or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ho Sen Hotel

4B-4C Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Teresa T. Solo travelers Finland, July 24, 2013
Needed a room for one night

Good room and breakfast
8
Easy to find and the hotel was a short distance from the city.
Troy H. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2013
Good location, good price

Price, Location, Friendly Staff
7.7
Good location in D1. Walking distance to all the major sites, shopping, nightlife. Nothing fancy about this hotel, but for the price it is a good value.
Aleksandr N. Solo travelers Russia, July 7, 2013
pretty good quality for the price

breakfast,
8
the hotel was pretty nice. however the room didn't have a window, plus there was a bad smell from the shower curtain, and the bathtub drain stopper was missing. not half bad for the price, though.
Bart S. Families with older children Netherlands, May 19, 2013
Affordable, clean, hard mattress, tiny pool.

Location, breakfast, free wifi
6.3
Pool is tiny, rooms are OK, so is breakfast. We had an issue with a nightreceptionist who was quite impolite to my Vietnamese wife. Overall reasnobale value for money. Location is good if you want to be close to the riverside area.
Shivarajan S. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Value for money

The location is strategic in the city
7
Shivarajan S. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Value for money

location is strategic for shopping, dinning, nightlife
6.7
Chingting L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 23, 2013
It's a very convenient localtion

good location, clean room, friendly staff
6
Daniel R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2013
comfortable and convenient

Central location, affordable price, friendly staff, international clientele
9.3
Ho Sen Hotel is the sister of Ho Sen 2 Hotel. They are situated adjacent to each other, so the convenience of the city and its attractions are the same. I liked Ho Sen Hotel (they refer to it as Ho Sen 1) better than Ho Sen 2. The room was bigger than last time and the hotel fee was cheaper, although that may have been due to the timing of my stay. I will definitely return to Ho Sen 1 on my next trip. The morning buffet, however, was still rather mediocre, but it was better than Ho Sen 2's morning buffet.
Gobinath S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2013
good

cheep, clean and near to club/Pub
6.3
all was good, nothing to complain as they are not charging alot for the room. the hotel i stay was very near to the place i want to travel like club and bars.
Ee C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2013
close to city

close to city,cheap and suitable for backpack
6.7
may need to improve of room design,mattress and communicate skills

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01