My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hit Hotel

177, Jamsilbon-dong, Songpa-gu, Jamsil / Songpa, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hit Hotel Seoul - Suite Double Bed Hit Hotel Seoul - Room Facility Hit Hotel Seoul - Direction Hit Hotel Seoul - Surroundings Hit Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Hit Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hit Hotel Seoul - Entrance Hit Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hit Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Hit Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hit Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hit Hotel Seoul - Suite Double Bed Hit Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Room Hit Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Room Hit Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Room Hit Hotel Seoul - Suite Double Bed
Hit Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hit Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Bathroom Hit Hotel Seoul - Suite Double Bed Hit Hotel Seoul - Hallway Hit Hotel Seoul - Welcome Drink Hit Hotel Seoul - Lobby Hit Hotel Seoul - Reception Hit Hotel Seoul - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Jamsil / Songpa Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Wooseop W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2012
Service was nice, but it is not good for family

People were nice nice there...
8
location was good and service was good, but it is not good for family stay because there were many love hotels near the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: If you want to enjoy the Korean night life, absolutely this hotel is good.
Mike Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
Decent Hotel/motel

location, staff, everything you need
9
Location is awesome. about 8-10 min walk to sports complex station. Nice! except when raining. Food down the street from hotel. nice! the room has everything you need. Bed, good pressure shower, shampoo, hairdryer, etc. A desktop pc, awesome. flat screen tv, even though I rarely used it. I pretty much wake up, get ready, leave the hotel and never come back until after 10 or 11 pm. So I pretty much only use the hotel for shower and sleep, which is what it's meant for when you are traveling. So get out the room. staff was great. One of the worker knows english.
Shopping Tip: Line 2 everywhere. Anyway, know how to read the subway map and a map in general, and you my friend, will get places.
Zachary M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
great price and location is convenient

location and price are very fair
8
I have stayed at several hotels via Agoda in this same area. They seem to get the best prices and find nice hotels which are clean and convenient for the area. the walk is about 7 mins to the subway, and there are also a lot of buses that go along Olympic ro, the main street near the hotel. Good price and location are what sold me to stay here again.
Chase A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2012
Killer hotel for the cost

great staff, free treats, great location (close to gangnam)
8.7
This place was very nice. The beds were not too soft, but they werent exactly hard either. Everything in the room was remote controlled. The staff takes your key when you leave. The one thing I was unsatisfied about was the fact that the rooms were quite small. The placement of the hotel is rather nice as well. It is within easy walking distance of a multitude of restaurants, the Olympic Stadium, and Gangnam. The nightlife is crazy in this area as well. Check out the clun Ellui
Nightlife Tip: VERY close to Gangnam. There are quite a few clubs in this area, most are pretty pricy to get in, but drinks arent outrageous.
Chung K. Groups Canada, July 16, 2012
Everything u need in one small love hotel

Free icecream n drinks in lobby
8.7
i go with my girlfriend this time. the location is little bit far from downtown mingtung. very good service with english speaker. walking distant to the station around 5minutes. airport bus station around 10 minutes. free icecream, drinks and fruits in the lobby. free wi-fi and computer in the room. washroom is clean and tidy. the room is not so big but fit for two person with this budget.
Shopping Tip: We went to Hello AMP for shopping in the midnight. Took around HKD 120 to hotel.
Pui M. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2012
Great location but small room

Located near cafes and eateries, hotel provide free juices, coffee and snacks
7
Small room but clean and there is rain shower feature in the bathroom. The window opening is rather small too but the TV is big enough. People at reception speaks some English and are quite friendly.
Yan T. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2012
excellent location and v courteous staff

cheap yet v v v good
10
Room was really big given the amount of money i paid for it. It was like a five star hotel room. Shampoo, hair conditioner, shower foam were all covered. Room has a computer with internet.
Philip C. Couples Australia, July 5, 2012
Love Hotel

good location
7
it was good. close to the baseball stadium and also lotte world. just down the road is the long strips of restaurants and cafes. busy night life. staff speaks english and good room service. free internet.
Jeremy G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2012
Great Experience!

Good location and Friendly staff!!!
9.7
The experience was great. The hotel is in a good location. It is only 5 min from the East Seoul Bus Station. I would recommend a cab from the bus station to avoid the metro. If you do take the metro, it is only a 5 min walk from the Sincheon Station. The room was clean and comfortable. I was there for a weekend. There are many places to eat in the area. There is an ‘Outback Steakhouse’ and other western restaurants right down the street. Overall it was a great place to stay and I will go back if I am ever in that area again.
Hiththatiyage G. Couples Sri Lanka, June 29, 2012
very good hotel to stay

nice aranged rooms with all facilities
9
this is very good hotel, manager is very polite all the time and can speak good English, very nice rooms, Big plasma TV with HiFi sounds, and sound proof walls,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hit Hotel Seoul - Hotel FacilityHit Hotel Seoul - Suite Double BedHit Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityHit Hotel Seoul - DirectionHit Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsHit Hotel Seoul - BathroomHit Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHit Hotel Seoul - EntranceHit Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHit Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorHit Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHit Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHit Hotel Seoul - Suite Double BedHit Hotel Seoul - Deluxe RoomHit Hotel Seoul - Deluxe RoomHit Hotel Seoul - Deluxe RoomHit Hotel Seoul - Suite Double BedHit Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Room BathroomHit Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double BathroomHit Hotel Seoul - Suite Double BedHit Hotel Seoul - HallwayHit Hotel Seoul - Welcome DrinkHit Hotel Seoul - LobbyHit Hotel Seoul - ReceptionHit Hotel Seoul - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B02