Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ho Sen Hotel

4B-4C Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
383 reviews

223 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Kam L. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
Poor room facility

Location
2
It was unpleasant. The hotel room has no hot water for shower purpose as it is not functioning The kettle is faulty to an extent it is hazardous as it boils without autoshut hence the kettle could dry off and cause a short circuit.
Report this review
Daniel L. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Budget hotel value for money

Near city area, clean, friendly staff
8.3
It was a pleasant stay and its value for money
Report this review
Suang S. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Overall not bad

Breakfast, location
6.3
1. Near to shopping area 2. Breakfast not bad 3. At night the street walk back to hotel a bit quiet
Report this review
David E. Solo travelers Canada, November 15, 2014
Enjoyed my stay

staff, staff, staff!!!
8.7
Central, clean comfortable. Other then being close to apocalypse now and being propositioned by on the corner across from the hotel(which is part of the charm in my opinion) The staff particularly the Bellhops are very helpful.
Report this review
Guo R. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Comfortable, clean and value for money

Free Wifi, clean, comfortable
7.3
It was my 2nd time staying here, chose it again due to the clean, comfortable room, with Wifi, safe, and good supply of toiletries. Location is nearby to the main streets in D1, with lots of restaurants and shops. Transportation is easily available with many taxis waiting nearby.
Report this review
Daeyong K. Business travelers South Korea, August 17, 2014
KIND BELLBOY

Kind, good food, good location
8.3
The breakfast is good. There are few food, but quality is good.
Report this review
Cheewai S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2014
Simple and Nice

Comfort, friendly/helpful employees, good location
7.3
Everything was good, receptionist very helpful and offer to keep your room card till you come back. They require a deposit of passport so no worries about losing your passport while you are out of the hotel. Only a one time black out for about an hour during the afternoon, which unfortunately I'm in the room. Most of the people will be out in the streets, so it doesn't matter.
Report this review
Choon H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
helpful staff. Quiet location. Clean room

Helpful staff
7.7
Good, peaceful and comfotrtable. Staff was very helpful and detail. Room was clean daily
Report this review
Vito J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
good hotel for the value and good location

location, staff service, cleanliness
9.7
Great !
Report this review
Steven J. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
very good

location location location
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 223 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03