHipark Residence Nice Nice - Fitness RoomHipark Residence Nice Nice - Fitness RoomHipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest RoomHipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest RoomHipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest RoomHipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest RoomHipark Residence Nice Nice - ExteriorHipark Residence Nice Nice - ExteriorHipark Residence Nice Nice - ExteriorHipark Residence Nice Nice - InteriorHipark Residence Nice Nice - LobbyHipark Residence Nice Nice - Swimming PoolHipark Residence Nice Nice - ReceptionHipark Residence Nice Nice - RestaurantHipark Residence Nice Nice - ViewHipark Residence Nice Nice - SurroundingsHipark Residence Nice Nice - KitchenHipark Residence Nice Nice - FacilitiesHipark Residence Nice Nice - InteriorHipark Residence Nice Nice - InteriorHipark Residence Nice Nice - Swimming PoolHipark Residence Nice Nice - Swimming PoolHipark Residence Nice Nice - RestaurantHipark Residence Nice Nice - RestaurantHipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest RoomHipark Residence Nice Nice - EntranceHipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest RoomHipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest RoomHipark Residence Nice Nice - FacilitiesHipark Residence Nice Nice - Sports and ActivitiesHipark Residence Nice Nice - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05