Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ho Sen Hotel

4B-4C Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 400 reviews

237 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Tan T. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
Convenient

Quick check in, convenient and great location
7.7
Great! Staff friendly Great location
Paul J. Solo travelers Canada, July 26, 2015
Very good hotel

Price, location, service
9.7
I only stay in this hotel. Very good value. Excellent breakfast. Clean. Just very good.
Louis M. Solo travelers France, July 19, 2015
great hotel and quite cheap

location, cleanliness, staff
9
I had stayed at Ho Sen Hotel in the past and was not deceived by it this time. Conveniently located in the very center of Saigon, I will stay there again next time and book a fancy room as I had a peek inside one suite and it looked pretty nice! Mattresses a bit hard but alright.
Do P. Business travelers Vietnam, July 15, 2015
Staff performance is not good, impolite

Location
5
Staff performance was impolite. I stayed in Ho Sen 4 times and noted that majority of staff performed not professionally. When I checked in, they did not even look at me, just gave a key and forms to fill in. I need to consider if I will choose Ho Sen to stay in my next visit to HCMC
Tan T. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2015
Convenient

EAsy Access, friendly , good location
7.7
Ninoslav R. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2015
Good value for your money

Location, room, staff
8.7
Pleasant stay, good service, excellent location.
Gerald S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Don't rely on a house call alarm

position - food -
6.7
Had to move room as right next to lift shaft and can hear lift everytime it engages. mattress is ROCK hard so beware if you have a bad back. Don't rely on a telephone alarm call. I asked for 2 alarm calls both were forgotten.
Timothy T. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
Good hotel given the price

Location, staff
7.7
The stay was fine, but there was a slight sewerage smell at a certain time of the day. Location is great.
Mah K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Pleasant

comfortable, clean and free wifi
6
Nice staff, clean and nice stay indeed
Mah K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Pleasant

comfortable, clean and location
6
Nice staff, clean and nice stay indeed
Previous page 31 - 40 of 237 reviews Next page
Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01