Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hipark Residence Nice

22, Boulevard Du General Louis Delfino, Nice City Center, Nice, France 06300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Exterior Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest Room Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Kitchen Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Surroundings Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Facilities Hipark Residence Nice Nice - View Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Exterior Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest Room Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Fitness Room Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest Room Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Bathroom Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest Room Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest Room Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Business Center Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Fitness Room Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Restaurant
Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Interior Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Swimming Pool Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Lobby Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Reception Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Restaurant Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Swimming Pool Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Exterior
Area: Nice City Center Number of Rooms: 136

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Omer A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 5, 2014
Decent Hotel

The staff and the value for money
6.3
I hate the fact that pets are allowed in the hotel. some people may not agree
Xu Y. Families with young children China, July 24, 2014
Good

very tidy suite
5.7
Kath C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
well located for easy access to Nice, quiet

good sized room with ground floor terrace, well located for trams to promenade/centre, comfortable beds
6.7
We stayed for 3 nights in a 3 bed room (sofa bed in separate sleeping area within the kitchen/dining area). The room was spacious and the kitchenette was useful for making drinks and breakfasts. The room was well soundproofed. Beds were comfortable. Convenient location for trams (Acropolis stop 5 mins walk away). Close to a chicken takeaway, McDonalds and a large supermarket. The only major problem is the shower screens are too narrow, and the bath a bit difficult to get in and out of, and water goes all over the bathroom floor as it runs around the shower screen! had to mop up with towels and then ask for replacements, which took some time to be delivered. The Hotel has a small swimming pool on the roof which was unheated, but there are no sunbeds and no eating and drinking/smoking allowed on the pool deck. The hotel had problems with their room key system while we stayed which meant we couldn't be given more than one key for 3 people- did cause inconvenience! The reception staff were a little disinterested, seemed busy and not over helpful.Overall though I feel it was reasonable value for money considering it is convenient for Nice attractions.
Jason K. Families with young children Canada, June 28, 2014
Good with a big kitchenette

Like the kitchen for preparing baby food, but they don't clean room every day
6.3
Good for a short stay, and if you prefer DIY hotel
Sze W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
its too bad terrible experience

except the lady receptionist is nice
3
the bed is terrible which actually is a sofa.it nearly collapsed when laying on.
Aamir B. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Clean central sofa bed creeks breakfast basic

Clean, central, nice staff
7
OK , little claustrophobic upstairs corridor, wi fi on and off working, basic breakfast, you need to fish" your boiled eggs, sofa bed creeks. Otherwise ok.
Sabrina W. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
Comfortable & conveniently located

Value for money, cleanliness & comfort
8
Hotel was good to use as a base to explore Nice, Cannes & Monaco with it being walking distance to the bus stop, and close proximity to the tram stop to connect us to the Nice train station. The staff were very helpful upon check in and throughout our time while at Hipark Residence.
Ruby S. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Nice and clean lobby and room

I like the pantry in the room, well equipped
7
Shun M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
Nice design boutique hotel

Attentive staff, Nice Design, Swimming Pool
7.3
1) Internet is slow and you have to log in frequently. I take internet as an integral part of my hotel experience as I am a solo traveller who looks for tourism information on the internet quite often. 2) Swimming pool is small but it is better than nothing. To my surprise, the sauna is quite good. In terms of facilities, I cannot complain at this price level. 3) Location is a bit far away from city centre but in Nice, everything is within only walking distance. For people who wish to take airport bus, the bus station is just 5 mins walk, quite convenient 4) Sofa bed is a bad idea as it is not comfortable at all. 5) The room I stayed had a street facing balcony. For tourist who wanna do some people looking, it is a good choice. 6) The hotel is stylish and newly renovated. 7) By the time I arrive the hotel, It was around 1 pm. I asked whether I can do check-in earlier, the reception said it was against hotel policy coz it normally checks in at 3pm. I think he can be more helpful in arranging the hotel room.
Soh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Service apartment with large room & good design

Reasonable room rates, large room with kitchenette, laundry facility
6.7
Good - Huge room, great price, Carrefour across the hotel for groceries, kitchenette, design with form & function. Bad - Reception is only 1/2 persons so queue is long when you need to ask for something. Had to go down and pick up tissue & dishwashing tablet when we ran out. Room is cleaned on alternate days and the bathtub wasn't cleaned properly, very tight carpark.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest RoomHipark Residence Nice Nice - ExteriorHipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest RoomHipark Residence Nice Nice - KitchenHipark Residence Nice Nice - SurroundingsHipark Residence Nice Nice - FacilitiesHipark Residence Nice Nice - ViewHipark Residence Nice Nice - ExteriorHipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest RoomHipark Residence Nice Nice - Fitness RoomHipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest RoomHipark Residence Nice Nice - BathroomHipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest RoomHipark Residence Nice Nice - Guest RoomHipark Residence Nice Nice - Business CenterHipark Residence Nice Nice - Fitness RoomHipark Residence Nice Nice - RestaurantHipark Residence Nice Nice - InteriorHipark Residence Nice Nice - Swimming PoolHipark Residence Nice Nice - LobbyHipark Residence Nice Nice - ReceptionHipark Residence Nice Nice - RestaurantHipark Residence Nice Nice - Swimming PoolHipark Residence Nice Nice - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08