or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ho Sen Hotel

4B-4C Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Shivarajan S. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Value for money

location is strategic for shopping, dinning, nightlife
6.7
Chingting L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 23, 2013
It's a very convenient localtion

good location, clean room, friendly staff
6
Daniel R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2013
comfortable and convenient

Central location, affordable price, friendly staff, international clientele
9.3
Ho Sen Hotel is the sister of Ho Sen 2 Hotel. They are situated adjacent to each other, so the convenience of the city and its attractions are the same. I liked Ho Sen Hotel (they refer to it as Ho Sen 1) better than Ho Sen 2. The room was bigger than last time and the hotel fee was cheaper, although that may have been due to the timing of my stay. I will definitely return to Ho Sen 1 on my next trip. The morning buffet, however, was still rather mediocre, but it was better than Ho Sen 2's morning buffet.
Gobinath S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2013
good

cheep, clean and near to club/Pub
6.3
all was good, nothing to complain as they are not charging alot for the room. the hotel i stay was very near to the place i want to travel like club and bars.
Ee C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2013
close to city

close to city,cheap and suitable for backpack
6.7
may need to improve of room design,mattress and communicate skills
Shivarajan S. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2013
CHEAP AND NICE

Value for money
7.7
Rakic S. Business travelers France, February 21, 2013
Cheap downton hotel

location, staff, apo club
6.3
For a solo traveler, it is an outstanding budget hotel. Centrally located in Saigon, only 2-3 min walking from the heart from the city this hotel offers the comfort to get around easily. Hotel staff are nice and willing to help you with everything. Hotel is next to the famous Apocalypse Now club so if you want fun in Saigon, this hoteI recommend you.
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
Great location, nice hotel

Location
7.7
I booked a standard room but was upgraded to a superior. The room was very big and the bathroom adequate. The only problem was the shower head in the bathroom which didn't have a proper holder. This meant that you had to hold onto it at all times or else you would get a very wet floor. The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. It was a 150 metre walk to the river and the boat pontoon. There were plenty of bars and places to eat nearby. Don't get ripped off by the cyclos or any taxi driver who says that his metre isn't working. It should only cost about Vietnamese Dongs to get from or to the airport from the hotel. The only thing that I found really difficult about this hotel was that the bed was like sleeping on the floor, it was rock hard!
Peggy G. Groups Canada, February 13, 2013
good location and safe neighbourhood

within easy walking district of downtown shopping ares and numerous restaurants
8.7
Wish the rooms for three or four persons were a little larger. needed a place to lay out our luggage while we stayed there and there was no place except the floor.
Guo R. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2013
Classy hotel with great location

Location and comfort
8.7
Hotel is located just 1 minute away from the main streets like Dong Khoi and Ha Bai Trung, with plenty of restaurants available to choose from. Quite many sights to explore around the area. Wifi is free and strong in the room. Big comfortable bed (2 singles joined together) and big toilet too. Only small thing to complain about is a slight smell from the toilet, or could be from outside the window. Breakfast was not a big spread, just enough to fill the stomach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ho Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07