My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ho Guom Hotel

38 Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Suite Junior Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Family Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Family Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Family Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite
Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Ho Guom Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Alan H. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Great value for the money

Price, Clean, friendly
9
The Ho Guam hotel is very clean,comfortable, safe. It has friendly staff; good wifi; simple, but adequate breakfast; and a good location. The price was unbelievably low. I would recommend to anyone.
Darryl J. Business travelers Australia, February 28, 2014
Good location, clean and quiet

Location and cleanliness
7.7
Hotel location: close (easy walking distance) to many western restaurants without being right in middle of the tourist area. Quiet area Rooms are small but very clean and tidy. Good laundary service. Breakfast is basic, but OK. No safes in the room. Good internet.
Truong H. Couples Vietnam, December 1, 2013
It's perfect

Centrally located, friendly staff, comfortable
8
It was great. This is always the first hotel choice when we travel to Hanoi. Agoda provides a good discount.
Fabrice E. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 31, 2013
A nice journey

good situation, nice room, good personal
8.7
Naoaki K. Business travelers Japan, May 27, 2013
Not too bad, however nothing around

Not so bad, however have another choice
5
Near by a lake, but south end. It would be better to stay north end if enjoying shopping or walking around town. breakfast is not buffet type. By pricewise we can find any other choice by same price range.
Maria I. Business travelers Philippines, April 13, 2013
Peaceful

Good location, value for money, clean
7.3
There is no fire exit. IF there was, the hotel staff did not know.
Pattaka S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
good hotel

clean and staff very nice
4
very easy to go to city centre and shopping mall. cleanning and comfortable. room rate not expensive and good facilities.
Pattaka S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
cheap hotel

staff very nice
4
very easy to go to city centre and shopping mall. cleanning and comfortable. room rate not expensive and good facilities.
Pattaka S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
nice hotel

staff very nice
4
very easy to go to city centre and shopping mall. cleanning and comfortable. room rate not expensive and good facilities.
Pattaka S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
This hotel nice staff and have the service mind.

Hotel near the site job / not so far from the city centre / staff at this hotel look friendly.
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ho Guom Hotel HanoiHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - Suite JuniorHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorHo Guom Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05