or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades

22 square Clignancourt, 18. Sacré Coeur - Montmartre, Paris, France 75018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Exterior Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Lobby Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Reception Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Breakfast Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Breakfast Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest Room Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest Room Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest Room Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Bathroom Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest Room Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest Room Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest Room Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Bathroom Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Hotel Exterior Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Surroundings Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Surroundings
Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest Room Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Interior Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest Room Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Exterior Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest Room Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Exterior Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest Room Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Bathroom Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Exterior Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Exterior Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest Room Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest Room
Area: 18. Sacré Coeur - Montmartre Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.3

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.0
Room Comfort/Standard
4.8
Food/Dining
4.1
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Judee A. Groups Canada, July 18, 2014
Horrible,disgusting,bedbug! Never ever stay again!
2.3
Nothing! They the most disgusting hostel ever! Full of bedbugs no ceiling fan or aircon, hallway is so dark, the smell is horrible! Very unsafe surroundings, don't ever think about staying here folks! Hell,worst!! The place was disgusting and a home for bedbugs (literally bed bugs is everywhere) ! Will never ever dare to set a foot on this hotel again. No ceiling fan it aircon, the hallway is so dark, and the smell is indiscribely unpleasant! The surroundings is very unsafe and too noisy! People don't dare to stay in this hotel, very very unsafe and disgusting!!!
Paulo M. Couples Brazil, July 3, 2014
Terrible. This is the worst hotel in the world.
3
Terrible, we really didn't enjoy this place. We'll never return to Hipotel, I prefer booking hostel with 100 people in the same bed. When we arrived to hotel at 12:00p.m the receptionist sent us to a room, totally dirty. We asked to change the bedroom, he sent us to the bedroom (dirty, shower broken, waste) and the fire alarm started noisy and didn't stop. We ran to receptionist. Oh my God, "what's happening?" We said. The receptionist told us, that was fire alarm test and a French Policewoman was there to conduct the test and the check-in was at 14 pm not at 12pm. And, he said "We chose stay in a dirty bedroom." Think with me, Who in this world pay to stay in a dirty bedroom? 30 min after that, he sent us again for the bedroom, now clear, but the bedroom was dark, smelt Indian Food (terrible).
Lesley M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Basic

Cant think of any
4.7
Basic
Svetlana D. Couples Macedonia, May 19, 2014
Nice staff near the metro station, easy to find

near the metro station, staff, clean
7.7
It was very good, it was clean near the metro station, the staff was kind, there is no food served but that is ok because you have restaturants and super market nearby, there is the church Monmartre also nearby and all in all we would recommend the hotel because it's worth the money. May be it is not cheap but it is one of the most affordable hotels in Paris for the service you get.
Caroline B. Couples Denmark, March 17, 2014
bedbugs

bedbugs
2
stay away! bedbugs! rude staff, no money back. stay away!!!!
Katherine H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
Affordable but very low-quality

close to metro, room was quite large, very affordable
4.3
The hotel was in a very low condition. Some of the staff were friendly and helpful and some were not at all. You have to pay 2.50 euros for every 24 hours of wifi. The hotel was very low quality, but since we paid a low price and only slept there, it wasn't too bad. It was very close to a metro station, but pretty far from the center of Paris...we spent around 25 minutes on the metro to get to where we wanted to go. Also, the neighborhood of this hotel isn't wonderful. During the day, it's okay, but at night it's a bit iffy. I wouldn't recommend staying here if you have another option.
Alberto M. Groups Italy, March 8, 2014
Soo bad

The last day wen you live de "hotel",no more insects, no more scastings smells nothing more
4
It was a nightmare no good, never Again in these plase with insects bye bye
Jamjuree K. Groups Thailand, February 19, 2014
good room for a safe stay and nice staff

good location,good price, friendly staff
5
The rooms were shabby and had some moldy smell. But if you don't mind all that as we didn't then it's all good for a safe place to stay in a cool location. It was near many tourist attractions.
Sarah B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
Basic but clean, metro on your doorstep

Friendly staff, reasonable price, close to transport for backpackers
8
We did not expect ha have our own private toilet, but we got one which was a bonus. The staff are very friendly. We was only there for 3 days and room service was given on our second day for free. It was a little difficult to find at fires but once you knew where it was it was fine.
Thierry P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2013
affordable for paris. it's a roof over your head.

close to subway and sacre Coeur. not far from downtown.
6
it was ok for the price. paris is really expensive. no luxury there. old hotel old mattress old shower. no slippers. bathroom floor filled with water in our room. quick check in and out. close to downtown and the main attractions. good place to crash at night but that's it. don't expect much beside a roof over your head and a fairly clean room. but it's affordable and close to downtown. the staff is friendly and honest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades ParisHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - ExteriorHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - LobbyHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - ReceptionHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - BreakfastHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - BreakfastHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - BathroomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - BathroomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Hotel ExteriorHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - SurroundingsHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - SurroundingsHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - InteriorHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - ExteriorHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - ExteriorHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - BathroomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - ExteriorHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - ExteriorHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - InteriorHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest RoomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - BathroomHipotel Paris Sacre Coeur Olympiades Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02