Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades

22 square Clignancourt, 18. Sacré Coeur - Montmartre, Paris, France 75018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Exterior Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Lobby Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Reception Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Breakfast Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest Room Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest Room Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Interior Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest Room Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Exterior Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest Room Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest Room Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest Room Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest Room Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest Room Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Interior Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Entrance
Area: 18. Sacré Coeur - Montmartre Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

from 123 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.9
Room Comfort/Standard
4.6
Food/Dining
4.2
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Kurniadi K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2015
Overall good

place , clean , wifi
8
Overall good
Kelvyn C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2015
not nice

in paris.
3.3
Down market. Run down. Shower on other floor. Very noisy. Very expensive for what it is. For a national chain, worst I have seen anywhere.
Karolina Z. Couples Lithuania, January 26, 2015
Cosy hotel

Good price ,easy conection to central Paris
7.3
Will come back again.
Ching W. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2015
rubbish place with mouse coming out at the night

nothing, not at all
3.7
it is cheap and near to the metro, but i didn't expect living with a mouse coming out at the night, wake up in shock, check out immediately.
Mazhar M. Couples Italy, November 7, 2014
Great Place to stay with minimal cost

Near to Historical Places, Metro Simplon station is 1minute away, Affordable
7.3
Hotel is quite good , best value of money and if anyone want to stay at cheaper rate this is the best place. takeaways,Kebab and Pizza shops are just 2 minutes always and for muslims there is no issue of Halal food at reasonable price.
Elena C. Business travelers Italy, September 19, 2014
Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades
2.7
It was a business trip, and there wasn't any other hotel to stay. I would publish photos, but since I can't I just say: broken glass window, bare electric cables on the back of the bed, unhinged toilet seat, no tile covering the hydraulic system under the shower tray.
Chao L. Solo travelers China, September 13, 2014
good location

location,staff,transportation
10
Judee A. Couples Canada, July 18, 2014
Horrible,disgusting,bedbug! Never ever stay again!
2.3
Nothing! They the most disgusting hostel ever! Full of bedbugs no ceiling fan or aircon, hallway is so dark, the smell is horrible! Very unsafe surroundings, don't ever think about staying here folks! Hell,worst!! The place was disgusting and a home for bedbugs (literally bed bugs is everywhere) ! Will never ever dare to set a foot on this hotel again. No ceiling fan it aircon, the hallway is so dark, and the smell is indiscribely unpleasant! The surroundings is very unsafe and too noisy! People don't dare to stay in this hotel, very very unsafe and disgusting!!!
Paulo M. Couples Brazil, July 3, 2014
Terrible. This is the worst hotel in the world.
3
Terrible, we really didn't enjoy this place. We'll never return to Hipotel, I prefer booking hostel with 100 people in the same bed. When we arrived to hotel at 12:00p.m the receptionist sent us to a room, totally dirty. We asked to change the bedroom, he sent us to the bedroom (dirty, shower broken, waste) and the fire alarm started noisy and didn't stop. We ran to receptionist. Oh my God, "what's happening?" We said. The receptionist told us, that was fire alarm test and a French Policewoman was there to conduct the test and the check-in was at 14 pm not at 12pm. And, he said "We chose stay in a dirty bedroom." Think with me, Who in this world pay to stay in a dirty bedroom? 30 min after that, he sent us again for the bedroom, now clear, but the bedroom was dark, smelt Indian Food (terrible).
Christian S. Couples Denmark, June 28, 2014
Bedbugs, noice from other rooms and no shower

The price
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades ParisHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - ExteriorHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - LobbyHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - ReceptionHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - BreakfastHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - InteriorHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - ExteriorHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - InteriorHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07