or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ho Sen 2 Hotel

4A Thi sach str, Dist1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
297 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (297)
Sort by:
Sebastian T. Couples Germany, October 12, 2014
Located in the center, good for a short stay

Location in the center, english speaking staff
6.3
Cally C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
close to shopping malls and tourist attractions.

near shopping mall, helpful staff ,Wifi access in the room.
5.7
location, the price, the accomadation is great. the breakfast could be a little bit better... hotel is located within walking distance to all the main attractions like the opera house, shopping mall and the Ben Than market.
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 5, 2014
Valuable Hotel

friendlt staffs, Nice Location, Clean room
8
Thia T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
good location, food, restaurents nearby,clubs

location, enteratinent and restaurents nearby
6.7
Firts impressions value for money, nearby is a disco alot of nightlife nearby, also interesting restaurents, and vietnamese food. Massage and spa all within walking distance. Only small supermarkte K like y eleven nearby.Room was confortable, however for breakfast dont come donw too late all the food will be finished, the breakfast is average, what do you expect for a budget hotel. Generally value for money.
Pik H. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Good location but not clean

Good location, Staff is polite, can upgrade to VIP room
5.3
Besides, the above 3 good points, there are some improvement which Hotel can pay more attention. 1. Room is not clean, especially of bed sheet & quilt, it is dirty with yellow color. not acceptable. 2. Soundproofing is very bad, I always wake up during mid night and early morning because of outside street. 3. The Air-conditioner is really noisy. I wake up many times everynight because of this noise.
Daeyong K. Business travelers South Korea, August 23, 2014
Location

Good location, food, kind
8.3
You can find the club apocalipse very near this hotel.
Daeyong K. Business travelers South Korea, August 22, 2014
Enjoy your night

Kind, food , location
8
YOu can enjoy in the club, apocalipse near this hotel.
Daeyong K. Business travelers South Korea, August 21, 2014
Winow

Window, food, location
8
This hotel has a window each room. it is very difficult to see windows in another hotel.
Khaw C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
nice hotel

friendly staff, locatoon, spacious room
7.7
overall good experience
Nazaili N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Good Value

Value, Comfort and Location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07