Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ho Sen Hotel

4B-4C Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Riverside Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
347 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (347)
Sort by:
Cally C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Great location! Near to major tourists attraction

Nice spot, close to city center, river and ferry
5
The walls were dirty which they tried to hide with a low class paint job. So bad was the room painted that they painted, room not so clean, no window & ventilation fan
Nightlife Tip: lots of pubs in this area. Take a short walk and you will discover them.
Cally C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2012
close to some tourist points

Plenty of restaurants, bars and bia hoi's in the area
5
The walls were dirty which they tried to hide with a low class paint job. So bad was the room painted that they painted, room not so clean, no window & ventilation fan
Nightlife Tip: right next door to the late nightclub
Junyoung P. Solo travelers South Korea, October 21, 2012
EASY TO ACCESS TO CLUB

LOCATION, PRICE, FREE WIFI
8
Jacob E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2012
Friendly Staff

Helpful staff
8
Hotel is nice. this is my second time here. room has every thing you could need. the shower had a tall bath tub which made getting in and out a little sketchy. the A/C worked great. Laundry service was fast and cheap. wifi worked good. the floors are made of marble or something like that so noise's outside of your room will echo in. the hotel is very close to alot of bars and the hotel is guest friendly.
Arthur H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2012
Nice hotel - river view - good size rooms

On the river - fair price - helpful staff - near metro - near clubs and restaraunts
7.3
Clean a well appointed rooms - I got a window on the river side - may or not be worth the view if you consider the pollution factor. Located right on the river and river walk - tour boats nearby - bridges to other side for walking - neighbourhood behind hotel is a slice of the real China. The metro is about a ten minute walk.
Robin H. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
lovely beautiful hotle

best place to stay
10
i love the place and will also stay here in future its a good place and would like every one to say here
Robin H. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
lovely beautiful hotle

best place to stay
10
i love the place its nice close to the market and love to stay every time here kids also enjoyed will advice everyone to stay here
Robin H. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2012
lovely beautiful hotle

best place to stay
10
i love the place its nice close to the market and love to stay every time here kids also enjoyed will advice everyone to stay here
Robin H. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2012
lovely beautiful hotle

best place to stay
10
i love the place its nice close to the market and love to stay every time here kids also enjoyed will advice everyone to stay here
Robin H. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2012
lovely beautiful hotle

best place to stay
10
i love the place its nice close to the market and love to stay every time here kids also enjoyed will advice everyone to stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ho Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHo Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ho Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07