or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hipotel Paris Printania

150, rue d'Avron, 20. Menilmontant, Paris, France 75020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Reception Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Exterior Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Salon Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Tram Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Entrance Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Kitchen Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Lobby Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Lobby Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Lobby Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Nearby Transport Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - metro et tram Porte de Montreuil Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Exterior
Area: 20. Menilmontant Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Massimiliano G. Couples Italy, November 19, 2014
Thanks, but I will choice another hotel next time

good staff, close to metro, close to bar and restaurants
6.3
I will not tell too much about the hotel, I just want hope I had only a bad experience. By the way the hotel is not much clean. I just want mention the staff, because it was the only real good side of this hotel, I give them my best regards.
Antony S. Solo travelers India, June 28, 2014
plant little and so you reap little.

1. transport 2. food. 3 near to my business.
4.7
The hotel had no best features only the outside setting served my purpose such as transport, food and near to my business. I had to sleep at night and have a good shower in the morning, so it was an average type of hotel. I did not enjoy the view from the hotel because the hotel staff gave me the back-yard room that showed only the back side of other rooms that were enclosed. There was no current one day. I phoned up the receptionist they did not pick up.. and I went down and reported about it, but they replied that the electrician will come only at 8.00 so from 4 in the morning till 8 AM I had to wait.. one day the lift did not work and I was in the 4th floor... you can imagine how horrible it was when you return home after a days tiring work and have to climb 4 floors. on the whole I can not really say something positive about the hotel.
Wesley K. Solo travelers South Africa, June 27, 2013
Poor value for money

Underground Tram right on corner, front entrance in photo wasn't there-now a McDonalds & thats about it
2.7
We arrived late afternoon through midweek Paris 5pm rush hour, after spending the day traveling from Amsterdam. It took 30minutes for the clerk to find our reservation even when given paper copies of our twin bedroom booking. Internet access and breakfast was an extra which was stated on the Website offering. The room was very small, with one plug for the TV and kettle, so couldn't watch if you wanted to make a coffee. The bathroom was very small with a door that couldn't close, and a shower curtain that stuck to you while showering, and it needing cleaning as mold could be seen on the grouting between the tiles. We found several hairs lying about, the bedding looked aged and (even having been to Thailand on a cheap holiday) I had not seen bedding that made me worry as much as I did about 'bed bugs' or lice (which thankfully they didn't have). The headboard was large but it was half hid away behind a tall hanging rack, and the 2nd bed was moved over so if you where not careful you could injure yourself on the corners of a stand sitting in the middle of the headboard, presumably to act as a night stand. Needless to say we tried to get out as much as possible for our short stay. The only real bonus was that it's located in the 20th District of Paris, so food isn't expensive to purchase and you can find some small grocers in walking distance, a local mall 20minutes away (we had to take a walk at random and found it) and cheap but unhealthy take away stores. The main entrance from the photo is gone, and now is to the side, while a McDonalds has replaced it & right outside their was a underground train service so we could get around. In short, a very poor experience and the lowest point in our Holiday through Amsterdam, Paris & Trier. We used a 4 star Best Western in Amsterdam that was cheaper
Katrina C. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Satisfactory, close to metro, helpful staff

proximity to metro station, helpful and multilingual staff
6
Hotel ok, room larger than most Paris hotel rooms, large windows, clean. Very close to metro station. Helpful multilingual staff.
Kwanshik S. Business travelers South Korea, October 14, 2012
Great Location for public transportation(METRO)

Excellent access to public transportation, McDonals on the 1st floor.
8
The hotel has a good accessiblity on public transportaion. The metro station is just a few meters away from the entrance of the hotel. And there is a Taxi stop across the road. The noise of the crossroad at night is not that much a problem when you close the windows. But it has some disadvantages as well. the shower booth is too small. And they missed room cleaning & towel change services for one day. And the radiator in the room was not working. Also, I believe they should do something about the scent of the hotel and the room. Even though this room has some disadvantages, it is a good hotel regarding the price and the location.
Ernesto D. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2012
"Nice Hotel and Great service"

location
8
overall i would say i had a pleasant stay and comfortable location which next to the city metro. only needs improvement on some areas of the hotel itself. i have enjoy my stay and the staff are really very accommodating and always there to assist you. thanks for your hospitality.
Marcel M. Business travelers Netherlands, September 12, 2012
Fine hotel

location
6.3
I stayed for 1 night in this hotel, and overall I am quite satisfied with the service and definitely will come back for my next visit.
Travel tip: Good for business trip
America H. Groups Venezuela, December 27, 2011
Hotel con servicio cordial. Mochileros

Hotel de bajo costo con buena ubicacion. Mochileros
7.7
la ubicacion es excelente para aquellas personas que viajan en bus, ubicado cerca de una de las estaciones del metro, a pesar de que la zona no es muy bonita sirve para aquellos que desean visitar a paris conocer al maximo invirtiendo poco en hospedaje. las personas son muy cordiales, el internet es gratis, sin embargo el hotel es un poco desordenado y antiguo.
Philippe C. Solo travelers France, December 18, 2011
hôtel

proche de la porte montreuil et du périphérique
4.7
hôtel assez vétuste, ayant besoin de travaux de rénovation, tout y est défraîchi et des serviettes au mur en passant par le sol. Des voisins de chambre peu discret à 6h du matin quittant leur chambre bruyamment en s'esclaffant sans aucun respect des autres passagers; ne souhaite pas revenir à cet endroit
Stephane L. Business travelers France, December 8, 2011
bon acceuil

accceuil-prix
7.7
un peu excentre mais tres propre personnel agreable rapport qualite prix tres bien

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hipotel Paris Printania ParisHipotel Paris Printania Paris - ReceptionHipotel Paris Printania Paris - ExteriorHipotel Paris Printania Paris - SalonHipotel Paris Printania Paris - Tram Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - EntranceHipotel Paris Printania Paris - KitchenHipotel Paris Printania Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHipotel Paris Printania Paris - LobbyHipotel Paris Printania Paris - LobbyHipotel Paris Printania Paris - LobbyHipotel Paris Printania Paris - Nearby TransportHipotel Paris Printania Paris - metro et tram Porte de MontreuilHipotel Paris Printania Paris - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07