Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hipark Residence Nice

22, Boulevard Du General Louis Delfino, Nice City Center, Nice, France 06300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Interior Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Facade Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Exterior Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Reception Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Reception Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Restaurant Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Restaurant Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Fitness Room Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Fitness Room Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Beauty Salon Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Meeting Room Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Meeting Room Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Swimming Pool
Area: Nice City Center Number of Rooms: 136

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
39 reviews

27 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Khairul S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2015
Good location with car park.

Near the old city, opposite Carrefour supermarket and secure car park.
7
Check in was done promptly and courteously. Room was spacious and clean.
Report this review
Victoria S. Groups Australia, October 10, 2015
Hi park Nice

Short walk to historical Center, rooms were spacious, helpful staff.
7
We had a great stay to Hipark Nice. It was a short walk to the historical Center and restaurants. The staff were helpful and the rooms were spacious and clean.
Report this review
Lyne S. Solo travelers Canada, July 31, 2015
A Core location hotel

Location, comfort and efficiency
6.7
Great
Report this review
Annette D. Families with older children Ireland, July 5, 2015
convenient

convenient; aircon; helpful staff.
7.3
Good
Report this review
Heidelynn B. Families with older children United States of America, April 10, 2015
Great AparHotel

Its very close to Tram. From the airport term 1 (on a budget ) take bus 52 get of last stop cross the park and take tram. Get off ACROPOLIS stop. Hotel is 4 mins walk. Google direction to hotel.
10
We have a great stay. The staff are very friendly. The hotel is close to supermarket so we shop and coke dinner every night. The room has complete kitchen. The beds are comfortable. Close to promenade.
Report this review
Siti M. Families with young children Australia, March 17, 2015
Great hotel apartment in Nice

Bed, kitchen and close to shops
9
We had a great 2 nights stop over in Nice. Check in is super quick. All staff was nice and friendly and spoke good English. Close to train stations but beware the taxis here is a rip off 25 euros for less then 15 min taxi ride from Nice Ville station to the hotel... Come on! Room was clean although the carpet could do with a good scrub. There's a lot of Halal butchers, fast food and restaurants close by. Shopping centre where you can buy groceries, clothes shopping etc. is just across the road. Hop on hop off bus stop just down the road about 10 min walk, everything is walkable distance. They have a self service laundry too but the only thing that sucks about this is the dryer doesn't dry in one cycle you have to do 2 cycle. Bit expensive to wash your clothes 4.50 for wash and 3.50 to dry (forgot the exact amount sorry) If we ever come to Nice again would definitely stay here!
Report this review
Hesty A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Big room and have a nice facility

Hotel facility, breakfast, room
7.7
The room is big, there's a pool, also location near to metro.
Report this review
Hesty A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Have a big room

Room, location and internet access
7.7
Have a wifi, room is big and clean, easy to reach the metro station
Report this review
Voravit D. Groups Thailand, November 1, 2014
Best hotel

The staff at front when we check in. The room is new. The location is great.
9.3
I like the front staff who check in for us. He is so professional and so good. He speak English very clear , I could understand every word even I am Thai. He have execellent service mind. The location is so good , it is located in front of Supermaket and department store . The room was new and clean.
Report this review
Mable W. Couples Hong Kong, October 28, 2014
very nice apartment

cosy and spacious apartment, friendly staff, cheap
7.3
We had a very nice stay. Staff are helpful, efficient and friendly. Very spacious apartment, we stayed on the 6th floor with sufficient sunshine and balcony. A supermarket, McDonald's, and Burger shops were just next to or opposite to our hotel, very convenient. just one downside: hotel is not near to city centre, gotta walk for about 5-7 min to reach bus or tram station. all in all, I would highly recommend for those who like cooking own meals. We felt like home during our stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 27 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hipark Residence Nice NiceHipark Residence Nice Nice - InteriorHipark Residence Nice Nice - FacadeHipark Residence Nice Nice - ExteriorHipark Residence Nice Nice - ReceptionHipark Residence Nice Nice - ReceptionHipark Residence Nice Nice - RestaurantHipark Residence Nice Nice - RestaurantHipark Residence Nice Nice - Fitness RoomHipark Residence Nice Nice - Fitness RoomHipark Residence Nice Nice - Beauty SalonHipark Residence Nice Nice - Meeting RoomHipark Residence Nice Nice - Meeting RoomHipark Residence Nice Nice - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07