Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ho Sen Hotel

4B-4C Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Alfred S. Couples Switzerland, August 3, 2012
I come always back here .....

friendlystaff, clean and nice rooms, great breakfast
9
I stay often here and I am always satisfied, location is close to the river, in an area with good and nice restaurants and Bue Vien Back Packer tourist place easy to reach. Come back sure.
Alfred S. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 2, 2012
clean and good location

close to the city center. shopping, restaurants and port
8
Very clean hotel with kind and friendly crew. Generous included breakfast if we compare with Vietnamese standards. I go back sure.
Hotel Feature Tip: you get more then for what you pay
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, August 1, 2012
Great location

Good location
6.3
The room is clean but very small. The breakfast is decent, nothing spectacular. The only good feature is that the hotel is located in a very convenient location, right down town in district one. It is near shopping centers and restaurants. I was disappointed the hotel does not have any of the normal cable news channels.
Travel tip: The room is clean but very small. The breakfast is decent, nothing spectacular. The only good feature is that the hotel is located in a very convenient location, right down town in district one. It is near shopping centers and restaurants. I was disappointed the hotel does not have any of the normal cable news channels.
Kevin V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2012
Nice hotel for its price

very good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is located at the central district in Ho Chi Minh city. There are many things to do. For the price that I paid, It's an awesome deal. The staff were friendly.
Horst B. Groups Germany, July 11, 2012
great location and nice room

room is spacious
8.7
very helpful and friendly staff. the buffet is quite delicious. I think I will come again for staying soon
Ismael T. Families with young children Mauritius, July 10, 2012
Very accommodating, helpful and understanding

Centrally located. English speaking staff with good attitude.
9.3
The rooms had basic facilities and were very clean. Staff are very helpful and they speak fairly good english. The hotel itself is centrally located with some very nice restaurants around.
Trudy W. Couples Australia, July 4, 2012
Very comfortable hotel

Nice staff, clean rooms and a good breakfast ...not western though.
9.7
Nice comfortable hotel. Two days is long enough in Ho Chi Minh City.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotels tours are more expensive .....shop around we found a travel agent near the markets that was much cheaper
Shae N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Great location! Near to major tourists attractions

Good price for the location since its located near the river side, most hotels tend to be more pricey.
6
Rooms were clean but a bit small. They had everything basic provided.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its really close to the riverside! Nice place to take walks in the evening.
Alfred S. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 4, 2012
good Hotel for interesting price

close to the Express Boat port of Hydrofoil Saigon-Vung Tau
6.7
good, clean hotel a few steps from the express boat (hydrofoil) port. friendly and helpful staff. looking to rent a bike better any other source, here it requires twice the market price. on the first day copious breakfast buffet, after which only minimal breakfast where we had to beg for bread jedest. rooms are spacious and clean. inside are a bit noisy as the room doors to the door frame does not include any rubber buffers and with a loud bang which ends at night is annoying. nevertheless, i would go back again but only because of the location and price.
Haspasuri K. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Updated Sky channels & quite a spread breakfast for a small hotel
8.7
Everything was great except for the scotching hot shower which cannot be adjusted.. other than that I enjoyed immensely about Ho Sen, I definately will come back for my next business trip there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ho Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06