or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ho Sen Hotel

4B-4C Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Arthur H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2012
Nice hotel - river view - good size rooms

On the river - fair price - helpful staff - near metro - near clubs and restaraunts
7.3
Clean a well appointed rooms - I got a window on the river side - may or not be worth the view if you consider the pollution factor. Located right on the river and river walk - tour boats nearby - bridges to other side for walking - neighbourhood behind hotel is a slice of the real China. The metro is about a ten minute walk.
Robin H. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
lovely beautiful hotle

best place to stay
10
i love the place and will also stay here in future its a good place and would like every one to say here
Robin H. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
lovely beautiful hotle

best place to stay
10
i love the place its nice close to the market and love to stay every time here kids also enjoyed will advice everyone to stay here
Robin H. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2012
lovely beautiful hotle

best place to stay
10
i love the place its nice close to the market and love to stay every time here kids also enjoyed will advice everyone to stay here
Robin H. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2012
lovely beautiful hotle

best place to stay
10
i love the place its nice close to the market and love to stay every time here kids also enjoyed will advice everyone to stay here
Robin H. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2012
lovely beautiful hotle

best place to stay
10
i love the place its nice close to the market and love to stay every time here kids also enjoyed will advice everyone to stay here
Carol B. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2012
All staff friendly & tried to be helpful

Great central location
6
Absence of English-speaking staff great drawback. Caused big communication problems. Advertised "room service" but meals are actually prepared outside hotel at nearby restaurant and are delivered to room uncovered and cold!!!
Tuhin B. Solo travelers India, August 12, 2012
not good there are much better options in hcmc

nothing
4.7
room is very small, no window, staffs are definitely not much friendly. they gave me a room at 10th floor and their lift only goes till 9th floor, last floor you gonna have to climb stairs, when i asked they did not change my room to another floor. i think they dont like when someone book their hotel from agoda as they put a lower price their to get people. but that price is not value for money anyway. i also asked if i can extend my room for next night at the same price, and they asked higher price. anyway i just wanted to check, i had no intention to extend another night. location was also not so interesting, it was near the river though, but not much happening area. but close to some tourist points. next day i moved to another hotel called Bali Boutique, it was better location (happening backpackers area) and better hotel and lower price.
Choh S. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2012
Value for money

Clean, Cheap and Good
8
Asked for a room with window and the staffs promptly allocate us another room. Room is clean and nice. Breakfast is fine and filling.
Alfred S. Couples Switzerland, August 3, 2012
I come always back here .....

friendlystaff, clean and nice rooms, great breakfast
9
I stay often here and I am always satisfied, location is close to the river, in an area with good and nice restaurants and Bue Vien Back Packer tourist place easy to reach. Come back sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ho Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08