Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment

526 Kha Van Can St., Linh Dong Ward, Thu Duc District, Thu Duc District Linh Trung IEPZ, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : HOA PHAT APARTMENT
Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Foot Massage Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - View Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - View Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Thu Duc District Linh Trung IEPZ Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 56 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
5.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Tam T. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2015
2 Night Stay

Cleanliness, comfort and care from staff
6
Acceptable for 2 nights however, location and price are the two major issues of the establishment.
Report this review
Monika A. Solo travelers Germany, January 24, 2015
Friendly staff but bad location

friendly staff & big rooms
6.3
The staff was very friendly and they tried their best that we feel comfortable even though they could not speak English very well. The rooms are big and clean, but the internet connection in the room was not that good. There was no restaurant and no spa at the hotel and the swimming pool area is not that big. The hotel is located on the main street and there is nothing to do in the surrounding area. By bus it takes about 30 - 40 min to get to the city center.
Report this review
Tianxiang Y. Business travelers China, November 2, 2014
nice hotel

cheap ,near ,helpful
9
Report this review
Satishkumar S. Business travelers India, July 1, 2014
Very good place have service apartment

Manger Mr. Loc was very good make us feel homely
7.3
Feel like at home good service good breakfast easy to reach airport
Report this review
Po H. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2014
relax, free and easy and comfortable

big room, large window and very quiet
7
They have very big room, large window, relax, very quiet envoirement
Report this review
Nam T. Groups Australia, January 15, 2014
Small but clean and friendly

Swimming pool, quiet and clean
8.3
Great for the price it is. Very friendly staff. Once the road is constructed out the front it will be a fantastic place to stay and won't cost much to get into the CBD
Report this review
Rama R. Families with young children India, October 28, 2013
Perfect stay and great service

friendly staff, good english speaking manager, spacious rooms
9
I was there with my family and 2 kids (younger).. staff was very friendly.. felt like we stayed in friends house rather than a hotel.. swimming pool with jackets for kids.. food is great and cheap.. Manager was cool guy.. Guided us local tours with reasonable and better travel agents.If I get another chance to visit HCM city, definitely i would prefer to stay at this hotel. Only issue is that bit far from city(shopping place)..
Report this review
Joanne R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
Nice hotel but far from city

Staff, pool, quiet
6.7
Report this review
Attila S. Couples Hungary, January 19, 2013
Friendly staff big rooms.

Have a swimmingpool
8
The hotel is far away from citycenter.About 10 usd to get there by taxi.Staff were nice and friendly.Also have a swimming pool.If u wana relax in Saigon it is a good place to stay.
Report this review
Mike L. Business travelers Canada, December 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Large room, clean, and price is very cheap with good service
8.7
i had a nice stay at this hotel. a little far from downtown but very quiet, nice landscape. take taxi about 10 usd to get into the city was well worth it compared to staying in downtown (very expensive for all, noise,..). and the staff is very friendly, helpful, and its restaurant serves good, cheap price.
Hotel Feature Tip: good hotel for family holiday because it has the big apartments for groups.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh CityHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - ViewHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - ViewHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHoa Phat Hotel & Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08