Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hipotel Paris Printania

150, rue d'Avron, 20. Menilmontant, Paris, France 75020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Reception Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Exterior Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Salon Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Tram Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Entrance Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Kitchen Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Lobby Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Lobby Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Lobby Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Nearby Transport Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - metro et tram Porte de Montreuil Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - Exterior
Area: 20. Menilmontant Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Above average


based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Suet T. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2015
Reli suck so-called hotel

Report this review
Sam D. Couples Belgium, September 18, 2015
Good value for money

location - staff - clean room
For this price I was very satisfied. Good bed, long hot shower, 50metres from metro station. Friendly staff. Value for money!
Report this review
Lay K. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2015
Bed bug on bed and smelly toilet

location are very close to the metro, it just about 50meters away
we are staying for 4 nights, honeymoon at paris.we experienced Bed bug on bed and smelly toilet with yellowish mildew shower curtain. On the bed we see through bed bug running here and there, we are staying for 4 nights,we can feel itchiness on our skin. The room are dusty and old.also, the window and balcony. the staff are nice.
Report this review
Lok H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 2, 2015
Dirty room

Terrible room; bugs on bed; dirty floor; toilet stinks; water leaking from the ceiling; never go back again even it is free; only location is good
Report this review
Mily P. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 16, 2015
easily accesible location

Location, room space, value for money
First visit to Paris by road with wife, one teenage and one toddler boy. Worried about the accommodation because the price I paid, previous reviews, plus my French/English colleagues told me Paris is not that cheap! But I found the hotel room is good. Actually, there were 2 rooms (one smaller through the other the room I entered first)! I paid for one room with 3 single bed! Bigger room had 2 single bed and smaller one have one single bed. Bed linen, towels supplied were fresh and renewed everyday. When we arrived Paris weather was humid and at 31 degC. But both rooms have big windows with plenty of air flow. I did not had plan to eat in the hotel, so, rating I put is not reflective. Hotel cleanliness is good but the rooms did not shine because it is a old hotel. I would suggest simple touch of paints on doors and walls to make it look and feel better.
Report this review
Daniel F. Solo travelers Spain, August 14, 2015

Location. Proximity to Metro. Staff attention
I enjoyed my stay at the Printania. The staff was very helpful and kind. The room was spacious and very clean. They serve a nice continental breakfast. I would certainly go back.
Report this review
Andrew B. Solo travelers Canada, July 10, 2015
Hipotel Paris Printania
I got bed bugs.
Report this review
Boonlue D. Groups Thailand, May 30, 2015
good location, metro, supermarket

metro supermarket
no free wifi no kitchen
Report this review
Gokulakrishnan R. Couples India, May 29, 2015
Worst hotel I have ever stayed, except location!

the location (Metro, Trams, Buses and restaurants all are very close to the hotel.)
We stayed in 6th floor, the room was very tiny and that was the biggest room they had!. Regarding cleanliness, worst hotel ever I stayed. Seriously! bed was smelly, floors were covered with dust which sticks on socks if you walk witht the socks on!! or else ur feet. Bathroom was very small and bath area was really very very small, we skipped taking bath for couple of days due to that. So just imagine how small it is!!. And the last one was the Elevator, They have a elevator I accept BUT!!,its very SMELLY and DIRTY and its very very small that 2 average persons CANNOT stand comfortably, that too with ur luggages you CANNOT go in. Overall worst hotel I have ever stayed!!
Report this review
Subinrat R. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2015
Good location

Location food
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hipotel Paris Printania ParisHipotel Paris Printania Paris - ReceptionHipotel Paris Printania Paris - ExteriorHipotel Paris Printania Paris - SalonHipotel Paris Printania Paris - Tram Hipotel Paris Printania Paris - EntranceHipotel Paris Printania Paris - KitchenHipotel Paris Printania Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHipotel Paris Printania Paris - LobbyHipotel Paris Printania Paris - LobbyHipotel Paris Printania Paris - LobbyHipotel Paris Printania Paris - Nearby TransportHipotel Paris Printania Paris - metro et tram Porte de MontreuilHipotel Paris Printania Paris - Exterior

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.