or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ho Sen Hotel

4B-4C Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Louis M. Solo travelers France, October 15, 2013
Great location

location, cleanliness, comfort
8.3
Ho Sen Hotel is located right next to the notorious Apocalypse Now club, a must-see in Saigon. The place is really clean, the beds are comfortable, the rooms quite large (I had superior double on 9th floor) and the internet, although there were some connection issues is quite fast. The breakfast buffet is really nice, although to be honest, it's kind of a first come first serve basis. The staff allows you to stay shortly beyond breakfast hours (ends at 9.30) although there generally isn't much food by then. Honestly, it's far from the most expensive hotel in Saigon, actually quite cheap for what it is. Definitely recommend eyes closed. Enjoy Saigon! PS: Staff English skills are just quite sufficient, but they are really friendly (like most people in Saigon) so that's another "PLUS" to it.
Ronald R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2013
god but the bed was hard a rock. Needed extra foa

location, front desk help, price
7
Great front desk staff. Breakfast was fine. Location is good.
James N. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
Exc budget hotel value for money

Bathroom, location, clean
9.7
Excellent stay at this hotel staff always friendly and helpful spoke English. Breakfast was adequate with lots of choice. Location was a big factor as I like to walk to attractions and markets.
Tze-Wee C. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2013
clean room

clean room. good location.
7.7
Good. Within expectation. Near to business community
John D. Groups Australia, September 8, 2013
Another enjoyable stay at this well-run hotel

Location, great staff, cleanliness
8.7
I've stayed several times now at the Ho Sen and it's standard in consistently high. I have no hesitation in recommending it to other people.
Worawit S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 5, 2013
Small but nice, centrally located

Location, room size & cleanliness
8
The hotel is located in the central of Ho Chi Minh City. I can easily walk to different attractions in minutes. The hotel provide acceptable variety of breakfast. The room is quite big and always clean. The bathroom is also big. The wooden furniture may cause loud noise using it. The sound prove for the building could make the stay better.
Carsten P. Solo travelers Germany, July 29, 2013
Clean room, breakfast good, no window

clean, good breakfast, attentive staff
7
Clean room and tasty food. Indirect questions about girlfriend/girls.
Teresa T. Solo travelers Finland, July 24, 2013
Needed a room for one night

Good room and breakfast
8
Easy to find and the hotel was a short distance from the city.
Troy H. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2013
Good location, good price

Price, Location, Friendly Staff
7.7
Good location in D1. Walking distance to all the major sites, shopping, nightlife. Nothing fancy about this hotel, but for the price it is a good value.
Aleksandr N. Solo travelers Russia, July 7, 2013
pretty good quality for the price

breakfast,
8
the hotel was pretty nice. however the room didn't have a window, plus there was a bad smell from the shower curtain, and the bathtub drain stopper was missing. not half bad for the price, though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ho Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05