Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ho Sen 2 Hotel

4A Thi sach St, District 1, District 1 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 Riverside Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 357 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Christina G. Solo travelers Spain, July 27, 2015
Standard budget

Great location. 3 min from Opera House and less than 10 from Post Office and Cathedral. Good value for money. Breakfast Ok and a choice of snacks in room service 24 h.
6
Stayed there at the end of July 2015. Room quite small but functional. A bit on the noisy side but unavoidable when in HCMC.
Chuntien W. Couples Taiwan, July 26, 2015
Clean, friendly staff, location

Clean, friendly staff, location
8.7
Dominick V. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2015
Ho Sen 1 Next Door is Managed Better

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
5.7
Avoid room VIP5. Something smells really bad there, they know it, yet put me in the room. Changed rooms when I asked. I like the Ho Sen Hotel next door and have stayed many times. This time I decided to try their Sister Hotel, the 2. Housekeeping only made it to my room once in 4 days. Even then, I had to ask. The smell thing: they should not rent out that room. The hotel was full. They fell behind, I guess. The desk staff and bellboys are great. But they are easily overwhelmed by having the hotel full. More Maids is the answer?
Chuntien W. Couples Taiwan, July 12, 2015
Clean, friendly staff, location

Clean, friendly staff, location
8.7
Chuntien W. Couples Taiwan, June 28, 2015
Clean and big room

Clean, location, service
8
Andrew O. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2015
I trust the reviews and was misled

it is walking distance to restaurants cafe,bars and lounges
4.7
I booked a standard room in Ho Sen 2, the bed is too low and too soft for my personal preference,it is overrated for its size,there is serious molding problem in the bathroom, and I killed a coach too.the surrounding location is smelly and filthy ( urine smell), there are cleaner hotels nearby for about the same price or less.( eg. TTC ) I moved out a day earlier than I paid for.
Zi H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2015
Short stay at Ho Sen 2

Staff, location, bed
7.3
Noisy club next door Excellent staff Clean room Not so clean water
Khanh L. Business travelers United States of America, April 14, 2015
Stay away from this hotel

Fault advertisement
2.7
Dont believe in their room description, there are no 27sq meter, no city view, this hotel should be rate under 5.0 , beware!
Pekka P. Couples Finland, April 13, 2015
Good to stay

Location, river view
9.7
Over night in HCMC
Chuntien W. Couples Taiwan, April 12, 2015
Super

Service, service, service!
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ho Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesHo Sen 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ho Sen 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01